Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Pura Hotel

55 Scout Santiago St., Barangay Laging Handa, Quezon City Quezon City, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Exterior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Exterior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Interior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Exterior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal Suite Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Interior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Foyer Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Exterior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Exterior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Exterior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Entrance Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Lobby
Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Interior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Lobby Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Garden Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal Suite Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
John D. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
It was okay

Room size is okay. There were complimentary snacks. Wifi speed was good.
7.3
Weird window location. Not good sound proofing.
Chun K. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Great place to stay in QC!

location, staff and value
9
Just enjoyed a very pleasant four-night stay at Casa Pura, a cosy and well-run bed and breakfast establishment that can accommodate meetings and functions as well. Clean comfortable rooms. Great location, within walking distance of a wide range of restaurants, shops and spas in the Timog/Tomas Morato neighborhood. Good value, complementary WiFi and breakfast (pre-order the night before) are included. And very friendly and smiling staff!
Johann D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2014
My Stay at the Casa Pura

The Staff
7.3
Stay was ok. Good value for the money. Location just at the intersection of Timog and Quezon Avenue was good. Room was clean and adequate. My first day I wasn't familiar with the hot water operation in the shower so I ended up taking a cold shower--ouch. But once I figured out how the hot water was provided to the shower, everything was ok. I used the breakfast option once out of the three days I was there. It was ok. I had to ask the waiter to bring me sugar for the tea as it wasn't brought with the drink. The other days I left the hotel before breakfast was served. They do ask that you select your breakfast the night before and the approximate time you will take it. I found this a nice feature. Overall good value for the money. Staff was courteous and professional. I would stay there again if I had business in the area.
Franklin O. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
Excellent budget hotel

Excellent staff, very good rooms, delicious breakfast
9
We booked for an overnight stay. The hotel's location is a bit tricky since no road signs are present. We're glad we were welcomed by their great staff. Our room is clean and complete. Breakfast is good. This hotel is highly recommended.
Nelson W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
Nice Quiet Stay

Big and Clean Room, Working Cable TV, Quiet Surroundings
7.7
Hotel is located off the main streets - and makes it pretty quiet at nights. Nothing much happening around the hotel but at least there is a convenience store and small mall nearby. Breakfast have to be pre-ordered and not buffet style. Servings are small but manageable. There is a common balcony and you can smoke there. A nice little space to wind away. Staff is friendly but getting a cab takes some time. I was able to catch World Cup telecasts on the cable network - and this makes the stay here memorable.
Melody M. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2014
Nice and quiet place. Its good for night life.

Its nice and quiet place. Its a home away from home. Its just like a big house with big rooms. Its good for night life.
9.7
Its very nice. The staff are very friendly and helpful
Jorge B. Couples Spain, April 27, 2014
Great staff , very nice stay

Staff, room and restaurant
7.3
Marites G. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
Best b&b so far

Cleanliness and location
9.3
Stayed here for 1 night. Rooms are clean and location is great.
Karzan Y. Solo travelers Iraq, March 1, 2014
Very clean, friendly staff, quiet hotel

Friendly staff
7.3
The only downside about this hotel is not well known hotel in manila so usually taxi driver cant take you there directly even though all of the them saying they know the place!! Be aware of that this is a bad habit of flipino tacxi driver..!!
Ali A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 7, 2014
It was guiet area clean hotel

cleanest confurtable and nice people
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Pura Hotel ManilaCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - ExteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - ExteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - InteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - ExteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal SuiteCasa Pura Hotel Manila - InteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - FoyerCasa Pura Hotel Manila - ExteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - ExteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - ExteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - EntranceCasa Pura Hotel Manila - LobbyCasa Pura Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Pura Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Pura Hotel Manila - InteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - LobbyCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - GardenCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal SuiteCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Family SuiteCasa Pura Hotel Manila - InteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - FacilitiesCasa Pura Hotel Manila - BathroomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal SuiteCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - LobbyCasa Pura Hotel Manila - ReceptionCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCasa Pura Hotel Manila - LobbyCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal SuiteCasa Pura Hotel Manila - InteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - InteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal SuiteCasa Pura Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Nearby AttractionCasa Pura Hotel Manila - BathroomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01