or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1776 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1776)
Sort by:
Chun E. Families with young children Russia, July 1, 2013
Near ferry but far from attractions

Shuttle bus, clean and spacious rooms
6
Located near Macau ferry and Sands hotel. Hotel doesn't provide appropriate service for 4 stars and room price. On check in we had to wait about half an hour despite the fact of arrival at 14 30
Santos J. Business travelers Mozambique, June 30, 2013
Very good. Next time i will stay in the same hotel

Location, the room and the friendly staff. I feel like my own home.
8.7
Very good. I loved the hotel. Its really very nice. The location,the room and the staff are the things that i really enjoyed congratulations for all the team
Jean N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2013
Large & clean hotel room

Convenient, comfortable & large size room.
7.7
Location is good, room is large & clean but the sound proof in this hotel is not that great. Staff is friendly & helpful. Very convenient & easy access to free bus & other public transport.
Jacky Y. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Simple and Reasonable

Casino Machinese and FREE SHUttle to the ferry
5.3
Michael B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2013
accommodating staff, comfortable

pleasing decor, staff who really try, spacious bedroom and bathroom
7.3
Appealing decor and impressive lobby, large bedroom with confortable bed and spacious bathroom, walking distance to shops and major casinos.
Isabel G. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2013
Good Value Hotel

Large Comfortable Rooms, Helpful Staff With Good English, Easily Accesible
8.3
The rooms are large and the beds were really comfortable. The location wasn't near the main casinos or senado square but it was really near the ferry terminal, which had free shuttles to all the main casinos. We took the free shuttle from Casa Real then from there we could take free shuttles around the casinos in the city. If you don't want to take shuttles, the hotel is also easily accessible by public bus. The bus top is right across the street from the hotel. Less than a 3 minute walk. The staff were really helpful and had good english. They were able to help us book a ferry to hong kong and make reservations in restaurants.
Kah W. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
Great hotel

Convenient, clean and good service
8.3
I had a good experience during my stay at the hotel. The hotel staff was friendly and assisted us for our queries. The room was pleasant, clean and comfortable. The hotel is also very convenient and easy to travel to other places in Macau. On the whole, I would recommend the hotel to my friends and we would stay at the hotel again.
Kah W. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
Great Hotel

Convenient, comfortable and clean
7.7
I had a good experience during my stay at the hotel. The hotel staff was friendly and assisted us for our queries. The room was pleasant, clean and comfortable. The hotel is also very convenient and easy to travel to other places in Macau. On the whole, I would recommend the hotel to my friends and we would stay at the hotel again.
Jeniffer B. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2013
relax and comfortable

worker,casino and room
8.3
very relax. near the hotel there is many place can visit by walking
Al N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 3, 2013
OK,No Internet in the room.

Staff,Location and Service.
6.3
Fine please let people know that there is no Wi-Fi in the room only in the lobby if it is working!! Your listing calls for wireless which is not true! if I knew there was no Internet in the room I would never pick this Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03