or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1678 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1678)
Sort by:
Tonis S. Couples Estonia, December 30, 2012
Okay hotel.

Near the ferry terminal.
5.7
It was okay, got an upgrade on the room to studio. Rooms somewhat old but not that bad. It is important for me that the room and bathroom is clean and good and I usually never stay below 4* hotels, and I was satisfied. Although definitely not the best hotel, limited services, everyone smokes, lots of noise comes in through windows although I was on some of the top floors.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good if you want to be near the ferry terminal. Considering I booked the hotel right before new years, the price/value ratio was fine comparing to other available options.
Soon Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Great service

near to ferry terminal
9.7
The room is clean and big and really neat! and i love their services! the staff performances are impressive and great! Polite and helpful. The hotel is very near to the HK-Macau ferry terminal, 10mins walking distance. can get taxis easily at the main entrance of the hotel to get to tourist attractions. Wifi only available in the lobby, the line is stable. LAN internet access is available in the room, very good connection.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a chinese cuisine restaurant located on the 2nd floor. they serve good dim sum in the morning until afternoon. i think their Egg tart is the bomb! love it so much. their Siew mai is good too! and also a "fried yam with cheese fillings" or smth like that. try it out :D
Soon Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Clean & acceptable

Clean room
6.7
the rooms are clean, however non-smoking rooms are only available at 8th floor hence non-smkg room are limited. tho we requested through agoda and through a direct email for 2 rooms to be a non-smoking room, the hotel could only give us one room at 8th fl. the room service & receptionist are quite helpful too. from agoda, we thought the hotel provides free transfer from the airport, which is not the case.
Restaurant Tip: There are a few (3-4) restaurants around the corner of the hotels. Walking distance to Fisherman Wharf. For free shuttle bus to Venetian, walk to Sands (10-15mins). Vice versa
Donghyun L. Couples South Korea, December 30, 2012
Recommendable Hotel

Price
6.7
Room condition was good. Nearby Macau ferry terminal. Great hotel concerning its price.
Travel tip: For next trip, My first priority shall be location and travel condition.
Mee W. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Big room and good service

good transportation
8
Hotel is 10mins walking from the ferry terminal which is very convenient. They also have a shuttle, but we missed it that evening. only downsize of the location is the fact that it is a bit far from the center, 15mins walking or 20ringgit malaysia. Hotel is very clean,Most of the staff was friendly, especially the luggage and the door boys. Room service also very prompt and efficient. Good choice if you don't want to spend more to stay at Lisboa or the other 5 star hotels, would definitely recommend overall.
Xinwei C. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2012
Ok but nothing great.

Above average hotel with relatively comfortable bed and large room.
7.3
Veroy C. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2012
enjoyable

clean, big and value for money
8.3
pleasant and good rest, the rooms are clean and its conveniently located. opposite a petrol kiosk where you can buy some snacks and instant cup noodles for supper...it has free shuttle bus to the airport
Deny W. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2012
casino, good transport, nice hotel

location, service, food
7.7
the hotel is located very close to the macau-hongkokng harbour. the hotel also provides you good shuttle when you want to go to the harbour to the hotel. good food as well. clean room. great services
Catherine F. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2012
Huge rooms, perfect for a travelling family

Walking distance from Macau ferry terminal; huge rooms; beautifully designed reception and swimming pool area
7.7
I loved the huge rooms, which were perfect for a travelling family like us. The swimming pool area was also very lovely. The staff were truly very helpful and accommodating, even recommended places we can visit. We were able to go to Venetian Macau by catching their shuttle at the Macau ferry terminal, which was walking distance from Casa Real Hotel. The Fisherman's Wharf and a bus terminal were also walking distance from Casa Real Hotel. The bathrooms are spacious, clean with nice modern design.
Antony L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Best value hotel in Maca

Near Macau-Hongkong Ferry Terminal, big and clean room, good service
9.7
This was my first time visiting Macau and I stayed in Casa Real Hotel for 3D2N. The hotel location is very near from the Macau-Hk ferry terminal (10 minutes by walking). Casa Real also provides free shuttle mini bus service from and to the ferry terminal. The room is quite big, clean, and also very comfortable. The concierge service was also very helpful when I asked about Macau tourism objects, etc. I shall return.
Hotel Feature Tip: Feel free to use the shuttle bus from and to Macau-HK ferry terminal. Do not forget to ask the concierge about the bus schedule

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08