or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport

70/12 moo15 kingkaew 43 Rachathewa Bangplee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Port 43 Residence Suvarnabhumi Airport
Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Amy D. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
Very badly organised reception

Near the airport
5
we turned up late at night and they weren't expecting us even thought we had message them that we were coming late. we were expecting a transfer from the airport but this didn't materialise. the receptionist was unhelpful and took over 1/2 hour to get our details sorted for us to go to our room. very unhappy with our choice and wouldn't stay again. bed was extremely uncomfortable
Paul D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
Basic clean accommodation with friendly staff

Clean, convenient, great value
6.7
The hotel is located in a bit of a rough area, i would not recomed walking outside at night, but it is convenient clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. Ideal for a stopover when travelling via Bangkok Air Port
Altakavir A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 30, 2012
Hotel is ok

rooms are big
5
the location is little difficult to get, and the beds are hard.
Bryan G. Business travelers Australia, December 30, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

close to airport
7.7
i stayed only 2 night it close to city the air train and the airport we had a grate time there there is food shopps down the steet you can get thai food which i like very much staff frendly and helpfull taxi only took a short time to get there
Shopping Tip: it a good place to shop from
Roel V. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 21, 2012
average hotel, good for 1 night layover

location
7.3
The hotel is ok. Rooms are big, but the bathrooms are quite small. Its very close to the airport, which is both good and bad. Its a good hotel for 1 night, to cover between flights are if you're moving into the city the day after. However, you can hear the planes land on the airport, as they fly pretty much straight over the hotel at times. If you don't mind a bit of noise or have earplugs, then its a nice hotel. Otherwise its average at best.
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Ideal for airport transfers

Quiet place to relax before flights
7.3
I chose this hotel to relax and prepare my luggage for a long flight. I checked in just after noon and left the same evening to catch my flight and as a budget hotel it was well worth it. There only seemed to be one staff on duty but he was very helpful and efficient. There is a restaurant and small shop on site but nothing much else in the surrounding area. If you only looking for a short stay before a flight I would recommend this hotel.
Thanakit T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 7, 2012
it s quite ok hotel

it s very close to the airport
7
the room s cheap so it s worth pay to this hotel quality
Nightlife Tip: Miracle entertainment is just nearby on the next alley
Pauline T. Solo travelers South Africa, November 30, 2012
Good rooms misrepresented location

Clean rooms, great size
6.3
Although the rooms were clean and a great size the location of the hotel is misrepresented on the website. It is not quite as near as stated to the airport and there is no shopping centre close by. The restaurant has a very limited choice on the menu. I would only recommend this hotel to people who need to catch a few hours sleep before catching the next plane, train or bus out of Bangkok.
Jelte S. Couples Netherlands, November 19, 2012
clean room and close to airport

close to airport, clean room and bathroom..
7.3
Fine place to apend the night in tranafer from bk to next destination.
Naphanphorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 4, 2012
very close with the airport

clean good price
6
hotel very close with the airport but not have much for car park

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - The Surroundings - Suvarnabhumi AirportCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - The Surroundings - Mega Bangna


AS-AGWEB-3B07