or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1675 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1675)
Sort by:
Dominic H. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Nice and Friendly Staff

Fair Location to my Choice of Destination
5.3
Not Worth the Money I paid For the Price of Rate Compare to Service and Facilities Provided. I will Choose for Alternative Hotel During my Next Visit.
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Very nice

Bed very comfort
8
View very good. Food ok as not much choice. People very nice to us. Bed also comfortable. I will be back next time. Lobby so clean. Room service so good. I like it.
Linda G. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2012
comfortable hotel with good transport facilities

good location, good free transport to other hotels. good public transport access.
7.3
Very comfortable room with help and hospitable staff members.
Restaurant Tip: Portuguese - Macaunese restaurant round the corner for the hotel called "Porto Exterior" Must eat the chicken with rice and oxtail with rice.
Linda G. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2012
great service good hotel

good service
7
The staff were polite and very helpful. The rooms were also comfortable and well lit
Suhaimi G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2012
nice location and great service

easily accessible to airport and zhuhai
8.3
The hotel is very comfortable and suitable for Business traveller. all the hotel facilities are well in placed and hotel refurbishment are great. most traveller will surely get back to the hotel for their next trip.
Shopping Tip: 10 minit by free bus will get you to Zhuhai. Make sure you have China Visa applied earlier
Natalie S. Groups Canada, September 23, 2012
good location and clean rooms

Clean, comfy beds & nice pool
8
had a ladies weekend in macau. kind of expensive but it was a nice place. was able to walk to some sights but took a cab for the most part.
Nightlife Tip: Not really much of a party scene when you compare it to vegas.
Ling C. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good Service by bell boys
8.3
The hotel location is good, very easy to get around or find something to eat. the stuff is very nice and room is clean. will stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to casino sands
Allen M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2012
Casa Real Hotel

Clean bedroom
7.7
Overall the hotel was ok. The rooms were clean and the internet was fast. The only problem was the service. I requested 2 more bottles of water from housekeeping but was refused. Then i called the operator for 2 more bottles and they brought it right away. Bascially they should train the hotel staffs should have the same standards.
Ryota Y. Solo travelers Japan, September 18, 2012
good convenient Hotel

Location is very good
7
It's easy to access to ferry port! If you come from Hongkong by ferry,the hotel would be excellent place for you. The price is kind and accommodation is good enough.
Chun M. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
Not a very good experience

Has shuttle
5.3
The hotel is full of smoking mainlanders. We were allocated a room that stank. We were allowed to switch room which was better. The bed is a little hard and not comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03