or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport

70/12 moo15 kingkaew 43 Rachathewa Bangplee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Port 43 Residence Suvarnabhumi Airport
Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Elise Y. Families with older children United States of America, April 4, 2015
Still a little away from the airport

Location, staff, cleanliness
7
It was a fine spot just for a night before going to the airport but I wouldn't stay there for any other reason.
Paruj G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2015
Nice GSR

Close to Airport
7.7
Nice staff .Fair for the price you paid.
Greg W. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2015
A last resort type of place

The staff in the morning, they were kind and even taught us some basic basic Thai.
4
Very underwhelming, they need to send the photographer they used a thank you note and a bottle of whiskey, he/she made it look great. In truth it was very dark and dingy, the water pressure from the "shower" was horrible, even by Thai standards. The "bed" was quite possibly a rock shaped like a bed. We only ended up staying 4hrs, just long enough to rinse off, change clothes, and head to the islands. Oh!!! A huge shout out to their taxi guy , he was legit!! He offered to take us to Koh Samet and wait while we relaxed on the island and then drove us home. Awesome guy!!
Dwight S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2015
Not again

Location organization of staff was quiet
4.7
Disappointed in rooms The pics on the internet gave false impression of appearance floors walls ran down no windows in room felt claustrophobic location good airport driver who I booked thru hotel got angry cause I didn'tI tip him dude didn't help me with my luggage just stared at me struggling with my bags- def wud not stay again
Yousaf D. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 14, 2015
good value for money

very cheap. breakfast is simple with coffee. but the room is ok and staff are welcomed
7.7
Since I arrive at 1am and I have 7am flight to manila. I will rate it as 2star.. 3star is over rating for this.. but location wise walking distance to airport 15min. or pay 100butt to taxi 5min
Almarie D. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2015
Affordable Casa Narinya Hotel

staffs can speak english which was very helpful, spacious rooms, good shower.
5.3
our stay was good although its not what we expected a hotel near the airport should be.the hotel location was barely known to some taxi drivers, and not environmental-friendly, especially the frontage, its not welcoming- may we suggest the hotel management for beautification/ improvement of the surroundings so that next time we visit the hotel, we will feel better. thank you casa narinya hotel staffs and management.
Nicolai D. Solo travelers Denmark, March 13, 2015
Pictures painting too nice a picture

price
5.3
Avinash R. Groups India, March 8, 2015
Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport
2.3
It is a very old building renovated as a hotel. Staff will exploit tourists with overpriced tour service. Breakfast is awful.
Patrice D. Couples Canada, March 3, 2015
good

roo confort
6.7
good
Paphutsorn W. Groups Thailand, February 9, 2015
Reasonable Price with Good Location

Location, Hotel Rooms and Price
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - The Surroundings - Suvarnabhumi AirportCasa Narinya Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - The Surroundings - Mega Bangna


AS-AGWEB-3B01