Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2117 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Eric H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Value for Money Hotel in Macau
Value for Money, Decent Room, and Attentive Staff
As hotels in Macau are usually expensive, Casa Real is decent for the price paid. The room is decent and their staffs are attentive. During my stay, my family visited its indoor swimming pool twice and not many guest use this facility based on my observation. Casa Real also has a decent gym next to the entrance of swimming pool at level 5. Lastly, there are complimentary bus shuttle services to checkpoint if you are planning a visit to Zhuhai.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

brian B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Convenient.
Near ferry terminal, free internet but not wifi. Cheap. Clean room newly renovated. But lobby bad smokey smell frm casino.
Non smoking floor, room has no smokey smell as claimed. Nice!
Reviewed June 15, 2014

PECK C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable and relaxing
Location, good staff and amenities
Our stay was comfortable and the hotel was strategically located. The staff was friendly. it is quite value for money. Hotel had great amenities. Food and beverage outlets were located nearby with a wide selection of cuisines. It is near all popular attractions and transportation was easily accessible.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Teo V. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Short stay in a cozy hotel.
Proximity to the ferry terminal. Good Service. Nice and clean rooms.
Me and my wife had a pleasant one night stay at Casa Real Hotel. The staff were all friendly to us, including the waitress at the lobby cafe. Room was clean and cozy so we managed to catch a good night sleep.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Wai W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2014
A superb hotel with reasonable pricing
Reasonable rate, Near to ferry terminal, Attentive staff
Checked in at Casa Real with my family for a one night stayover at Macau. We booked 6 rooms altogether and the check in was a breeze. Located near the ferry terminal, it was convenient as we travelled from Hong Kong by ferry. Shuttle bus services are available from hotel to ferry terminal and from there, there are other shuttle buses to other hotels if you wish to visit other resorts in Macau. Staff were friendly, helpful and fluent in English. Service is good too. They can help to call for taxis if needed. Rooms are big and clean. A value for money hotel for family and business.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Chikeung L. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
good location newly renovated.
room pool location.
better than expected.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

youngjoo S. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Clean, neat, comfortable, good access to airport
Good access to airport, clean, neat
Comfortable, reasonable price, good condition room
Reviewed June 09, 2014

SAIN C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
average hotel
average with reasonable price
avarage
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Wai C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Close to ferry pier, reasonable price, but old
Friendly staff, reasonable price, at city centre
The hotel to close to ferry pier in walking distance, staffs are friendly and helpful. However, room is old and small, the window view is bad.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Pwey P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
great hotel to stay
freindly staff, area shuttle and casino
I enjoy the stay in this hotel very much however 1 weeks before i arrived in Macau, i have wriiten some queries thru email checking on the airport shuttle service and nearby attraction and sadly there is still no reply until today when i am back home.
Reviewed May 26, 2014