or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1803 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1803)
Sort by:
Sovarong L. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2013
Comfortable, worry-free

Walking distance to the ferry terminal, near cheap local restaurants and convenience stores, best value hotel in the area
9
Wan F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
Too many people

nice hotel, big room, clean
7
Khoo C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Casa Real Hotel

good condition, clean.
10
Masashi M. Couples Japan, May 19, 2013
Casa Real Hotel

good potison, good price and so clean
7.7
Jamie D. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
Reasonable Hotel

Standard hotel not too expensive
7
The hotel is fine, pretty close to the ferry which there is a free and frequent shuttle bus. Food options in general in Macau is poor and not much to do apart from casino hopping. This hotel is pretty central in Macau and not too big a journey to Taipa from the airport, just across the bridge
Dennis C. Couples Canada, May 18, 2013
Quiet and comfy

Quiet, relaxing, and friendly staff
7
It was good. The only problem I had was the swimming pool. As we were going to enter, a couple told us to be careful because the ceiling was falling down into the pool. It was moldy and all. Looked like it had been there for a while. Should have been taken care of a long time ago.
Gavin C. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
A Nice Hotel...

Nice staff, pleasant atmosphere, good location
8
The hotel check-in was fairly quick and the hotel itself is close to the ferry terminal. We had a twin room which as a young couple wasn;t idealalthough I'm sure they'd have changed it if we'd been brave enough to actually ask them. One of the restaurants was closed but the Chinese one looked okay. As it goes we went elsewhere to eat. Swimming area is quite nice. It's a small pool but quiet and the showers were good. One humorous accident occurred when a small section of the roof fell on me whilst I was swimming. I pointed this out to the concierge who seemed none to plussed by it even if he did make a note of it....
Chin P. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Location is good, room is large but no free wifi

large size, location
6.3
Yung F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
luxury hotel with affordable price

Comfortable room, Clean & Nice
9.3
My stay in Casa Real is good. There is a small casino at the hotel lobby. Well, i'm not a gambler but the room for me is good enough for a nice rest.
Voravith W. Business travelers Thailand, May 16, 2013
Pretty good! Recomend!!!

Room, service, clean
8.3
Very good hotel would like to recomend. Prive is resonable. Near pier, can walk to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08