Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1731 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1731)
Sort by:
Peter K. Business travelers Netherlands, July 29, 2013
Easy

Location, cheap price
7.7
Clean and easy stay. Close to the big casino's and tourist attractions
Ah H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
It was a good experience

1) Frliendly staff 2) Spacious room 3) Cleanliness
8.7
Upon arrival at the Taipa Pier from Hong Kong, we were disappointed to find out that Casa Real Hotel shuttle bus only pick up guests from HK-Macau Pier but not Taipa Pier, therefore we took a taxi to the hotel. At the hotel we were attended by the hotel friendly staff, check in was quick, through the staff recommendation, we managed to join Macau day tour the following day. We only stayed there for one night and we loved the clean and spacious room.
Fahn W. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
fantastic hotel for the price!

large rooms, fast room service, attentive staff
9.7
This was the first time we stayed over in Macau, n the hotel was a really pleasant surprise. We expected decent accommodation, but the room that we got was nothing short of luxurious. The staff spoke good English (which was helpful as my wife isn't a Cantonese speaker), and they attended to us very well. Room service was very reasonably priced, compared to Hong Kong hotels perhaps, n our orders arrived promptly. Definitely a hotel I would return to, n recommend.
Stephanie N. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
A reasonable budget hotel

Walking distance to Macau ferry terminal, easy access to taxi, nice service
6.7
Good, comfortable. Not much variety in food tho... especially after dinner hours
Betty C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2013
Great location

I liked the location close to the ferry. The staff was great.. I like the large bathroom with a shower and a bathtub.
9
The door man told my taxi the wrong location and sent me to the wrong airport. Otherwise it was very enjoyable.
Amelia H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 16, 2013
comfortable room to company my stay in Macau

near with Macau Ferry, shuttle bus
7.7
I bought the room without breakfast, but there's nothing to worry for because there some restaurant around the hotel (and also a minimarket). It's so near with the Macau Ferry.
Kam H. Couples New Zealand, July 13, 2013
large room but try request non smoking room

large size, location, staff speaks english
6.7
overall it was ok, we checked out half an hour late and they did not make a fuss out of it. Rooms are big but furniture is dated, TV channels are limited and no wifi in rooms.
Nip C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
Hotel is elegant and luxury

good service, luxury in docoration & convenience to pier.
8
asa Real Hotel Hotel is elegant and luxury in docoration, both the equpipment and failicities are in good condition and new look. Both my business partner and I feel comfortable of staying in this hotel. It also located in the town centre and we find very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier. However, the washroom is too small and cannot easy to contain 2 persons together.
Bee B. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2013
Satisfaction , except there is no wifi in d room!

Great room, convenient hotel casino, fast check in.
7.7
Richard P. Solo travelers Canada, July 2, 2013
Clean and affordable

Location, cleanliness, good staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03