or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1665 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1665)
Sort by:
Ping S. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2013
Hotel with good service and friendly staffs

Spacious rooms and near ferry terminal.
8.3
Nice hotel with clean and spacious rooms.Staffs are courteous and friendly, always with a smile. The hotel is walking distance to Fisherman Wart and Ferry Terminal.There is also a free shuttle bus to the Ferry Terminal a couple of times daily.
Chui F. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
Small Hotel

Neaby ferry harbour
3.3
The hotel is nearby ferry harbour, just about 10 mins walk, but the reservation is not clear enough, when I arrived the hotel, the reception is not polite and only twin beds room is available, I said I booked double bed and only smoking room is available, they need to do the air purify services to clean the room, so I waited about 15mins to get my room.
Jianwei C. Couples China, January 20, 2013
Ms Chen

Close to Jetty Ferry
8.7
Is a very nice hotel,the hotel located on downtown and very close to the Jetty Ferry, you could spend 10 min walk from hotel to take Ferry to HongKong. but the casino of CASA REAL is small.
Restaurant Tip: breakfast on the lobby is cheap and taste good.
Jason D. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
refurbished hotel close to ferry port

Close to free casino busses
6.7
Older refurbished hotel. Breakfast so so! Close to free shuttle point at the ferry.
Hotel Feature Tip: Skip the hotel breakfast. Avoid sats when the chinese pour in and prices rise.
Jenny L. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2013
Great room but location not vey ideal.

Clean and neat room
8.3
The shuttle bus does not bring you to the sightseeing places or casino but to ferry station and maybe around 10mins walk from nearby bigger Casino. The room is clean and neat with good internet connection but hardly choice of TV channels. Overall not too bad with the price we pay.
Ting L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2013
Good value, lower cost option

Low room rate
6
If you are looking for a cheaper hotel, this is an option. The hotel is not in the central area of Macau, but it is not too far away from the city area, yet the room price are reasonable and affordable. The room are clean and tidy.
Nip C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2013
good service

convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier
8
casa real hotel hotel is elegant and luxury in docoration, both the equpipment and failicities are in good condition and new look. both my business partner and i feel comfortable of staying in this hotel. it also located in the town centre and we find very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier. however, the washroom is too small and cannot easy to contain 2 persons together.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is elegant and luxury in docoration, both the equpipment and failicities are in good condition and new look
Touchavan V. Couples Thailand, January 12, 2013
Normal Macau style hotel

Ok location,
7
Ok location,staffs are friendly,room size ok,just a bit old
Heng S. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2013
Great hotel with thumbs up service

Big room, near ferry terminal
8.7
Big and comfortable room with most amenities. Very near ferry terminal with free shuttle service, takes about 3 mins drive. Good service from staff from check in to the day we left the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take free shuttle bus to/from ferry terminal
Taizo A. Solo travelers Japan, January 10, 2013
Good location but small rooms.

Good location.
8.3
I stayed on the 8th floor. Bus toilet is a little narrow room with twin beds. In addition, the noise of the car to the side of the room facing the road. But the room is very clean, satisfactory goes clean and have aligned equipment. A delicious breakfast is $ 70 to eat at. Cheaper room charge. I would like to use the next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04