Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport

70/12 moo15 kingkaew 43 Rachathewa Bangplee, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.2

based on 314 reviews

143 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Ivaylo G. Couples Bulgaria, January 18, 2015
For this price is ok.

the hotel is clean.frendly staff. the brekfast is from 05:00 till 9:00 but you can eat anytime when you wake up.
8
Divya V. Solo travelers India, January 16, 2015
Only suitable to start or end your bagpacking trip

Location is very convinient, very close to International airport and MRT, cooperative staff.
7
stay was fine, the location is only suited to start or end your vacation as it is very close to international airport. the staff is working 24*7. Cab to airport is available any time. Just not a party or sightseeing place.
Peter H. Couples Sweden, January 11, 2015
We are not Happy.....

Pretty close to the AirPort
3.3
Awful, very poor standard on hotell and rooms. Looks way better on the internet
Aleksandr Z. Solo travelers Russia, January 3, 2015
!

ok
9
ok
Sasitorn S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 18, 2014
Suitable for overnight

This apartment hotel is situated in a good location just 10 mins by car from the airport. However, if you've 2 big luggages, you and hotel staff must carry to upsairs as the lift is on 2nd floor.
7.3
It's just fine for only stay overnight to catch the early flight as it's so close to the airport. However, if you've 2 big luggage then you've to ask the reception to help carry them to upstairs as the evaluator
Law K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 7, 2014
A misfortune to traveller

Near the airport, some shops nearby and some food staff are available after mid-night.
5
There was suspension of tap water on the night when I arrived but none of the staff told me until I asked them. I could only take a shower at the publci toilet of the hotel at after mid-night. The supply of water could not be resumed enen when I left at 11: 30 a.m. the next day. I have sent email to the hotel two days before to enquire if paid transit from the airport to the hotel was available. Yet, no one answered my email. I should have booked other hotels nearby!
Amelia S. Couples New Zealand, October 8, 2014
very very very basic

cheap, closish to airport
6
We arrived late and left esrly so didnt eat the food, had air conditioning which was one plus
Maya A. Groups Indonesia, September 23, 2014
Good place to stay if you have an early filght

location, location, location
6.7
The location is near to airpot, room is good. I wouldn't stay for long though, there is nothing in the neighbourhood other than factory
Burin S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 13, 2014
Near airport

near air port
6.3
Martin S. Families with young children Germany, August 5, 2014
Worst place ever seen in BKK

Filthy, gruesome, below the bottom
9.3
Everybody I would like to advise: stay away from that place... or, at least, stay for 2 hours of what you think is necessary to finish someting you intende to go there... all other guys, skip this one
Previous page 51 - 60 of 143 reviews Next page
Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - The Surroundings - Suvarnabhumi AirportCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - The Surroundings - Mega Bangna


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03