Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1935 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1935)
Sort by:
Jianwei C. Couples China, January 20, 2013
Ms Chen

Close to Jetty Ferry
8.7
Is a very nice hotel,the hotel located on downtown and very close to the Jetty Ferry, you could spend 10 min walk from hotel to take Ferry to HongKong. but the casino of CASA REAL is small.
Restaurant Tip: breakfast on the lobby is cheap and taste good.
Report this review
Jason D. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
refurbished hotel close to ferry port

Close to free casino busses
6.7
Older refurbished hotel. Breakfast so so! Close to free shuttle point at the ferry.
Hotel Feature Tip: Skip the hotel breakfast. Avoid sats when the chinese pour in and prices rise.
Report this review
Jenny L. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2013
Great room but location not vey ideal.

Clean and neat room
8.3
The shuttle bus does not bring you to the sightseeing places or casino but to ferry station and maybe around 10mins walk from nearby bigger Casino. The room is clean and neat with good internet connection but hardly choice of TV channels. Overall not too bad with the price we pay.
Report this review
Ting L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2013
Good value, lower cost option

Low room rate
6
If you are looking for a cheaper hotel, this is an option. The hotel is not in the central area of Macau, but it is not too far away from the city area, yet the room price are reasonable and affordable. The room are clean and tidy.
Report this review
Nip C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2013
good service

convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier
8
casa real hotel hotel is elegant and luxury in docoration, both the equpipment and failicities are in good condition and new look. both my business partner and i feel comfortable of staying in this hotel. it also located in the town centre and we find very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier. however, the washroom is too small and cannot easy to contain 2 persons together.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is elegant and luxury in docoration, both the equpipment and failicities are in good condition and new look
Report this review
Touchavan V. Couples Thailand, January 12, 2013
Normal Macau style hotel

Ok location,
7
Ok location,staffs are friendly,room size ok,just a bit old
Report this review
Heng S. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2013
Great hotel with thumbs up service

Big room, near ferry terminal
8.7
Big and comfortable room with most amenities. Very near ferry terminal with free shuttle service, takes about 3 mins drive. Good service from staff from check in to the day we left the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take free shuttle bus to/from ferry terminal
Report this review
Taizo A. Solo travelers Japan, January 10, 2013
Good location but small rooms.

Good location.
8.3
I stayed on the 8th floor. Bus toilet is a little narrow room with twin beds. In addition, the noise of the car to the side of the room facing the road. But the room is very clean, satisfactory goes clean and have aligned equipment. A delicious breakfast is $ 70 to eat at. Cheaper room charge. I would like to use the next time.
Report this review
Chua T. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2013
lovely hotel

best featuresb
6
Lovely hotel and service with a smile , great location and have a big rooms Best features of the hotel .
Report this review
Wai M. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good
7.7
This was my first time visiting Macau and I stayed in Casa Real Hotel for 2D1N. The hotel location is very near from the Macau-Hk ferry terminal (10 minutes by walking). Casa Real also provides free shuttle mini bus service from and to the ferry terminal. The room is quite big, clean, and also very comfortable. The concierge service was also very helpful when I asked about Macau tourism objects, etc. I shall return.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04