or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1736 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1736)
Sort by:
Gu T. Solo travelers China, September 7, 2012
Location is not so central but serves me well

Nice hotel, but renovation is a bit old. Nevertheless it is well set up.
7
Location is not so central but serves me well, nice hotel, but renovation is a bit old. Nevertheless it is well set up.
Yen N. Families with young children Singapore, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel in great location

Fast wifi at the lobby area
8
Its very conveniently located. Walkable distance to the fisherman's wharf.
Restaurant Tip: There are lots of good restaurants are the fisherman's wharf within 10 mins walk from the hotel
Choo C. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2012
Nice & Cosy Room Hotel at good location

The services at Pena Cafe are good and with varities of food.
8
this time i stayed two days at this hotel and was given a room at 8 floor (non- smoking floor ). the room is clean and cosy which made me feel at home. their shuttle bus sevice is efficient and enable me to travel to and from the ferry terminal with convenience. i will choose casa real hotel for my next visit to macau.
Restaurant Tip: You must try their breakfast buffet- especially the congee ( your own choice of ingredients - pork, chicken or beef with century eggs). It is delicious.
Kenny N. Couples Hong Kong, August 29, 2012
Lovely hotel in great location

great location
8.3
Booked a big room and because it was weekday the rate was very reasonable. Dont usually stay on weekdays but it was my GFs birthday so went over and stayed with her. As always, room was immaculate and all fitting and furnishings were of the highest quality. The room was split into 2 areas, a tv room and the bedroom. Only complaint was that I informed the desk assistant that I would leave earlier than my gf and asked if she could cash in the deposit slip. She said yes. But when she tried they wouldnt allow it.
Ng M. Solo travelers Macau, August 28, 2012
comfortable

good bathrm
6
too few staff for checkout, need to wait long time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: too few staff for checkout
Zizheng C. Couples Canada, August 27, 2012
great price and good condition hotel

reasonable price and environment.
7.3
Everything was good about the hotel. The location is good too where it is near San Ma Lo. The only shortages are that I found a small cockroach in the room I stayed at, and that there isn't a warm water pool.
Chun Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 26, 2012
Big Room which locates near the pier

Convenience
8
the staff upgrade my room and the room is so big and i really appreciate it. however, the bed seems a bit small (standard size) which makes thing look a bit strange. anyway, the bed is cozy. the location is convenient and there is a taxi station under the hotel. it only take you 5 minutes to go to the famous tourist spots like casino lisboa.
Aik H. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Great Service but just a normal hotel

Very near to the pier. 5-10mins if you take a cab
7
The hotel is very near to the pier, just take a cab, it cost you about 18MOP. Actually you can even walk there if you don't mind. There's no wifi in the hotel room but they do provide you a LAN cable. Service is very good, you can just call or inquire anything from the reception, they will help you the best the can but try to talk slowly because they talk really fast.
Janty L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Great location with spacious room.

very spacious room and good indoor pool
7.7
very near macau ferry terminal, provides free shuttle to and from macau ferry terminal. Room is big and the bed is very comfy. very friendly staff, they can advise on sightseeing areas in macau
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not far by taxi to ruins of st paul area.
Kang L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Clean & good service with a smile

clean & good service
7
very close to Hong Kong Macau Maritime Ferry Terminal, just walk a short distance can reach there. Hotel clean & tidiness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06