Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport

70/12 moo15 kingkaew 43 Rachathewa Bangplee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Port 43 Residence Suvarnabhumi Airport
Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Rungtip R. Solo travelers Thailand, January 29, 2013
Near the Airport

Good Staff
6
This hotel near the airport. and cheap price and friendly staff
Mohammed H. Solo travelers Bangladesh, January 28, 2013
Good hotel

Neat & clean
7.7
Everything is good here, neat and cleaned rooms, hotel staff are friendly and helpful
Graham R. Families with older children New Zealand, January 20, 2013
Good overnighter

close to airport and budget priced
7.3
good value if looking for basic overnighter close to airport.is clean, included breakfast and comfortable. older hotel but ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If need to shop, go to Megamall Bang Na. Is very big, New and has everything.
Jolene C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
clean and comfy

close to the airport and including breakfast
8.3
I was only here 1 night as somewhere to put my head down before flying home, the hotel was clean and comfortable with everything you would need for a short stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Cant think of anything I wasn't happy with.
Yron P. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great location

Near to the airport
6.7
Taxi is not accessible after 12PM. You have to make a pre-arrangement. around 150 meters walk to the main road.
Sophia C. Couples New Zealand, December 31, 2012
Run down but fine for 1 night

Friendly staff
4.3
Looks like a prison from the outside, the bed was rock hard, and room ugly and basic. Not anything like it looked in the pictures. Within 10 mins drive from airport.
Travel tip: Avoid.
Amy D. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
Very badly organised reception

Near the airport
5
we turned up late at night and they weren't expecting us even thought we had message them that we were coming late. we were expecting a transfer from the airport but this didn't materialise. the receptionist was unhelpful and took over 1/2 hour to get our details sorted for us to go to our room. very unhappy with our choice and wouldn't stay again. bed was extremely uncomfortable
Paul D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
Basic clean accommodation with friendly staff

Clean, convenient, great value
6.7
The hotel is located in a bit of a rough area, i would not recomed walking outside at night, but it is convenient clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. Ideal for a stopover when travelling via Bangkok Air Port
Altakavir A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 30, 2012
Hotel is ok

rooms are big
5
the location is little difficult to get, and the beds are hard.
Bryan G. Business travelers Australia, December 30, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

close to airport
7.7
i stayed only 2 night it close to city the air train and the airport we had a grate time there there is food shopps down the steet you can get thai food which i like very much staff frendly and helpfull taxi only took a short time to get there
Shopping Tip: it a good place to shop from

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - The Surroundings - Suvarnabhumi AirportCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - The Surroundings - Mega Bangna


AS-AGWEB-3B08