My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1598 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1598)
Sort by:
Chun M. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
Not a very good experience

Has shuttle
5.3
The hotel is full of smoking mainlanders. We were allocated a room that stank. We were allowed to switch room which was better. The bed is a little hard and not comfortable.
Qi Y. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Underwhelming Experience

Staff
5.7
As they have only 1 non-smoking floor ensure you specify this early and double bed (even though Macau is enforcing a non smoking indoors policy). The locale is a bit out of town but the upside is proximity to the ferry terminal and free shuttle. The foyer was overpowered by smoke from the adjoining casino area. The rooms were clean and bathroom decent sized. However, no iron was provided. Overall, i would not frequent the hotel again given the limited room configurations (twin) of non-smoking rooms available.
Lynn C. Couples Australia, September 11, 2012
Great location

conveniently located
7.3
Very convenient location, walking distance to restaurants, shopping area and shuttle bus service provided by the hotel is useful - using it travel between hotel/ferry point to other part of Macau.
Jacinta O. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
lovely hotel

larges room i have never get before.
8.3
nice room, the hotel have Casino. enjoying staying there. the food in the hotel restaurant is so nice.
Nightlife Tip: good entertainment
Gu T. Solo travelers China, September 7, 2012
Location is not so central but serves me well

Nice hotel, but renovation is a bit old. Nevertheless it is well set up.
7
Location is not so central but serves me well, nice hotel, but renovation is a bit old. Nevertheless it is well set up.
Yen N. Families with young children Singapore, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel in great location

Fast wifi at the lobby area
8
Its very conveniently located. Walkable distance to the fisherman's wharf.
Restaurant Tip: There are lots of good restaurants are the fisherman's wharf within 10 mins walk from the hotel
Choo C. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2012
Nice & Cosy Room Hotel at good location

The services at Pena Cafe are good and with varities of food.
8
this time i stayed two days at this hotel and was given a room at 8 floor (non- smoking floor ). the room is clean and cosy which made me feel at home. their shuttle bus sevice is efficient and enable me to travel to and from the ferry terminal with convenience. i will choose casa real hotel for my next visit to macau.
Restaurant Tip: You must try their breakfast buffet- especially the congee ( your own choice of ingredients - pork, chicken or beef with century eggs). It is delicious.
Kenny N. Couples Hong Kong, August 29, 2012
Lovely hotel in great location

great location
8.3
Booked a big room and because it was weekday the rate was very reasonable. Dont usually stay on weekdays but it was my GFs birthday so went over and stayed with her. As always, room was immaculate and all fitting and furnishings were of the highest quality. The room was split into 2 areas, a tv room and the bedroom. Only complaint was that I informed the desk assistant that I would leave earlier than my gf and asked if she could cash in the deposit slip. She said yes. But when she tried they wouldnt allow it.
Ng M. Solo travelers Macau, August 28, 2012
comfortable

good bathrm
6
too few staff for checkout, need to wait long time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: too few staff for checkout
Zizheng C. Couples Canada, August 27, 2012
great price and good condition hotel

reasonable price and environment.
7.3
Everything was good about the hotel. The location is good too where it is near San Ma Lo. The only shortages are that I found a small cockroach in the room I stayed at, and that there isn't a warm water pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01