Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2118 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Guan Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
nice place to getaway
spacious room, good staff service, close to ferry port
the stay was nice where were staying in a very large room which had a living room with additional TV. The casino there was a clean but a bit rowdy as it was small. well you could always go to the Sands which is just 5 mins walk away. a simple taxi ride would take you 5 mins to the city center where you can see the popular attractions. getting a taxi back is horrible. the hotel is also 10 walk from the ferry port which is very convenient
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Mee W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
The worst ever hotel I stay
None at all sorry
First, no ones help us to take luggages when we arrive at hotel lobby. The bellboy only chit and chat over there. We can't get our room immediately eventhough we checked in at 6 pm. The stuffs performance was very bad . They simply told us our room had some engineering problem and told us only comeback get the room after 30 mins. Ok fine! We comeback after 30 mins and we been told to wait another 45 mins! We were so pissed off and went out to have dinner until 9pm. When we get the room, the room is smell holy smoking smell and make us feel so not comfortable. This hotel is expensive but with zero star service. Definitely not suit for family trips . Cause those stuffs only smile to those gamblers. Only mainland gamblers is ok to stay this kinda casino hotel. I will never comeback again and this is my worst stay ever.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Donald B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Beyond Expectations
Clean, great staff, affordable
Wonderful! Beautiful clean room. Staff was over the top friendly and professional. Very clean public areas. Exceeded expectations.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Marco C. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Clean and confortable ... Central location
Location, Staff, Confort
Nice stay .. rooms are clean and really big. Fiendly and professional staff. I can strongly suggest this hotel.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

WEI O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Comfortable, Clean & Near to Macau Ferry Terminal
Near to Macau Ferry Terminal, Attentive Staff and Shuttle Bus Provided
Everything just fine, but WiFi internet access only available at Hotel Lobby. Room is only provided with LAN cable internet connection. I hope the hotel management could consider to provide in room WiFi access especially nowadays it is a smartphone era.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Lawrence K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good Hotel. Easy access to shopping areas
Easy to get cabs, clean hotel and close to other casinos
We stayed just for a day and very rushing for us due to the short stay. There may be more amenities available but we did not have the time to explore. Good clean hotel for visitors. Fast and early check-in experienced. Counter staff were courteous and pleasant and they speak English. Overall I would still recommend for a good stay there.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

LOKE H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Short & relax trip!
Spacious room, clean and reansonable price
Hotel overal is good with the room price. Only a little bit far by walking to grand lisboa casino area.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

WUU V. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2014
The room was big
Clean, big room, close to ferry teminal.
The room was clean, soft bed, big room. Have to wait for checking in and out.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Joan C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
good stay
location, service, and location
Location was very good. near restaurants. staff is excellent.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Eugence N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
It was a nice n cool weather during the stay.
Casino,,location n room
Reviewed February 27, 2014