or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport

70/12 moo15 kingkaew 43 Rachathewa Bangplee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Port 43 Residence Suvarnabhumi Airport
Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Sasitorn S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 18, 2014
Suitable for overnight

This apartment hotel is situated in a good location just 10 mins by car from the airport. However, if you've 2 big luggages, you and hotel staff must carry to upsairs as the lift is on 2nd floor.
7.3
It's just fine for only stay overnight to catch the early flight as it's so close to the airport. However, if you've 2 big luggage then you've to ask the reception to help carry them to upstairs as the evaluator
Law K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 7, 2014
A misfortune to traveller

Near the airport, some shops nearby and some food staff are available after mid-night.
5
There was suspension of tap water on the night when I arrived but none of the staff told me until I asked them. I could only take a shower at the publci toilet of the hotel at after mid-night. The supply of water could not be resumed enen when I left at 11: 30 a.m. the next day. I have sent email to the hotel two days before to enquire if paid transit from the airport to the hotel was available. Yet, no one answered my email. I should have booked other hotels nearby!
Amelia S. Couples New Zealand, October 8, 2014
very very very basic

cheap, closish to airport
6
We arrived late and left esrly so didnt eat the food, had air conditioning which was one plus
Maya A. Groups Indonesia, September 23, 2014
Good place to stay if you have an early filght

location, location, location
6.7
The location is near to airpot, room is good. I wouldn't stay for long though, there is nothing in the neighbourhood other than factory
Martin S. Families with young children Germany, August 5, 2014
Worst place ever seen in BKK

Filthy, gruesome, below the bottom
9.3
Everybody I would like to advise: stay away from that place... or, at least, stay for 2 hours of what you think is necessary to finish someting you intende to go there... all other guys, skip this one
Gregory O. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2014
Great considering what you pay for

Clean, spacious, close to airport
7
It was a last minute overnight unplanned stay. Hotel room and bathroom were very clean. In fact probably spotless. It was only USD$15 for the night so I was expecting a complete dive but it was fine for its purpose - a clean bed for a night. You would not want to stay here for more than a night. Middle of nowhere and only suited as an airport hotel. There was another hotel just up the road which had a great restaurant for a quick, cheap meal. I think that hotel even offered transfers.
Made R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport

good
6
Gary L. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
did the job

close to airport
6
we only stayed at this hotel as close to the airport and cheap,i was flying back to the uk that night and i wanted a quiet place for my financee to sleep for the night before her journey home in the morning. there is nothing to do around the hotel and is down a dirt track road but for the money for 1 night is ok.
Alain P. Business travelers France, April 20, 2014
affordable hotel within minutes of Suvarnabhumi

cheap, clean, location
7.3
affordable hotel within minutes of Suvarnabhumi aiport. Simple but clean.
Duangkamol Y. Solo travelers Thailand, February 6, 2014
Comfortable for the cost

Comfort, but dodgy location
7
Dodgy location although most taxi drivers know where it is. Close enough to enough for the quick nap between flights. good enough for how much it costs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - The Surroundings - Suvarnabhumi AirportCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - The Surroundings - Mega Bangna


AS-AGWEB-3C07