or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport

70/12 moo15 kingkaew 43 Rachathewa Bangplee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Port 43 Residence Suvarnabhumi Airport
Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Thanakit T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 7, 2012
it s quite ok hotel

it s very close to the airport
7
the room s cheap so it s worth pay to this hotel quality
Nightlife Tip: Miracle entertainment is just nearby on the next alley
Pauline T. Solo travelers South Africa, November 30, 2012
Good rooms misrepresented location

Clean rooms, great size
6.3
Although the rooms were clean and a great size the location of the hotel is misrepresented on the website. It is not quite as near as stated to the airport and there is no shopping centre close by. The restaurant has a very limited choice on the menu. I would only recommend this hotel to people who need to catch a few hours sleep before catching the next plane, train or bus out of Bangkok.
Jelte S. Couples Netherlands, November 19, 2012
clean room and close to airport

close to airport, clean room and bathroom..
7.3
Fine place to apend the night in tranafer from bk to next destination.
Naphanphorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 4, 2012
very close with the airport

clean good price
6
hotel very close with the airport but not have much for car park
Zulfiqar A. Families with older children Pakistan, October 27, 2012
Bad Hotel with discourteaous Staff

Only Free WiFi for a day
3.7
I stayed a night because my family was arriving next day - thought that it is near to airport so when family arrive then they can refresh for some time and then we fly to Phuket. But, one of the hotel staff (called himself manager but I think was cook) behaved rudely and used harsh tone when my family arrived. I politely requested him that we will check out by 12 and asked him to check hotel visitors policy which he rudely and discourteously ignored. I being respectable executive immediately checked out and stayed in other hotel who accomodated my request with smile. Breakfast is pathetic. Not recommended at all for either solo or group travellers.
Colin R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
Clean rooms, helpful staff and close to airport.

location close to airport.
6
Fine for 1 night. The room and facilities were OK for a 1 night stopover. The hotels' location 400metres off the main highway made it a bit isolated given the rundown location and the beds were very hard ( can be a plus). Don't be hungry for the breafast provided.
Sharlene M. Groups Philippines, October 16, 2012
Good for travelers in transit

Budget price with breakfast
7.7
The best thing is it's only a short drive from the airport so my tired body was rested for the night and the breakfast was simple but okay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to the airport
Michael W. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2012
Great deal all around

Close location to airport. Cheap price
8.3
the managers were very nice. free wifi. great thai massage.rooms were clean but our bed mattress was really hard like a rock. still all around great deal. i would rent only for overnight to catch a flight. free breakfast was included but we decided to skip our meal. there was taxi right on site to catch a ride to town so very easy to get around. sorta trashy neighborhood though.
Erik C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 15, 2012
Value Hotel at great location

Price is cheap at good location
6.7
It is hard to go there if you are alone, but taking ta i is easier. Cheap price but value for your money. Have free breakfast but not so good. Near airport but need to take taxi
Xanthe K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2012
very clean

clean, private bathroom, a/c, close to airport, but not much else, friendly staff, good food, cheap
9
all the beds in thailand on a budget are hard as rocks with lumpy pillows. this place not excluded. but it was clean, safe and had good food and friendly people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - The Surroundings - Suvarnabhumi AirportCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - The Surroundings - Mega Bangna


AS-AGWEB-3C01