Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1709 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1709)
Sort by:
Frederic D. Solo travelers France, December 17, 2012
perfect hotel

cleanliness, quiet, nice
8.7
despite the design is not particular, the room is similar to 5* hotel. the bed quality is perfect. the bed linen too. the cleanliness of the room is perfect. i'll be back there for sure
Cheng C. Solo travelers China, December 17, 2012
clean and budget hotel

Close to pier
8
This is a clean and budget hotel. Very close to pier to Hong Kong. Easy to find and nearby with many casino. It is a good place for people who like gamble.
Wang C. Couples Taiwan, December 16, 2012
Good room space but lobby is full of smoking smell

Room is new and bigger than I thought. Location is close to other casinos but still need to get cab to everywhere
6.3
Got there in midnight. The hotel is very close to the ferry terminal. Room is bigger than what I thought with kinda new decoration and pretty good space, but I did see a small roach inside the room.... No breakfast included but it's fine for me. Hotel location is close to some other tourist spots but still needs cab to everywhere (for me it's not walking distance.) Will change hotel next time....just cannot stand cockroach in the room.
Adriaan T. Business travelers Netherlands, December 7, 2012
Big room and good service

big and clean room
8.3
stay 6 days in this hotel for a conference near fisherman's wharf. it's very close to the fisherman's wharf and also the habour, therefore very handy for me. the hotel room is big, clean and comfortable, and would recommend to people who want to stay in this neighborhood. however, it takes about 20 minutes walking to the old town, so not the most ideal location for tourists.
Chui F. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and great room

The room is clean and comfort
6.3
We like this hotel because the room it's clean and comfortable to stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is near the Macau Outer Harbour.By walking distance can access to the hotel,no need taxi.
Leow Y. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2012
Nice comfortable room

Big rooms, shuttle bus provided
7.7
Room: Big and comfortable room. Cable tv was available. Elevator: Almost instantaneous Location: Very near to the ferry terminal. A cab ride to their town area will take you less than 10 mins. Overall: We extended 1 more night, that's how satisfied we were.
Siong A. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2012
nice toilet, spacious room, good service.

big rooms
9.7
My parents enjoyed their two days stay at casa real hotel, they like the min amount at thevcasino as well, $100HK , others like venetien hotel is $1000HK, Galaxy is $500HK..hotel just renovated and location is good, near fishermen walf , ferry station and others casino as well.....
Xiao M. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2012
clean and neat room.

location, casino, shuttle bus available
7
the hotel was near to ferry terminal and have shuttle bus available to terminal, easy access.
Hotel Feature Tip: casino, shuttle bus, near to ferry terminal
Taizo A. Solo travelers Japan, November 24, 2012
good

breakfast bed staff
9.3
I stayed on the 6th floor. Bus toilet is a little narrow room with twin beds. In addition, the noise of the car to the side of the room facing the road. But the room is very clean, satisfactory goes clean and have aligned equipment. A delicious breakfast is $ 70 to eat at. Cheaper room charge. I would like to use the next time.
Wang J. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 22, 2012
clean and comfortable

clean and comfortable
7.7
as always before, the room and clean and comfortable. size is appropriate. disadvantgaes are : seem like hotel is still under renovation in some room so not able to sleep in late if you are a light sleeper and prices are within range of other comparable quality though has gotten much more expensive through the yesrs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04