or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1709 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1709)
Sort by:
Fiki A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2013
great place to stay

Location , Room and Value
6.3
Good, comfortable. Not much variety in food tho... especially after dinner hours
Ari S. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2013
star hotel, good facilities

the rooms were spacious, the shower was very smooth
6.7
my husband and I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel .. star hotel features a casino and a restaurant .. near the Macau Ferry Terminal, Fisherman warf, wine museum, and the museum grandprix .. available car shuttle from the ferry terminal and the border gate (Macau-zhuhai) .. reception staff who have flat faces, their faces are less happy and less welcome when receiving guests .. but I met with a friendly bellboyy from philippines .. water in the shower was very heavy, I felt very comfortable in the bath with hot water .. price from agoda much more affordable .. if you are not a smoker make sure to write the query "non smoking room" .. if you're lucky they'll give it, but yesterday I ordered 2 non-smoking room and the fact they are only available for a smoking room..
Kono H. Business travelers Japan, February 6, 2013
good service

very comfortable room
8
room cleaning was good only problem was tv. tv5monde asie often stopped moving
Idy C. Groups Hong Kong, February 3, 2013
Clear and tidy room

good location which near to the ferry terminal
7.3
the casa real hotel is very close to ther ferry terminal which we can take different shuttle buses to various places. the room is clear and tidy and make me and my friend feel comfortable. however, wifi is provided on ground floor but not each room. still, i may choose this hotel again next time to macau.
Khaw L. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Clean and spacious room

Clean room. Spacious with all necessary amenities.
7
Near ferry terminal to take shuttle buses to other casino. But shuttle buses of hotel not frequent enough.
Travel tip: Whole hotel smell of smoke. However non smoking rooms available . Ask for it.
Yusticiana D. Groups Indonesia, February 2, 2013
Great hotel with spacious room

Spacious room
6.3
We stay for 1 night and very enjoyable hotel with clean and spacious room. Hotel provides shuttle bus to ferry terminal which nearby only 5 minute diven.
Nip C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 31, 2013
good service

elegant and luxury in docoration
8
casa real hotel hotel is elegant and luxury in docoration, both the equpipment and failicities are in good condition and new look. both my business partner and i feel comfortable of staying in this hotel. it also located in the town centre and we find very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier. however, the washroom is too small and cannot easy to contain 2 persons together.
Hotel Feature Tip: located in the town centre and we find very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier.
Oliver D. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2013
Great location

Near to ferry going to hong kong
7.7
the location is very good to all travelers. it is very near to the port going to hong kong and have a shuttle service which makes your travel very convenient. the place is also near to major casino / hotels where you can go to. the hotel is just nice and have casino inside so you can play even if you dont want to go to any hotel just to play casino.
Jona B. Couples Sweden, January 30, 2013
Nice rooms, helpful staff.

Nice, clean rooms. Helpful staff. Good food.
7.7
Nice rooms but with a smell of cigarettes. Clean. Nice staff and good food in the hotel restaurant. Good location.
Andrew C. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Nice room but no good food nearby

closeness to ferry terminal, nice room, gym
5.3
had very good service from it guy attempting to fix my wi-fi, but bad attitude from 2 front desk clerks. room is modern and above average for the price range in macau, very close to ferry, but not easy to get decent food nearby and unless you plan to play at sands then quite far from other top casinos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06