Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1736 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1736)
Sort by:
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Convenient location with nice rooms

convenient location to some attractions and food area. Rooms are clean if non smoking
7.3
Overall an enjoyable and pleasant experience with nice room as I asked for a non smoking room. Comes with a bath tub but because there is a casino in the building, some rooms may be a tad bit noisy. The room rate I bought doesnt come with breakfast but from the posters, it looks nice and isnt too expensive. got shuttle bus to zhuhai border so it is convenient if u decide to visit zhuhai. Service is good.
Kenny L. Business travelers Australia, December 25, 2012
Average rooms but close to Ferry Terminal

Close to Ferry Terminal
6.7
Average rooms with decent service. Location is very close to the Ferry Terminal, so it suits travellers looking for a hotel close to the Ferries.
Ling C. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
Tidy and nice hotel

Inside the central area. We take taxi to our visit place and that is cheap.
8
We arrive early at the morning around 12:00pm. they can offer room, that is nice.Actually,I request the double room but the room just in the smoking area, then, I need to decide the twin bed room in non-smoking area! But they update the level of the room. That is really big, tidy, clean and fresh air in that floor. Although, their offer is nice enough but we cannot accept that hotel without non-smoking double bed. Sounds not very good for us to visit again.
Shopping Tip: X香園,八仙果最好!買了五盒都不夠派。
Cherryl A. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2012
A hotel that you want to go back again...

Im happy to have filipinos there because they are hospitable...
8.3
I'm happy that we stayed there, nice hotel. Perfect for couple, and affordable. I just hope that they can give freebies for special occasions...
Pooi S. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and nice staff

Very nice hotel room
8
Very nice hotel highly recommended to stay in this hotel.
Taizo A. Solo travelers Japan, December 23, 2012
good

bath bed staff
9.3
I stayed on the 8th floor. Bus toilet is a little narrow room with twin beds. In addition, the noise of the car to the side of the room facing the road. But the room is very clean, satisfactory goes clean and have aligned equipment. A delicious breakfast is $ 70 to eat at. Cheaper room charge. I would like to use the next time.
Kenneth L. Business travelers Canada, December 20, 2012
Surprisingly nice hotel with good location

recently renovated; not dilapidated
8.7
when i arrived by taxi, was greeted by a friendly doorman who helped me with my very large suitcase. check-in was extremely efficient. room was nice, and im glad that the hotel had facilities like a gym and swimming pool, which i used. my favorite thing about this hotel was the second floor electronic-casino table games. it's way more private to sit there and look at the screen like a computer game nerd; u can listen to your ipod while gambling small amounts on the screen.
Wen H. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Near ferry terminal

Near ferry terminal, moderate price
7
When i arrived at Macao ferry terminal, it was difficult to find the free shuttle bus provided by Casa Real hotel, i spend more than 30 minutes and walk around the whole bus terminal, no clear signal board indicate which line is for Casa Real hotel shuttle bus. Eventually i get it, reach hotel in 5 minutes distance. Check-in is smooth and success. Room is consider big and clean with the moderate price. But can hear outside sound inside the room, hope this can be improve. Casa Real shuttle bus is free to send you back to ferry terminal. The bus available in every 30 minutes. While waiting the bus, i take a nap at hotel lobby but was 'advice' by the manager please don't sleep at the lobby. Emmm, what should i do if i am sick and tired while waiting the bus, haha.
Aliaksei S. Couples Belarus, December 19, 2012
Horrible experience

Proximity to ferry
5
We stayed in this hotel three times and every time there was a renovation of some sort with a nonstop drilling, hammering, banging, dremelling, etc. going from 9 am until 9-10 pm. This time they were renovating the second floor close to the Pena restaurant as well as the roof. We could hear the noise from both locations because the walls are very thin. One night they had a fire in the kitchen with an etching smoke coming from the ventillation ducts. When I called the front desk, I was told that there was no need to panic (nobody was panicking) and that the fire was outside the hotel. When I looked out of the window I saw four fire trucks and two ambulances parked right at the fire lane near the entrance of the hotel. I then called an assistant manager on duty who reluctantly confirmed that the fire was actually happening in the hotel kitchen. However they didn't sound a fire alarm. Geez! These people would let you burn or suffocate before they acknowledge the fact of the fire.
Yuen Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 18, 2012
Nice hotel

spacious room
7.3
Clean,comfortable and quite big room with free Internet, but only free wifi in public areas. It's value for money. Location is ok and there is free shuttle bus picking you up from the Macau ferry terminal, however,it was difficult to find, you have to ask someone nearby.
Travel tip: You have to pay deposit before!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01