or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1807 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1807)
Sort by:
Shu L. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Lovely hotel with good service

Hotel with its own casino
6
Lovely hotel room with good reception service. Near to the ferry terminal and hotel with its own casino which you can visit it anytime with convenient.
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2013
Old but clean

clean and close to the Pier
7.7
We stayed there for 2 days, I thought it was old but incredibly clean. The shuttle bus is punctual, service is not bad, but the casino seems small. If there's further price cut, we will consider again!
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, January 4, 2013
A very pleasant experience!

Service
9.7
Had a very good two nights staying in Casa Real Hotel, I would really recommend others to give it a try. Reasonable price, and warm welcome from the reception! It's very close to the port and away from the real noise area! Still it's ery close to the other casinos. Anyway, If you want to stay away from the crowd, this s the one. Go for it!
Hong Z. Groups China, January 3, 2013
Nice hotel but small bath room

breakfast buffet is good
7.7
the location of the hotel is good, on the main road about 10-15 minutes walking distance to Lisboa and Wynn...comparing w/ China mainland hotel, the price of their breakfast buffet is cheap, 100mop/person, though not so many types, good enough...only one poor thing is small rooms especially the bath room, really quite tiny, cannot stand two persons at one time...
Shanshan T. Families with older children China, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel with convenient location

Close to ferry terminal
8
room was large and comfortable, with a walk-in closet and all essential amenities. casino downstairs was quite nice, although not so grand. service was also pretty good.
Yu L. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
A hotel just next to macau ferry terminal

Walking distance to macau ferry terminal
4
It is located just next to Macau Ferry Terminal where it is convenient for those intends to travel from/to Hong Kong. An old fashion hotel but overall well-maintained room. Hotel staff professionalism could be lifted up to deliver more friendly and helpful customer services. Overall, a good hotel but paying such room fee I reckon you could easily find some other better bargains in Macau with better location and service.
Tonis S. Couples Estonia, December 30, 2012
Okay hotel.

Near the ferry terminal.
5.7
It was okay, got an upgrade on the room to studio. Rooms somewhat old but not that bad. It is important for me that the room and bathroom is clean and good and I usually never stay below 4* hotels, and I was satisfied. Although definitely not the best hotel, limited services, everyone smokes, lots of noise comes in through windows although I was on some of the top floors.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good if you want to be near the ferry terminal. Considering I booked the hotel right before new years, the price/value ratio was fine comparing to other available options.
Soon Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Great service

near to ferry terminal
9.7
The room is clean and big and really neat! and i love their services! the staff performances are impressive and great! Polite and helpful. The hotel is very near to the HK-Macau ferry terminal, 10mins walking distance. can get taxis easily at the main entrance of the hotel to get to tourist attractions. Wifi only available in the lobby, the line is stable. LAN internet access is available in the room, very good connection.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a chinese cuisine restaurant located on the 2nd floor. they serve good dim sum in the morning until afternoon. i think their Egg tart is the bomb! love it so much. their Siew mai is good too! and also a "fried yam with cheese fillings" or smth like that. try it out :D
Soon Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Clean & acceptable

Clean room
6.7
the rooms are clean, however non-smoking rooms are only available at 8th floor hence non-smkg room are limited. tho we requested through agoda and through a direct email for 2 rooms to be a non-smoking room, the hotel could only give us one room at 8th fl. the room service & receptionist are quite helpful too. from agoda, we thought the hotel provides free transfer from the airport, which is not the case.
Restaurant Tip: There are a few (3-4) restaurants around the corner of the hotels. Walking distance to Fisherman Wharf. For free shuttle bus to Venetian, walk to Sands (10-15mins). Vice versa
Donghyun L. Couples South Korea, December 30, 2012
Recommendable Hotel

Price
6.7
Room condition was good. Nearby Macau ferry terminal. Great hotel concerning its price.
Travel tip: For next trip, My first priority shall be location and travel condition.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02