or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1807 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1807)
Sort by:
Lu L. Solo travelers China, October 17, 2012
good location

bussiness,food
6.3
Ernesto A. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2012
My Room

hotel room
10
I really love the hotel its very clean and nice, also the staff are very friendly. I think it is one of the best hotel I checked in here in Hongkong. I will stay again in hotel. The room is so clean and well organized. So relaxing ambiance.
Ernesto A. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
My Room

hotel room
10
I really love the hotel its very clean and nice, also the staff are very friendly. I think it is one of the best hotel I checked in here in Hongkong. I will stay again in hotel. The room is so clean and well organized. So relaxing ambiance.
Wilson M. Solo travelers Portugal, October 14, 2012
Small room but great location

Great location
7.7
I was here for a long weekend. The hotel is located minutes away from one of the biggest casino in Macau - Sands. Across the road there is a resevoir park - brilliant for a walk or jogging in the morning. The room is not too big but it's the same as a few other similar hotels this price range that I've stayed at (Golden Dragon, Emperor).
Silvia S. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2012
Nice hotel and quick services

Near From Port
7.3
It's a nice experience during my stayed at Macau, which I did the late check-in, then the staff were very friendly. Giving us additonal information where to find food, the sightseeing point & where to shop. Then he still offered a one day tour trip provide by the hotel. The room is not too big, but still very comfortable with a clean bathroom. Then we take the hotel bus services to reach the port.
Kate O. Solo travelers Canada, October 11, 2012
Terrific Find!

Spotlessly clean; very helpful, friendly staff; English spoken; very close to Macau ferry terminal
8.7
A really excellent find in Macau, very reasonably priced. Booked through agoda I paid US$90 (including tax and service charge) for one night. Price quoted by hotel was approx. US$135 PLUS 15% tax and SC, so agoda great deal. Quick check-in, room very clean, comfortable, two small bottles of water supplied, bathroom amenities, kettle and tea supplies. Room quiet. Room service very reasonably priced and quick. Ordered Shanghainese noodles with pork which was so-so. A little too oily and not a lot of flavour. Hot sauce on the side but too hot for me! Concierge staff always available, always friendly, knowledgeable, helpful. Lovely, sparkling clean indoor pool and casino. Although close to ferry terminal, otherwise location not great as not much around the immediate area. A small store around the corner has cold drinks, food, etc. MOP/HK$60 taxi to Cotai Strip/City of Dreams area. OR, take the hotel shuttle to Macau ferry terminal and take one of the free shuttle buses to City of Dreams. I took taxi to save time. Casa Real great location for Macau World Heritage Site and exploring the old areas of Macau, about MOP/HK$20 taxi only. Hong Kong cash welcome everywhere. I consider Casa Real to be a great discovery and highly recommend it to anyone. Booking through agoda (payment via paypal) quick, easy, no hassle. Hotel took HK$1000 deposit at checkin and I received it back on check-out.
Hotel Feature Tip: 8th floor is all non-smoking rooms
Tyler J. Business travelers United States of America, October 11, 2012
good value, a bit outside the city center

so so location, good prices for the stay
6.7
casino staff was nice. one staff person behind the counter behaved like i was annoying her when i needed to use the business center.
Jeffery S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2012
Lovely room and clean hotel

Lovely room and clean hotel
8
I like this hotel because the room is clean and comfortable to stay. The hotel is near the Macau Outer Harbour.By walking distance can access to the hotel,no need taxi.
Marek G. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Convenient for arrival by ferry from Hong Kong as hotel is walking distance from the ferry terminal.
7
Situated just below Guia Hill and Lighthouse, the Casa real is an easy stroll via the elevated walkway from the New Macau Ferry Terminal. Although the rooms are small, they are clean and comfortable. Hotel staff are friendly and welcoming and although WiFi is not available in rooms but it is in the lobby coffee shop which also serves a variety of breakfast and light lunch dishes as well as excellent coffee!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For great views of Macau visit the fortress above the ruins of St. Paul. The adjacent museum is also well worth seeing.
Rally D. Groups Philippines, October 4, 2012
Location near HK Macau Ferry Terminal

It's clean
7.7
Clean room, this was my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. The 1st time was 3 years ago. Sadly, free internet is via LAN, but free wifi is located in the lobby.
Travel tip: The free shuttle from ferry terminal to Hotel is located on the left side, (smaller hotel shuttle)...no sign board, so just wait, it comes every 30 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03