My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1602 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1602)
Sort by:
Antony L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Best value hotel in Maca

Near Macau-Hongkong Ferry Terminal, big and clean room, good service
9.7
This was my first time visiting Macau and I stayed in Casa Real Hotel for 3D2N. The hotel location is very near from the Macau-Hk ferry terminal (10 minutes by walking). Casa Real also provides free shuttle mini bus service from and to the ferry terminal. The room is quite big, clean, and also very comfortable. The concierge service was also very helpful when I asked about Macau tourism objects, etc. I shall return.
Hotel Feature Tip: Feel free to use the shuttle bus from and to Macau-HK ferry terminal. Do not forget to ask the concierge about the bus schedule
Lee J. Groups Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
good location & reasonable price

excellent location, very near the pier!
7.7
Clean & nice room no amazing facility like other luxury hotel in Macau, but is reasonable for its price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You easily travel to different casinos with free shuttle bus at the pier(5-10minutes walking distance)
Lam T. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Great location, good service

comfortable beds
8.3
the only bad point is that the room does not have wifi access, you have to bring your own router or plug in your laptop directly.
Sanjay K. Solo travelers India, December 26, 2012
Good Hotel

Rooms are good
8
Overall it was a good experience. We were searching for good 4 star hotel and agoda.com gave us the best option. There were no hotels available online as we did last moment booking.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast of this hotel was up to the mark. There were so many varieties in the breakfast and we enjoyed it. We paid for breakfast directly at the hotel. Even location of this hotel is also good.
Joan J. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2012
great

clean room, friendly staff
10
We have an amazing stay stay, the hotel is near most of the macau attractions.
Nok K. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Comfortable hotel with recently decorated rooms

shuttle terminal to hk nearby
7.7
i had a stay in this hotel 5 years ago in my macau trip. my past experience in such hotel stay was quite good, that why i decided to stay in this hotel again when i revisit macau. the rooms are decorated with modern design, especially the transparent glass separated the bedroom and the bathroom. cool! the room is big, clean and comfortable. what's disappointing is no free wifi in the room but only in the lobby.
Hiu C. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Casa Real Hotel, Macau, Macau

10 mins walk to shuttle terminal
7.7
A hotel so close to the shuttle terminal with around 10 minute walk. The hotel room is clean and modern design decorated which make me feel highly comfortable when staying there for overnight. What make me feel inconvenient is that no free WIFI in the room for my electronic appliance connection to the web.
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Convenient location with nice rooms

convenient location to some attractions and food area. Rooms are clean if non smoking
7.3
Overall an enjoyable and pleasant experience with nice room as I asked for a non smoking room. Comes with a bath tub but because there is a casino in the building, some rooms may be a tad bit noisy. The room rate I bought doesnt come with breakfast but from the posters, it looks nice and isnt too expensive. got shuttle bus to zhuhai border so it is convenient if u decide to visit zhuhai. Service is good.
Kenny L. Business travelers Australia, December 25, 2012
Average rooms but close to Ferry Terminal

Close to Ferry Terminal
6.7
Average rooms with decent service. Location is very close to the Ferry Terminal, so it suits travellers looking for a hotel close to the Ferries.
Ling C. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
Tidy and nice hotel

Inside the central area. We take taxi to our visit place and that is cheap.
8
We arrive early at the morning around 12:00pm. they can offer room, that is nice.Actually,I request the double room but the room just in the smoking area, then, I need to decide the twin bed room in non-smoking area! But they update the level of the room. That is really big, tidy, clean and fresh air in that floor. Although, their offer is nice enough but we cannot accept that hotel without non-smoking double bed. Sounds not very good for us to visit again.
Shopping Tip: X香園,八仙果最好!買了五盒都不夠派。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08