Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Pura Hotel

55 Scout Santiago St., Barangay Laging Handa, Quezon City Quezon City, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal Suite Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Interior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Foyer Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Exterior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Exterior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Entrance Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Lobby Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Interior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Lobby
Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Garden Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal Suite Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Family Suite Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Interior Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest Room Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Facilities Casa Pura Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 46 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Nicolas L. Families with young children Canada, July 22, 2015
nice hotel

Near lots of restaurants, really hot water, central location
8.3
The location is nice, but lots of taxis had a hard time getting to the hotel, but once there, it was a pretty central location with very good access to many restaurants. It is fairly close to the airport. As far as I'm concerned there are no malls nearby but we haven't looked for that. The food for breakfast was fine, but weirdly enough the foreign food was fair, but in many cases the filipino breakfasts weren't as successful. The room is a decent size. We have access to a microwave and a small toaster oven per floor. There is also a water dispenser for cold or hot water on each floor. The AC works fine, but it can get fairly noisy at times. The water for the shower gets really hot really fast. It is quite rare, but usually I prefer to use maximum heat for water, but in that hotel, I had to use lower than maximum because it was too hot. There are no elevators, but that means that you do not have to wait and the hotel is not too high. We were on the 2nd floor, I think there are only 3.
Report this review
Jady T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2015
Overall good stay

Location, Service of staff
7
Good location, good service. Only issue is no safety deposit box in room. Must pay 2000php deposit for 1 to be brought up to the room.
Report this review
Alex L. Couples Australia, April 1, 2015
Comfortable

the food, the room and the kind polite people
9.7
it was great :) away from the traffic so it's not too noisy when trying to sleep. And not too far from the 7/11 for supplies.
Report this review
Nawaf A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 13, 2015
nawaf

location..staff kindness..cleanliness
9
Nice for couples. ...for business trip with low budgets at reasonable decent hotel
Report this review
Mason S. Business travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Has Potential, Not Recommended For Business Use

Renovated rooms, cool aircon, location for QC.
5
A testing time for me, no mobile signal on the ground floor and minimal on the second floor. The woman at the front desk informed me of existing signal issues at the hotel but the man at the front desk tried telling me there was something wrong with my phone. After moving rooms twice I finally got a room with signal on the third floor (a day later). I don't recommend this hotel for business use, even the wi-fi was average (on all floors). The customer service definitely needs addressing. The problem for me was that better hotels in the vicinity were already booked out.
Report this review
Dov G. Business travelers Israel, January 31, 2015
superb small hidden gem

room, location near Thomas Morato, staff
9.3
Stayed here for over 1 week. First upon arrival feel little dismay as they say to have car park - well they do but only for 1 car. So it is first come first serve. The guards will find you some place to park on the road but it is less safe. Arrival reception is smooth and very friendly. Room I have stay was very clean (strange smell that they spray), big and bed is big and very comfortable. Shower is somewhat small but clean and have all you need - no bath tub. Breakfast menu - it is a-la cart - you need to choose from short-list. I have try few and all been good. Pls. note that no matter what time you give the order to the reception they will NOT process it until you actually come over to take the little voucher into the restaurant. Time waste!! The place hosted few celebrations while I was there so my guess it is more on parties and food - while the hotel part is the "extra" (normally it is the other way around). Internet was really problem - not work smooth at all times. If they add LAN that will be great relief as this is not very big hotel and it is easy to fix. All the time of the visit you feel the hotel is there to help you. Nearby have 7-Eleven and burger king. Further it is the night area of Thomas Morato and Timog. Many places for eat and night.
Report this review
Adrian M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2014
Great Hospitality!

Great Location, Hospitality and Complimentary Snacks
9.3
I've got to say that my stay with Casa Pura Hotel was very satisfactory. Due to some car trouble, I was only able to check in at the hotel way past the check in time and arrived there around 8pm. Nonetheless, the staff welcomed we with great hospitality and was able to get to my room without delay. After a few minutes of settling down in my room, a staff member came knocking at my door to deliver a complimentary juice drink for me to enjoy! I have stayed at a number of hotels but I admit that was the fist time I experienced that gesture. What surprised me more is that there are complimentary snacks included in the room which I was able to enjoy without being charged ridiculous snack bar charges. The room is very clean and just the right size but it could do well with better sound proofing. Also I am not a fan of the air freshener they used inside the room as it is so think and heavy that its very intrusive to the nose. Would have preferred a lighter smell inside the room. Hotel location is very good since there are many dining establishments around giving you a lot of options. Breakfast was good although small portioned. Overall, my stay at Casa Pura is very satisfactory and I would love to come back and spend a night again on this very cozy and accommodating hotel.
Report this review
Navtej S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
Amazing hotel ... Awesome staff.

I really enjoyed my stay .. Thanks to great ambiance and very courteous staff. Many thanks to night receptionist .. Night security guard and others. Keep this standard of service always. I
9
Will stay again there and strongly recommends to friends and reader of this review.
Report this review
Nelson W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Casa Pura..home away from home?

Clean, Wifi Stable, Breakfast
6.3
I arrived slightly early but have to wait till 1.45ppn before the room is ready. Anyway, can't complain here as the official check in time is 2pm. On the first night, there was a wedding reception and I have to bear with the noise till 9pm. Lucky? It is slightly more expensive now compared to my previous stay. Breakfast portion is small but I get to have two instead of one because mine is a double room. Otherwise, will still be hungry. Staff were helpful especially when you need to get a cab.
Report this review
John D. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
It was okay

Room size is okay. There were complimentary snacks. Wifi speed was good.
7.3
Weird window location. Not good sound proofing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Pura Hotel ManilaCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal SuiteCasa Pura Hotel Manila - InteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - FoyerCasa Pura Hotel Manila - ExteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - ExteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - EntranceCasa Pura Hotel Manila - LobbyCasa Pura Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Pura Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Pura Hotel Manila - InteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - LobbyCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - GardenCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal SuiteCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Family SuiteCasa Pura Hotel Manila - InteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - FacilitiesCasa Pura Hotel Manila - BathroomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal SuiteCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - ReceptionCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCasa Pura Hotel Manila - LobbyCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal SuiteCasa Pura Hotel Manila - InteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - InteriorCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal SuiteCasa Pura Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Nearby AttractionCasa Pura Hotel Manila - BathroomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCasa Pura Hotel Manila - Bridal Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06