or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1677 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1677)
Sort by:
Nip C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2013
good service

convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier
8
casa real hotel hotel is elegant and luxury in docoration, both the equpipment and failicities are in good condition and new look. both my business partner and i feel comfortable of staying in this hotel. it also located in the town centre and we find very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier. however, the washroom is too small and cannot easy to contain 2 persons together.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is elegant and luxury in docoration, both the equpipment and failicities are in good condition and new look
Touchavan V. Couples Thailand, January 12, 2013
Normal Macau style hotel

Ok location,
7
Ok location,staffs are friendly,room size ok,just a bit old
Heng S. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2013
Great hotel with thumbs up service

Big room, near ferry terminal
8.7
Big and comfortable room with most amenities. Very near ferry terminal with free shuttle service, takes about 3 mins drive. Good service from staff from check in to the day we left the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take free shuttle bus to/from ferry terminal
Taizo A. Solo travelers Japan, January 10, 2013
Good location but small rooms.

Good location.
8.3
I stayed on the 8th floor. Bus toilet is a little narrow room with twin beds. In addition, the noise of the car to the side of the room facing the road. But the room is very clean, satisfactory goes clean and have aligned equipment. A delicious breakfast is $ 70 to eat at. Cheaper room charge. I would like to use the next time.
Chua T. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2013
lovely hotel

best featuresb
6
Lovely hotel and service with a smile , great location and have a big rooms Best features of the hotel .
Wai M. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good
7.7
This was my first time visiting Macau and I stayed in Casa Real Hotel for 2D1N. The hotel location is very near from the Macau-Hk ferry terminal (10 minutes by walking). Casa Real also provides free shuttle mini bus service from and to the ferry terminal. The room is quite big, clean, and also very comfortable. The concierge service was also very helpful when I asked about Macau tourism objects, etc. I shall return.
Maria Y. Solo travelers Russia, January 7, 2013
v good choice for the price rate

location
8
Probably best joice for the price on Macao peninsular I could find. Walkable distance to ferry terminal (10 min - convenient as i had to take the first ferry to HK airport for my flight back home) and to the old town center (well, if you do not mind some walking - 20-25 min). Room quite spacious (especially if compared to the Hong Kong hotel I stayed in before), toothbrush, shaving kit, shampoo and shower gel provided - which was very good as my luggage did not come along on my flight and was delivered only next day in the evening.
Hotel Feature Tip: try to get the non smoking floor room
Aldrin C. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2013
warm and friendly front desk reception

convenient location
8.7
a quiet and cosy environment added with warm and friendly reception makes my stay enjoyable and stress free. located at one end of a road lined with many attractions enables one to explore Macau just by walking up and back to the hotel.
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2013
so so hotel

only stayed for a night, average experience
6
went to macau for a short visit, only stayed for a night, picked casa real because of it's rate, not a bad rate for a stay in macau, average experience, nothing spetecular
Ho F. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2013
Value for Money

Convenient Location
8.3
Just 10 minutes walk from the ferry pier. Some local resturants nearby. Hotel is newly furnished. Very clean and tidy. The room is spcious and the design is good with a small working room with internet connection. The swimming pool is heated but it is very samll. Staff is helpful. The price is relatively low in comparison with other 4 stars hotel. In consideration to the location, it is good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06