or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1678 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1678)
Sort by:
Andre Y. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2012
standard places

nothing
6.7
overall the hotel was nice, but i wonder, the check in time is at 4 , mostly hotel is at 2pm, so we had to wait for bout 1hour. beside that the hotel is full with mainland china touris that had no manner and no rules, they flooded the hotel, shouting and very noisy, very disturbing, and the hotel security did nothing for that.
Travel tip: if u have more budget better to say at venetian or hard rock hotel, if u want to avoid the noisy and disturbing tourist from mainland china. beside that the location is very good because its very near to the fery station which u can ride free and quick to get there and get another free bus to other places.
Hong W. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Great Location near Ferry Terminal

Smelly Room
6.3
a little bit smelly room
Kenny N. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2012
Great location with a touch of class

Value for money
8.7
I am a regular repeater for this hotel on my visits as it is a very good hotel. It is clean, comfortable and quality of materials in room is also very good. Also like the shower, this is not in the bathtub, but theres a shower section beside the bathtub with makes the shower experience much better. Love the apple scented shower gel too!
Stanley L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2012
Nice hotel with swimming pool

swimming pool, casino
6.7
The Casa hotel is located nearly near to the ferry terminal. You can walk there if you'd like. Getting to and from the sights are manageable like Fishermans Wharf. Free Wifi is available but only in the lobby. Not a hassle but annoying. I liked the indoor swimming pool. They also have a casino but I did not gamble. Overall it's a nice hotel and would stay again unless I cannot find hotels that I prefer first.
Bernard S. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2012
Not ideal location but the rooms are great!

Clean, big and very comfortable hotel rooms
7.7
The rooms were impressive for the price we paid and it was clean. Location however was a little troublesome but nothing we couldn't deal with. Its close to the ferry terminal but even in that case, unwalkable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the shuttle buses around Macau (most of them are available at the ferry terminal), the hotel's shuttle bus leaves for the ferry terminal every 15 minutes.
Kim T. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2012
great location
6.7
easily find and within walking distance from the hong kong-macau ferry terminal. clean and organised hotel. nearby sands hotel and golden dragon hotel. shuttle to ferry terminal and airport provided. although the hotel a bit old but well maintain.
Breda M. Groups Ireland, August 2, 2012
Great hotel, extended our stay there

Value for money
7.3
We were very happy with this hotel and extended our stay there. Staff were very freindly and helpful. The location is good, near the Sands, Oceanus, Golden Dragon and other casino hotels. The casino wasn't great, mostly baccarat. Two different (free) bus services were available to bring guests to the terminal / border. I would have no hesitation in using this hotel again. Housekeeping could be improved as we had to request the essentials several times.
Auyong S. Couples China, July 30, 2012
Nice Hotel

Bigger Room and comfy beds
8.7
we do loved this hotel. the room is big and the bed are very comfortable. the staff are friendly and accomodating. walking distance to the macau ferry, the restaurant in the hotel are top notch and very affordable. we definitely coming back and stay here. highly recommended to everyone.
Emer H. Groups Ireland, July 28, 2012
Good location, friendly staff

good value for money, friendly staff, good location.
7.3
Hotel was good value for money. The staff were very friendly and helpful.Good location, within walking distance of Sands, Oceanus and Golden Dragon casinos. Spacious room. Housekeeping could be improved in terms of replenishing items and cleaning.
Angela G. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2012
Nice Room but too smoky

Nice and big room
7.7
the services is good. but the air is bad as there are too many smoker due to the casino. food at the restaurant is not bad. travel down to the city is not very far. very near to the ferry terminal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05