Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 328 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 328 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

Sivansak N. from Cambodia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good for money but not for staying..
If anyone wants to save cost, it is fine but the room and facility are still limited and poor.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Mah H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
good location
good location
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Melissa H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Needed to be close to airport
Needs updates. Room was empty and grimy. Honestly, we paid almost nothing for the room... You get what you pay for. Staff super friendly, minutes to the airport.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Juergen V. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
If you want to safe money you earn nothing than trouble.
Staff where at reception unfriendly. Booked extra Breakfast, which we could not have in the morning after 9h. Little sign on the desk which we did not see breakfast up to 9 h!! Room is less quality than youth hostel. Only for bag packer Tourist. No english TV chanel. We heard loud shouting and screeming in the night from a girl which was probably drunk or did not agreed with something! Taxi driver quirrel to go to near airport hotels. City taxi driver could not find the place.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

HERBERT M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Value Hotel
Clean, Affordable, Near Airport
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Rejean C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
hotel is ok for the price
it is ok
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Lacie W. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Close to airport..far from city
I checked in very late, and the front desk girl was less than friendly... but it was 6am so maybe just tired. Room was clean. A/C good. Nice (small) bathroom with hot hot water. Little balcony for smokers. Hard beds as always in Thailand. But a spacious room and very clean. Cafe was reasonably priced and receptionist next day let me use the phone to call my next destination. Was good for one night to be close to the airport, but would not stay there for a long holiday.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Paul N. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great location for getaway day near the airport
Location to the airport, close authentic Thai street food, helpful staff set up 5am airport transportation
We needed a place close to the airport, as we returned from Koh Samui in the afternoon and our flight back to America was at 5am the following morning. I was a bit worried after reading some of the prior reviews, but our experience was great. We were greeted by a helpful clerk, who gave us food and shopping tips, as well as setting up 5am transportation to the airport. Yes, the walk down the alley toward the main road was littered with stray dogs, but none bothered us. Great street vendors were quickly located at the main road, and some great 30 THB Pad Thai was had by all. The rooms are not as nice as the photos, but were clean, comfortable, and the AC worked great. This was a nice and non touristy location for the end of our trip, and we will definitely stay here again next time, if needed.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Jesada K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Don't even go there
Only stay for 2 hrs. Then check out. It's not even a hotel.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Zuzanna M. from Poland
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Ok hotel
comfy bed, spacious room, clean
Reviewed January 19, 2016