or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Pura Hotel

55 Scout Santiago St., Barangay Laging Handa, Quezon City Quezon City, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Exterior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Exterior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Interior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Exterior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal Suite Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Interior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Foyer Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Exterior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Exterior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Exterior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Entrance Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Lobby
Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Interior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Lobby Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Garden Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal Suite Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Adrian M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2014
Great Hospitality!

Great Location, Hospitality and Complimentary Snacks
9.3
I've got to say that my stay with Casa Pura Hotel was very satisfactory. Due to some car trouble, I was only able to check in at the hotel way past the check in time and arrived there around 8pm. Nonetheless, the staff welcomed we with great hospitality and was able to get to my room without delay. After a few minutes of settling down in my room, a staff member came knocking at my door to deliver a complimentary juice drink for me to enjoy! I have stayed at a number of hotels but I admit that was the fist time I experienced that gesture. What surprised me more is that there are complimentary snacks included in the room which I was able to enjoy without being charged ridiculous snack bar charges. The room is very clean and just the right size but it could do well with better sound proofing. Also I am not a fan of the air freshener they used inside the room as it is so think and heavy that its very intrusive to the nose. Would have preferred a lighter smell inside the room. Hotel location is very good since there are many dining establishments around giving you a lot of options. Breakfast was good although small portioned. Overall, my stay at Casa Pura is very satisfactory and I would love to come back and spend a night again on this very cozy and accommodating hotel.
Navtej S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
Amazing hotel ... Awesome staff.

I really enjoyed my stay .. Thanks to great ambiance and very courteous staff. Many thanks to night receptionist .. Night security guard and others. Keep this standard of service always. I
9
Will stay again there and strongly recommends to friends and reader of this review.
Nelson W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Casa Pura..home away from home?

Clean, Wifi Stable, Breakfast
6.3
I arrived slightly early but have to wait till 1.45ppn before the room is ready. Anyway, can't complain here as the official check in time is 2pm. On the first night, there was a wedding reception and I have to bear with the noise till 9pm. Lucky? It is slightly more expensive now compared to my previous stay. Breakfast portion is small but I get to have two instead of one because mine is a double room. Otherwise, will still be hungry. Staff were helpful especially when you need to get a cab.
John D. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
It was okay

Room size is okay. There were complimentary snacks. Wifi speed was good.
7.3
Weird window location. Not good sound proofing.
Chun K. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Great place to stay in QC!

location, staff and value
9
Just enjoyed a very pleasant four-night stay at Casa Pura, a cosy and well-run bed and breakfast establishment that can accommodate meetings and functions as well. Clean comfortable rooms. Great location, within walking distance of a wide range of restaurants, shops and spas in the Timog/Tomas Morato neighborhood. Good value, complementary WiFi and breakfast (pre-order the night before) are included. And very friendly and smiling staff!
Johann D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2014
My Stay at the Casa Pura

The Staff
7.3
Stay was ok. Good value for the money. Location just at the intersection of Timog and Quezon Avenue was good. Room was clean and adequate. My first day I wasn't familiar with the hot water operation in the shower so I ended up taking a cold shower--ouch. But once I figured out how the hot water was provided to the shower, everything was ok. I used the breakfast option once out of the three days I was there. It was ok. I had to ask the waiter to bring me sugar for the tea as it wasn't brought with the drink. The other days I left the hotel before breakfast was served. They do ask that you select your breakfast the night before and the approximate time you will take it. I found this a nice feature. Overall good value for the money. Staff was courteous and professional. I would stay there again if I had business in the area.
Franklin O. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
Excellent budget hotel

Excellent staff, very good rooms, delicious breakfast
9
We booked for an overnight stay. The hotel's location is a bit tricky since no road signs are present. We're glad we were welcomed by their great staff. Our room is clean and complete. Breakfast is good. This hotel is highly recommended.
Nelson W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
Nice Quiet Stay

Big and Clean Room, Working Cable TV, Quiet Surroundings
7.7
Hotel is located off the main streets - and makes it pretty quiet at nights. Nothing much happening around the hotel but at least there is a convenience store and small mall nearby. Breakfast have to be pre-ordered and not buffet style. Servings are small but manageable. There is a common balcony and you can smoke there. A nice little space to wind away. Staff is friendly but getting a cab takes some time. I was able to catch World Cup telecasts on the cable network - and this makes the stay here memorable.
Melody M. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2014
Nice and quiet place. Its good for night life.

Its nice and quiet place. Its a home away from home. Its just like a big house with big rooms. Its good for night life.
9.7
Its very nice. The staff are very friendly and helpful
Jorge B. Couples Spain, April 27, 2014
Great staff , very nice stay

Staff, room and restaurant
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Pura Hotel ManilaCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - ExteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - ExteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - InteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - ExteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal SuiteCasa Pura Hotel Manila - InteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - FoyerCasa Pura Hotel Manila - ExteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - ExteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - ExteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - EntranceCasa Pura Hotel Manila - LobbyCasa Pura Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Pura Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Pura Hotel Manila - InteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - LobbyCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - GardenCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal SuiteCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Family SuiteCasa Pura Hotel Manila - InteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - FacilitiesCasa Pura Hotel Manila - BathroomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal SuiteCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - LobbyCasa Pura Hotel Manila - ReceptionCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCasa Pura Hotel Manila - LobbyCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal SuiteCasa Pura Hotel Manila - InteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - InteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal SuiteCasa Pura Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Nearby AttractionCasa Pura Hotel Manila - BathroomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A01