My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1676 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1676)
Sort by:
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
good place

clean.good service..friendy
6
There was look like home..feeling good service. There room is so cleaning. Beuty view.
Jingying T. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Pleasant

Large room,
5.3
Auyong S. Groups China, August 4, 2013
Comfortable and Value for money hotel

Location , Room and Value.
8
Overall , one of my favorite hotel in macau. The location is superb, good for sight seeing and shopping. The nearby foods and restaurants are top notch, The rooms are big enough for a family of 4 , near many casinos and entertainment. Highly recommended for everyone who is looking for a cozy yet budget hotel.
Au Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
Spacious room but slow service

Location is really good, the room is spacious, fast services
7.7
We arrived at 1400 but our room was not yet ready (we requested a non-smoking, 2-bed room). We need to wait for at least an hour for the room to be ready. The room was nice and spacious. Bathroom was clean and tidy. Only the ventilation in the room was a bit poor and sometimes we felt a little bit hot in the room. The check out staff was not as polite as those at the check in counter. Indoor swimming pool was small, around 10m x 15m large but only a few people there, so you can still enjoy a block-less swim in that pool.
Bo L. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2013
a good, clean and safe place with good quality

security, location , transportation is easy. close to all casinos
9.3
Bo L. Solo travelers China, August 2, 2013
good quality, clean room and good security

food, location and transportition. close to casinos
9.3
Peter K. Business travelers Netherlands, July 29, 2013
Easy

Location, cheap price
7.7
Clean and easy stay. Close to the big casino's and tourist attractions
Ah H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
It was a good experience

1) Frliendly staff 2) Spacious room 3) Cleanliness
8.7
Upon arrival at the Taipa Pier from Hong Kong, we were disappointed to find out that Casa Real Hotel shuttle bus only pick up guests from HK-Macau Pier but not Taipa Pier, therefore we took a taxi to the hotel. At the hotel we were attended by the hotel friendly staff, check in was quick, through the staff recommendation, we managed to join Macau day tour the following day. We only stayed there for one night and we loved the clean and spacious room.
Fahn W. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
fantastic hotel for the price!

large rooms, fast room service, attentive staff
9.7
This was the first time we stayed over in Macau, n the hotel was a really pleasant surprise. We expected decent accommodation, but the room that we got was nothing short of luxurious. The staff spoke good English (which was helpful as my wife isn't a Cantonese speaker), and they attended to us very well. Room service was very reasonably priced, compared to Hong Kong hotels perhaps, n our orders arrived promptly. Definitely a hotel I would return to, n recommend.
Stephanie N. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
A reasonable budget hotel

Walking distance to Macau ferry terminal, easy access to taxi, nice service
6.7
Good, comfortable. Not much variety in food tho... especially after dinner hours

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01