Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1927 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1927)
Sort by:
Brian B. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Convenient.

Near ferry terminal, free internet but not wifi. Cheap. Clean room newly renovated. But lobby bad smokey smell frm casino.
9
Non smoking floor, room has no smokey smell as claimed. Nice!
Eric S. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Value for Money Hotel in Macau

Value for Money, Decent Room, and Attentive Staff
8
As hotels in Macau are usually expensive, Casa Real is decent for the price paid. The room is decent and their staffs are attentive. During my stay, my family visited its indoor swimming pool twice and not many guest use this facility based on my observation. Casa Real also has a decent gym next to the entrance of swimming pool at level 5. Lastly, there are complimentary bus shuttle services to checkpoint if you are planning a visit to Zhuhai.
Wendy L. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
2D1N first time travel macau

near to Jetty , a lot casino around hotel, Free Shuttle Van
9.3
Big room & Bathroom ,Clean and environment nice...
Wai S. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2014
A superb hotel with reasonable pricing

Reasonable rate, Near to ferry terminal, Attentive staff
9
Checked in at Casa Real with my family for a one night stayover at Macau. We booked 6 rooms altogether and the check in was a breeze. Located near the ferry terminal, it was convenient as we travelled from Hong Kong by ferry. Shuttle bus services are available from hotel to ferry terminal and from there, there are other shuttle buses to other hotels if you wish to visit other resorts in Macau. Staff were friendly, helpful and fluent in English. Service is good too. They can help to call for taxis if needed. Rooms are big and clean. A value for money hotel for family and business.
Chikeung L. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
good location newly renovated.

room pool location.
7.3
better than expected.
Teo V. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
Short stay in a cozy hotel.

Proximity to the ferry terminal. Good Service. Nice and clean rooms.
7.7
Me and my wife had a pleasant one night stay at Casa Real Hotel. The staff were all friendly to us, including the waitress at the lobby cafe. Room was clean and cozy so we managed to catch a good night sleep.
Youngjoo S. Couples South Korea, June 4, 2014
Clean, neat, comfortable, good access to airport

Good access to airport, clean, neat
8
Comfortable, reasonable price, good condition room
Wong P. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 30, 2014
Casa Real Hotel

good
8
Gary L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
good location, value

good location, value, comfortable bed
8
good location, value, comfortable bed
Pwey J. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
great hotel to stay

freindly staff, area shuttle and casino
7.7
I enjoy the stay in this hotel very much however 1 weeks before i arrived in Macau, i have wriiten some queries thru email checking on the airport shuttle service and nearby attraction and sadly there is still no reply until today when i am back home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05