Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1732 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1732)
Sort by:
Li K. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
close to city centre

clean, close to city centre, resaonable price
6.3
Teoh S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
the family room is very big, clean and comfortable

Large room, clean and friendly staffs
8
Nice hotel. Our family room is very big and clean, it's connecting room. We were very satisfied during our stay and its value for money. The staffs are friendly. The only con are no wifi in the room and the lobby area is full of smoking smell. Will come back for next visit to Macau.
Chui F. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Good location

Nearby ferry pier, tidy room, friendship staff
5
This is my 3rd time to visit this hotel, the staff is friendship and the room is clean and tidy, the hotel is only 15 mins walk to the pier, no need to take any transportation to get there, I also can go any other hotels by shuttle at pier, next time I will visit again.
Elmer M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2013
Great stay!

Cleanliness and spacious room
8.3
Great place to stay....… Nice clean and spacious rooms…… No free wifi in room though……
Grace T. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Huge large room with the high price pay

near to the pier, casino and large room
6
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
good place

clean.good service..friendy
6
There was look like home..feeling good service. There room is so cleaning. Beuty view.
Jingying T. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Pleasant

Large room,
5.3
Auyong S. Groups China, August 4, 2013
Comfortable and Value for money hotel

Location , Room and Value.
8
Overall , one of my favorite hotel in macau. The location is superb, good for sight seeing and shopping. The nearby foods and restaurants are top notch, The rooms are big enough for a family of 4 , near many casinos and entertainment. Highly recommended for everyone who is looking for a cozy yet budget hotel.
Au Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
Spacious room but slow service

Location is really good, the room is spacious, fast services
7.7
We arrived at 1400 but our room was not yet ready (we requested a non-smoking, 2-bed room). We need to wait for at least an hour for the room to be ready. The room was nice and spacious. Bathroom was clean and tidy. Only the ventilation in the room was a bit poor and sometimes we felt a little bit hot in the room. The check out staff was not as polite as those at the check in counter. Indoor swimming pool was small, around 10m x 15m large but only a few people there, so you can still enjoy a block-less swim in that pool.
Bo L. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2013
a good, clean and safe place with good quality

security, location , transportation is easy. close to all casinos
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02