Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1918 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1918)
Sort by:
Sanjay K. Solo travelers India, December 26, 2012
Good Hotel

Rooms are good
8
Overall it was a good experience. We were searching for good 4 star hotel and agoda.com gave us the best option. There were no hotels available online as we did last moment booking.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast of this hotel was up to the mark. There were so many varieties in the breakfast and we enjoyed it. We paid for breakfast directly at the hotel. Even location of this hotel is also good.
Joan J. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2012
great

clean room, friendly staff
10
We have an amazing stay stay, the hotel is near most of the macau attractions.
Nok K. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Comfortable hotel with recently decorated rooms

shuttle terminal to hk nearby
7.7
i had a stay in this hotel 5 years ago in my macau trip. my past experience in such hotel stay was quite good, that why i decided to stay in this hotel again when i revisit macau. the rooms are decorated with modern design, especially the transparent glass separated the bedroom and the bathroom. cool! the room is big, clean and comfortable. what's disappointing is no free wifi in the room but only in the lobby.
Hiu C. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Casa Real Hotel, Macau, Macau

10 mins walk to shuttle terminal
7.7
A hotel so close to the shuttle terminal with around 10 minute walk. The hotel room is clean and modern design decorated which make me feel highly comfortable when staying there for overnight. What make me feel inconvenient is that no free WIFI in the room for my electronic appliance connection to the web.
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Convenient location with nice rooms

convenient location to some attractions and food area. Rooms are clean if non smoking
7.3
Overall an enjoyable and pleasant experience with nice room as I asked for a non smoking room. Comes with a bath tub but because there is a casino in the building, some rooms may be a tad bit noisy. The room rate I bought doesnt come with breakfast but from the posters, it looks nice and isnt too expensive. got shuttle bus to zhuhai border so it is convenient if u decide to visit zhuhai. Service is good.
Kenny L. Business travelers Australia, December 25, 2012
Average rooms but close to Ferry Terminal

Close to Ferry Terminal
6.7
Average rooms with decent service. Location is very close to the Ferry Terminal, so it suits travellers looking for a hotel close to the Ferries.
Ling C. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
Tidy and nice hotel

Inside the central area. We take taxi to our visit place and that is cheap.
8
We arrive early at the morning around 12:00pm. they can offer room, that is nice.Actually,I request the double room but the room just in the smoking area, then, I need to decide the twin bed room in non-smoking area! But they update the level of the room. That is really big, tidy, clean and fresh air in that floor. Although, their offer is nice enough but we cannot accept that hotel without non-smoking double bed. Sounds not very good for us to visit again.
Shopping Tip: X香園,八仙果最好!買了五盒都不夠派。
Cherryl A. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2012
A hotel that you want to go back again...

Im happy to have filipinos there because they are hospitable...
8.3
I'm happy that we stayed there, nice hotel. Perfect for couple, and affordable. I just hope that they can give freebies for special occasions...
Pooi S. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and nice staff

Very nice hotel room
8
Very nice hotel highly recommended to stay in this hotel.
Taizo A. Solo travelers Japan, December 23, 2012
good

bath bed staff
9.3
I stayed on the 8th floor. Bus toilet is a little narrow room with twin beds. In addition, the noise of the car to the side of the room facing the road. But the room is very clean, satisfactory goes clean and have aligned equipment. A delicious breakfast is $ 70 to eat at. Cheaper room charge. I would like to use the next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02