or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1728 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1728)
Sort by:
Ho F. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2013
Value for Money

Convenient Location
8.3
Just 10 minutes walk from the ferry pier. Some local resturants nearby. Hotel is newly furnished. Very clean and tidy. The room is spcious and the design is good with a small working room with internet connection. The swimming pool is heated but it is very samll. Staff is helpful. The price is relatively low in comparison with other 4 stars hotel. In consideration to the location, it is good value for money.
Go Y. Solo travelers Japan, January 6, 2013
Great location

Great location and vivid casino
6.7
- This hotel is at great location, quite near from Macau ferry terminal. - I visit many big casinos including Grand Lisboa, Wynn, Sands, Venetian and so on. This hotel has casino, which is not so big. Therefore, I did not expect casino in this hotel. But many people play in this casino and enough vivid for me to play in it.(I would like to play on a table with many people because I don't bet in some cases.) Sometimes, some chinese food were served.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I visited Macau wine museum and baught 2 bottles of wine. It was easy for me to take the 2 bottles to the hotel.
Jack L. Couples Hong Kong, January 6, 2013
Good

Nice Location
7.3
very good location, close to the ferry, but however, not much nice restaurant around the hotel. there is a breakfast buffet cost us mop per head, so far it is comparatively cheap to hk's but the quality could be improved
Jack L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 6, 2013
Nice Location

transportation
7.3
it provide free shuttle to the board and also ferry, you could ride on it every 20 minutes. seems it is a little bit long for the waiting time, but we tried to take another shuttle bus from the hotel besides. so far, we would still choose to stay again .
Elsie T. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Cheap and good

convienence, easy access
7.7
Corner room, clean. Room is big. Location of hotel v near ferry terminal and fisherman wharf. Hotel staff v friendly also. Can speak English for some staff. Wifi is only available at lobby, good speed. Surround area got a few cafes, cheap and nice. Took cab from airport to hotel cost ard 60-70hk. Walk to ferry 5-10mins, can take alot of buses to venetian, senedo sq, city of dreams.
Shu L. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Lovely hotel with good service

Hotel with its own casino
6
Lovely hotel room with good reception service. Near to the ferry terminal and hotel with its own casino which you can visit it anytime with convenient.
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2013
Old but clean

clean and close to the Pier
7.7
We stayed there for 2 days, I thought it was old but incredibly clean. The shuttle bus is punctual, service is not bad, but the casino seems small. If there's further price cut, we will consider again!
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, January 4, 2013
A very pleasant experience!

Service
9.7
Had a very good two nights staying in Casa Real Hotel, I would really recommend others to give it a try. Reasonable price, and warm welcome from the reception! It's very close to the port and away from the real noise area! Still it's ery close to the other casinos. Anyway, If you want to stay away from the crowd, this s the one. Go for it!
Hong Z. Groups China, January 3, 2013
Nice hotel but small bath room

breakfast buffet is good
7.7
the location of the hotel is good, on the main road about 10-15 minutes walking distance to Lisboa and Wynn...comparing w/ China mainland hotel, the price of their breakfast buffet is cheap, 100mop/person, though not so many types, good enough...only one poor thing is small rooms especially the bath room, really quite tiny, cannot stand two persons at one time...
Shanshan T. Families with older children China, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel with convenient location

Close to ferry terminal
8
room was large and comfortable, with a walk-in closet and all essential amenities. casino downstairs was quite nice, although not so grand. service was also pretty good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07