Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2016 reviews

1068 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2016)
Sort by:
Nok K. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Comfortable hotel with recently decorated rooms

shuttle terminal to hk nearby
7.7
i had a stay in this hotel 5 years ago in my macau trip. my past experience in such hotel stay was quite good, that why i decided to stay in this hotel again when i revisit macau. the rooms are decorated with modern design, especially the transparent glass separated the bedroom and the bathroom. cool! the room is big, clean and comfortable. what's disappointing is no free wifi in the room but only in the lobby.
Report this review
Hiu C. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Casa Real Hotel, Macau, Macau

10 mins walk to shuttle terminal
7.7
A hotel so close to the shuttle terminal with around 10 minute walk. The hotel room is clean and modern design decorated which make me feel highly comfortable when staying there for overnight. What make me feel inconvenient is that no free WIFI in the room for my electronic appliance connection to the web.
Report this review
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Convenient location with nice rooms

convenient location to some attractions and food area. Rooms are clean if non smoking
7.3
Overall an enjoyable and pleasant experience with nice room as I asked for a non smoking room. Comes with a bath tub but because there is a casino in the building, some rooms may be a tad bit noisy. The room rate I bought doesnt come with breakfast but from the posters, it looks nice and isnt too expensive. got shuttle bus to zhuhai border so it is convenient if u decide to visit zhuhai. Service is good.
Report this review
Kenny L. Business travelers Australia, December 25, 2012
Average rooms but close to Ferry Terminal

Close to Ferry Terminal
6.7
Average rooms with decent service. Location is very close to the Ferry Terminal, so it suits travellers looking for a hotel close to the Ferries.
Report this review
Ling C. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
Tidy and nice hotel

Inside the central area. We take taxi to our visit place and that is cheap.
8
We arrive early at the morning around 12:00pm. they can offer room, that is nice.Actually,I request the double room but the room just in the smoking area, then, I need to decide the twin bed room in non-smoking area! But they update the level of the room. That is really big, tidy, clean and fresh air in that floor. Although, their offer is nice enough but we cannot accept that hotel without non-smoking double bed. Sounds not very good for us to visit again.
Shopping Tip: X香園,八仙果最好!買了五盒都不夠派。
Report this review
Cherryl A. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2012
A hotel that you want to go back again...

Im happy to have filipinos there because they are hospitable...
8.3
I'm happy that we stayed there, nice hotel. Perfect for couple, and affordable. I just hope that they can give freebies for special occasions...
Report this review
Pooi S. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and nice staff

Very nice hotel room
8
Very nice hotel highly recommended to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Taizo A. Solo travelers Japan, December 23, 2012
good

bath bed staff
9.3
I stayed on the 8th floor. Bus toilet is a little narrow room with twin beds. In addition, the noise of the car to the side of the room facing the road. But the room is very clean, satisfactory goes clean and have aligned equipment. A delicious breakfast is $ 70 to eat at. Cheaper room charge. I would like to use the next time.
Report this review
Kenneth L. Business travelers Canada, December 20, 2012
Surprisingly nice hotel with good location

recently renovated; not dilapidated
8.7
when i arrived by taxi, was greeted by a friendly doorman who helped me with my very large suitcase. check-in was extremely efficient. room was nice, and im glad that the hotel had facilities like a gym and swimming pool, which i used. my favorite thing about this hotel was the second floor electronic-casino table games. it's way more private to sit there and look at the screen like a computer game nerd; u can listen to your ipod while gambling small amounts on the screen.
Report this review
Wen H. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Near ferry terminal

Near ferry terminal, moderate price
7
When i arrived at Macao ferry terminal, it was difficult to find the free shuttle bus provided by Casa Real hotel, i spend more than 30 minutes and walk around the whole bus terminal, no clear signal board indicate which line is for Casa Real hotel shuttle bus. Eventually i get it, reach hotel in 5 minutes distance. Check-in is smooth and success. Room is consider big and clean with the moderate price. But can hear outside sound inside the room, hope this can be improve. Casa Real shuttle bus is free to send you back to ferry terminal. The bus available in every 30 minutes. While waiting the bus, i take a nap at hotel lobby but was 'advice' by the manager please don't sleep at the lobby. Emmm, what should i do if i am sick and tired while waiting the bus, haha.
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 1068 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Indoor swimming poolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Double Bed Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02