or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1905 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1905)
Sort by:
Kai C. Couples China, September 29, 2013
Good, Nice, Value

Location, Staff, Room
8
Quick check in and check out nice staff and nice room good location
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
Nice hotel

cheap, clean and close to ferry
9
Yangze C. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2013
Good, clean

Lcoation, price, staff
7.7
Staff at lobby reception was courteous and friendly. Only issue was that wifi is only available in the lobby.
Peck F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Location, good staff and amenities
7.3
Our stay was comfortable and the hotel was strategically located. The staff was friendly. it is quite value for money. Hotel had great amenities. Food and beverage outlets were located nearby with a wide selection of cuisines. It is near all popular attractions and transportation was easily accessible.
Kevin K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
Reasonably cheap and close to the pier

Affordable, close to pier, clean
7
Enjoyed having a non-smoking floor, however there was no view from our room. Best thing it is within walking distance with the pier, which has many free shuttle buses that bring you around Macau City. Besides walking, there are also free shuttle buses between the hotel and the pier every half an hour.
Chee K. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
Good for stay

Locations, Big rooms and near eating area
9.3
My wife and I decided to try the big room over this hotel. Its centrally located with shuttle bus service provided to go to ferry terminal or Gongbei custom. There are a few local eating place nearby and most of all its walking distance to the ferry terminal port where we can travel to Hong Kong from there.
Wendy C. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2013
Great location with wonderful casino in hotel

Casino, Location to Hong Kong and terminal
7.7
My stay in casa Real hotel was fantastic, I stay here everytime in visit Macao as my wife and i like the casino very much. The fact that the hotel is located very close to the Hong Kong ferry helps tremendously and when we decide to visit other casinos, we can very easily walk to the terminal and hop on to any other casino buses.
Chen C. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Location is good, room is large but no free wifi

Comfortable, worry-free and Reasonable Hotel
8
The hotel check-in was fairly quick and the hotel itself is close to the ferry terminal. We had a twin room which as a young couple wasn't ideal although I'm sure they'd have changed it if we'd been brave enough to actually ask them. One of the restaurants was closed but the Chinese one looked okay. As it goes we went elsewhere to eat. Swimming area is quite nice. It's a small pool but quiet and the showers were good. One humorous accident occurred when a small section of the roof fell on me whilst I was swimming. I pointed this out to the concierge who seemed none to plussed by it even if he did make a note of it....
Hu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 8, 2013
Point of interests nearby

Close to everything I needed. Lunch Dim Sum. Bar and Wi-Fi.
8
Great Stay. Bar beer is a bit expensive. Dim Sum quite okay. Requested one bed but no avail but two beds is okay since each bed is large enough. Will stay next time.
Yinying L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2013
For non-smoker, do request a non-smoking room

Clean room, attentive staff
7.3
Shuttle bus to the Macau-HK Ferry Terminal but not to the airport. But you always can do interchange at the ferry terminal by taking other shuttle bus provided by other hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A03