or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1839 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1839)
Sort by:
Yin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good location
9
Comfortable room and good location nearby to others casino
Stephanie S. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2012
Reasonable Hotel

Near the Bus Terminal
8
hotel - clean, good location, nice bathroom, spacious, good for the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To move around take the shuttle bus from the hotel to the main bus terminal where all the other shuttles also go, so you can transfer from one hotel to another for free.
Taizo A. Solo travelers Japan, November 4, 2012
good

location bed bath
9.3
I stayed on the 8th floor. Bus toilet is a little narrow room with twin beds. In addition, the noise of the car to the side of the room facing the road. But the room is very clean, satisfactory goes clean and have aligned equipment. A delicious breakfast is $ 85 to eat at. Cheaper room charge. I would like to use the next time.
Thuong D. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2012
Good

Like
7
This hotel is good service in 8 year ago now is not . Some worker in Front Desk not Speaking English .
Serly S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 31, 2012
Lovely Hotel with good location

Good room and service
8
very nice hotel, quite decent room size. very friendly staff and close by chinese restaurant. there is few attraction close by; golden lotus, fisherman's wharf.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most of hotel in Macau provide free shuttle from fisherman's wharf to the hotel. And this place is really small so if you a walker then you can just walk and see most of the attraction eg. Senando square, Ruins of St Pauls and lots more.
Ernesto A. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2012
My Room

room hotel
10
I really love the hotel its very clean and nice, also the staff are very friendly. I think it is one of the best hotel I checked in here in Hongkong. I will stay again in hotel. The room is so clean and well organized. So relaxing ambiance.
Siang W. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Good hotel

Very big room with bathtubs
7.3
Hotel overall is very good but need to take bus if u want go to central. Possible to walk and it take about 20 mins.
Nip C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 29, 2012
good service

luxury in docoration
8
Casa Real Hotel Hotel is elegant and luxury in docoration, both the equpipment and failicities are in good condition and new look. Both my business partner and I feel comfortable of staying in this hotel. It also located in the town centre and we find very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier. However, the washroom is too small and cannot easy to contain 2 persons together.
Hotel Feature Tip: located in the town centre and we find very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier
Eugene Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great Hotel with great service

Spacious room & newly refurbished recently.. Clean & quiet rooms at 8th floor
9
I have booked2 interconnecting rooms and were given free upgrade of rooms. clean, spacious new rooms and quiet. A very comfortable King size bed. Staffs are all very polite and attend to you. Even helped to purchase Ferry tickets and check for all the time for us... hassle free transport to various part in city.. Ferry terminal is just behind the hotel and they provide free bus shuttle to ferry terminal.
Zachary S. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2012
Good value despite few amenities, smoking odors

Lower price, close to ferry terminal
7.7
This was a one-night hotel walking distance to the ferry terminal that allowed us to quickly drop our bags, freshen up, then hit the rest of Macau. For that, it was just right for a short 1 night stay, and at the right price, especially during a holiday period. You do have to expect you'll get a smoking room as smoking is everywhere in Macau, but they do a fair job at suppressing most of the odors. This is not a true budget hotel, it's a reasonably priced decent hotel that won't be the highlight of your trip - for that, try to get a good deal in advance at one of the big casinos.
Restaurant Tip: Fernando's restaurant gets near universally positive reviews - we agree. The hotel will tell you a taxi takes too long to get there, but we found it to be worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04