or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1733 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1733)
Sort by:
Zachary S. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2012
Good value despite few amenities, smoking odors

Lower price, close to ferry terminal
7.7
This was a one-night hotel walking distance to the ferry terminal that allowed us to quickly drop our bags, freshen up, then hit the rest of Macau. For that, it was just right for a short 1 night stay, and at the right price, especially during a holiday period. You do have to expect you'll get a smoking room as smoking is everywhere in Macau, but they do a fair job at suppressing most of the odors. This is not a true budget hotel, it's a reasonably priced decent hotel that won't be the highlight of your trip - for that, try to get a good deal in advance at one of the big casinos.
Restaurant Tip: Fernando's restaurant gets near universally positive reviews - we agree. The hotel will tell you a taxi takes too long to get there, but we found it to be worth it.
Shuyun K. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Good Location

very near ferry terminal and major casinos
7
Location was good and because they provide free shuttle service to various location...that made it even more convenient. Room was decent and fairly big. staff at the lobby were not exactly friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make use of the free shuttle service from the various casinos to get from place to place.
Ernesto A. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2012
my room

hotel room
10
I really love the hotel its very clean and nice, also the staff are very friendly. I think it is one of the best hotel I checked in here in Hongkong. I will stay again in hotel. The room is so clean and well organized. So relaxing ambiance.
Ernesto A. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2012
my room

hotel room
10
I really love the hotel its very clean and nice, also the staff are very friendly. I think it is one of the best hotel I checked in here in Hongkong. I will stay again in hotel. The room is so clean and well organized. So relaxing ambiance.
Nip C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2012
good service

luxury in docoration
8
casa real hotel hotel is elegant and luxury in docoration, both the equpipment and failicities are in good condition and new look. both my business partner and i feel comfortable of staying in this hotel. it also located in the town centre and we find very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier. however, the washroom is too small and cannot easy to contain 2 persons together.
Hotel Feature Tip: located in the town centre and we find very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier
Kenny N. Couples Hong Kong, October 21, 2012
Lovely hotel in great location

five minutes walk to ferry pier
9
Not much else to say, I've stayed in this hotel many times and each time was excellent. Never disappointed to stay here. Location is excellent and only a 5 minute walk to the ferry pier so it is very convenient. You dont need to drag your luggage half way across town. Also, can put your stuff in hotel and walk back to get the free shuttle busses near the ferry pier. Only complaint is no wifi in room and no live macau sports channel.
Panarat C. Business travelers Thailand, October 20, 2012
Great room

The double room is so big and beautiful.
7.3
I just love my room. So big and nice. But when I went to check in at 1.00pm. The staff told me that my room is not ready yet. I told her that I will wait in the lobby, come get me when it is ready. I wait for 40 minutes. I realize that no one will come to get me so I have to queue up again to be check in. Also, I found other staff in the hotel don't really speak English. It was difficult to ask for directions.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: So many casinos.
Lu L. Solo travelers China, October 17, 2012
good location

bussiness,food
6.3
Ernesto A. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2012
My Room

hotel room
10
I really love the hotel its very clean and nice, also the staff are very friendly. I think it is one of the best hotel I checked in here in Hongkong. I will stay again in hotel. The room is so clean and well organized. So relaxing ambiance.
Ernesto A. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
My Room

hotel room
10
I really love the hotel its very clean and nice, also the staff are very friendly. I think it is one of the best hotel I checked in here in Hongkong. I will stay again in hotel. The room is so clean and well organized. So relaxing ambiance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03