Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2016 reviews

1068 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2016)
Sort by:
Jingyan H. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Near to ferry, a little noisy

Near to ferry, cheap, clean
6.3
This hotel is very near to ferry. Need to take bus to center of the city. Room is big and confortable, while a little noisy due to nearby road.
Report this review
Mei Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2015
3rd Time in Casa Real

Cleanliness, Location and value for money
9.3
My 3rd time in Casa Real, I would say it's still so wonderful. The room is comfy and this time round they gave me a free upgrade of room. They have free shuttle bus to ferry terminal as well, cool! The location is what I like best, there's bus stops nearby to get me to tourist places in short time, I can walk to fisherman wharf as well as free museums. Big rooms with comfy bed and the toiletries were all provided. I will definitely stay in casa real again if I ever travel to macau next time.
Report this review
Go S. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2015
Na
9
Na
Report this review
Chen N. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2015
good and comfortable hotel

Services, food and casibo
8.7
The room is clean and comfortable. Regretted that some people smoke in the casino ignoring the No Smoking Sign. The security person should advise those smokers to smoke in the smoking room provided.
Report this review
Nyam W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2015
so far all good

1) staff good n can give a lot advice direction the place that we would to go.
6.7
overall is good but only far from the tower.
Report this review
Yong W. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2015
near ferry terminal, foods nearby

clean & comfort room, cheap food inside casino, near ferry terminal
9.3
great stay for 3 nights, will come back to stay this hotel if i go macau again
Report this review
Thien T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2015
Excelent for the value

The room, bed, location
8.7
it was great, the bed is true American standard King bed. The room is huge, AC works great. Great location
Report this review
Ming X. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2015
good service average location

service, size of room and clean room
7.7
I stayed for 2 nights. The room and the customer's service were great. However, the location was a little far away from the main attractions. However, the cabs in Macau were fairly reasonable. Therefore, no difficulty traveling around.
Report this review
Arkom J. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2015
Good location

Good location
6
Was just ok
Report this review
Hin T. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2015
Clean room

Comfortable clean room
7.7
Clean room..Happy to come back again.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1068 reviews Next page
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Indoor swimming poolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Double Bed Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05