or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1754 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1754)
Sort by:
Randall G. Couples New Zealand, November 21, 2012
Good service helpful staff

Staff
8
excellent for what we wanted central to all we wanted to visit.
Lo K. Solo travelers Macau, November 19, 2012
nice room

nice service
9.3
the hotel is very easy to find , the place is very convenient and located in the main street , the service is very good and the staff is very nice , the room is huge and clean ,the price is very reasonable, the space is huge and the cleaning stuff is good , it also has wifi , so it is very good to stay
Shopping Tip: good to shop around the hotel
Paul A. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2012
good hotel, bit smokey

convenient location
6.7
huge room like a suite, comfy bed, good bathroom clean, looks a bit jaded in the reception area, but room was excellent
Nip C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2012
good service

equpipment and failicities are in good condition and new look.
8
Casa Real Hotel Hotel is elegant and luxury in docoration, both the equpipment and failicities are in good condition and new look. Both my business partner and I feel comfortable of staying in this hotel. It also located in the town centre and we find very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier. However, the washroom is too small and cannot easy to contain 2 persons together.
Hotel Feature Tip: Both my business partner and I feel comfortable of staying in this hotel. It also located in the town centre and we find very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier
Kimberly K. Groups United States of America, November 11, 2012
Great concierge service

Not too expensive
8.7
Overall I thought the rooms were nice and the hotel was good. The concierge was incredibly helpful and even came to the casino with us! I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, November 11, 2012
Not Bad

If you are filipino...its like you never left home..
8.3
very clean and well managed. value for money. but far from the city center and you'll be shelling like 50 mop on average to and from.
Travel tip: Dont be surprised by the hypocrasy in the hotel or in MACAU for that matter. No smoking signs are everywhere..yet oddly the first thing that hits you once you step into the hotel lobby is a strong cigarette stench. But all that goes away once you go to you room and it is lovely. try it!
Jeffery S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Good Location

Location
6
Been coming back to Casa Real. The hotel location is just in the middle of Macau city, it is easy to go everywhere. The room was very clean and nice. The hotel is very clean with nice smell. There was a construction nearby hotel, so at times it may get quite noisy, just make sure you stay at high floor.
Edmund C. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2012
Big rooms.. minutes from the ferry terminal

Big rooms, casino in the hotel
9
No wifi, they provided broadband via cable which died after an hour which was a let down since I had to attend to some urgent business. Very roomy and comfortable. Just a few minutes walk from the Sands and Oceanus but you'll need to do a fair bit of walking to get to a convenience store/mall near in the 'city area'. We made use of their free shuttle service to get to the Grandview Hotel which was affiliated with the Casa Real hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Although the fisherman's Wharve was a complete let down (ghost town actually) there is a Thai restaurant there called Talay Thai which serves superb Thai cuisine among other fusion dishes. It was probably one of the best dinners I've ever had probably because all the walking I did built up a serious appetite but the magnificent food and spectacular unblocked views of the sea and the beautifully lit bridge made me completely forget about all my troubles. Nice spot for a quiet romantic getaway with your significant other.
Soon W. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Nice,cosy ,value for money hotel

clean and spacious , reasonable price
9.3
The room was spacious and clean .Bright lights in room make for easy reading for elderly folks.Handle for door latch is at a big angle to wall -- may hurt second person who enters room. Staff helpful and friendly.Nice buffet breakfast available in hotel.Can be better if hotel has shuttle bus to airport.
Travel tip: Many hotels provide shuttle buses to various locations.Traveller can use these for sight seeing as well as going to their destination e.g. crossing over to Zhuhai.
Yin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good location
9
Comfortable room and good location nearby to others casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05