My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1675 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1675)
Sort by:
Leow Y. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2012
Nice comfortable room

Big rooms, shuttle bus provided
7.7
Room: Big and comfortable room. Cable tv was available. Elevator: Almost instantaneous Location: Very near to the ferry terminal. A cab ride to their town area will take you less than 10 mins. Overall: We extended 1 more night, that's how satisfied we were.
Siong A. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2012
nice toilet, spacious room, good service.

big rooms
9.7
My parents enjoyed their two days stay at casa real hotel, they like the min amount at thevcasino as well, $100HK , others like venetien hotel is $1000HK, Galaxy is $500HK..hotel just renovated and location is good, near fishermen walf , ferry station and others casino as well.....
Xiao M. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2012
clean and neat room.

location, casino, shuttle bus available
7
the hotel was near to ferry terminal and have shuttle bus available to terminal, easy access.
Hotel Feature Tip: casino, shuttle bus, near to ferry terminal
Taizo A. Solo travelers Japan, November 24, 2012
good

breakfast bed staff
9.3
I stayed on the 6th floor. Bus toilet is a little narrow room with twin beds. In addition, the noise of the car to the side of the room facing the road. But the room is very clean, satisfactory goes clean and have aligned equipment. A delicious breakfast is $ 70 to eat at. Cheaper room charge. I would like to use the next time.
Wang J. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 22, 2012
clean and comfortable

clean and comfortable
7.7
as always before, the room and clean and comfortable. size is appropriate. disadvantgaes are : seem like hotel is still under renovation in some room so not able to sleep in late if you are a light sleeper and prices are within range of other comparable quality though has gotten much more expensive through the yesrs
King L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2012
Great location but small room

New decoration
7.7
huge room like a suite, comfy bed, good bathroom clean, looks a bit jaded in the reception area, but room was excellent
Randall G. Couples New Zealand, November 21, 2012
Good service helpful staff

Staff
8
excellent for what we wanted central to all we wanted to visit.
Lo K. Solo travelers Macau, November 19, 2012
nice room

nice service
9.3
the hotel is very easy to find , the place is very convenient and located in the main street , the service is very good and the staff is very nice , the room is huge and clean ,the price is very reasonable, the space is huge and the cleaning stuff is good , it also has wifi , so it is very good to stay
Shopping Tip: good to shop around the hotel
Paul A. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2012
good hotel, bit smokey

convenient location
6.7
huge room like a suite, comfy bed, good bathroom clean, looks a bit jaded in the reception area, but room was excellent
Nip C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2012
good service

equpipment and failicities are in good condition and new look.
8
Casa Real Hotel Hotel is elegant and luxury in docoration, both the equpipment and failicities are in good condition and new look. Both my business partner and I feel comfortable of staying in this hotel. It also located in the town centre and we find very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier. However, the washroom is too small and cannot easy to contain 2 persons together.
Hotel Feature Tip: Both my business partner and I feel comfortable of staying in this hotel. It also located in the town centre and we find very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02