Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport

70/12 moo15 kingkaew 43 Rachathewa Bangplee, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Port 43 Residence Suvarnabhumi Airport
Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.2

based on
291 reviews

130 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Paul N. Families with older children United States of America, January 20, 2016
Great location for getaway day near the airport

Location to the airport, close authentic Thai street food, helpful staff set up 5am airport transportation
8
We needed a place close to the airport, as we returned from Koh Samui in the afternoon and our flight back to America was at 5am the following morning. I was a bit worried after reading some of the prior reviews, but our experience was great. We were greeted by a helpful clerk, who gave us food and shopping tips, as well as setting up 5am transportation to the airport. Yes, the walk down the alley toward the main road was littered with stray dogs, but none bothered us. Great street vendors were quickly located at the main road, and some great 30 THB Pad Thai was had by all. The rooms are not as nice as the photos, but were clean, comfortable, and the AC worked great. This was a nice and non touristy location for the end of our trip, and we will definitely stay here again next time, if needed.
Report this review
Zuzanna M. Couples Poland, January 18, 2016
Ok hotel

comfy bed, spacious room, clean
8.7
Report this review
Jesada K. Business travelers Thailand, January 18, 2016
Don't even go there
2
Only stay for 2 hrs. Then check out. It's not even a hotel.
Report this review
Nuengrutai K. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2016
Unpleasant hotel

1- good price 2-near little market and seven eleven 3- can smoke outside at the little balcony
3.7
- Bad reception, not agreeable people - My room is at the bad side of hotel, very bad odor from stagnant water - No price displaying on restaurant menu, high price for foreigner and unpleasant people - The road to walk to main road is bad and unsafe with traffic, with wild dogs - The hotel is in cahoots with taxi to get high cost, must walk 200m to get taxi at main road
Report this review
Anthony G. Families with older children United States of America, December 23, 2015
$ 13.00

Price, breakfast included, staff
7
OK. For $13 you can ask for much.
Report this review
Mike C. Groups United Kingdom, December 17, 2015
previous reviews a little harsh..

Its 10 minutes from the airport by taxi..
8.3
Report this review
Maria E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2015
nice but it's far from the city

cleanliness
5
Good
Report this review
Woramon P. Families with young children United States of America, November 28, 2015
Dirty hotel, bad location
3
Not enjoyable Ugly, dirty, and outdated
Report this review
Bradley S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2015
basic rooms

close to airport, quiet street, reasonable price
7.7
I stayed 1 night before my flight home. The room was rather basic. It had what I required. Air con., bathroom, a bed and a clean room. The property is in more of an industrial area. But as always within a short walk to a 7 11. Casa Narinya hotel is on the same street as another hotel. that I got through Agoda, the Plai Garden. Taxi drivers may need to use google maps to find the street. But it is more convenient. For a morning flight than staying about an Hour away in downtown Bangkok.
Report this review
Barbara R. Couples Italy, November 16, 2015
Wild dogs

Room was big
4
Actually we didn't stayed there, we have switched hotel. Was so hard to find, telephone number didn't worked, the taxi driver was not able to reach them. Room was big, so big we had the feeling was empty. The receptionist was not so friendly at all, the wifi connection was really poor and the were around 6/7 wild dogs at the entrance of the building. We decided to go to another hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 130 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - The Surroundings - Suvarnabhumi AirportCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - The Surroundings - Mega Bangna


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02