or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1800 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1800)
Sort by:
Pradeep V. Families with young children India, August 19, 2012
Convenient with no hassle check-in, check-out

Convenient, Clean
8
stayed at Casa Real for one night. Walkable from Macao Ferry and Sands Casino. Check-in was smooth. Requested for late checkout and it was readily accepted. Rooms were clean. Was close to restaurants and local markets. Overall had enjoyable stay.
Li K. Groups Hong Kong, August 19, 2012
A mid level hotel

close to port
5.3
Nothing special but an ordinary mid class hotel good for short stay for economic reason.
Hiu W. Couples Hong Kong, August 19, 2012
good

room
10
good
Andre Y. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2012
standard places

nothing
6.7
overall the hotel was nice, but i wonder, the check in time is at 4 , mostly hotel is at 2pm, so we had to wait for bout 1hour. beside that the hotel is full with mainland china touris that had no manner and no rules, they flooded the hotel, shouting and very noisy, very disturbing, and the hotel security did nothing for that.
Travel tip: if u have more budget better to say at venetian or hard rock hotel, if u want to avoid the noisy and disturbing tourist from mainland china. beside that the location is very good because its very near to the fery station which u can ride free and quick to get there and get another free bus to other places.
Hong W. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Great Location near Ferry Terminal

Smelly Room
6.3
a little bit smelly room
Kenny N. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2012
Great location with a touch of class

Value for money
8.7
I am a regular repeater for this hotel on my visits as it is a very good hotel. It is clean, comfortable and quality of materials in room is also very good. Also like the shower, this is not in the bathtub, but theres a shower section beside the bathtub with makes the shower experience much better. Love the apple scented shower gel too!
Stanley L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2012
Nice hotel with swimming pool

swimming pool, casino
6.7
The Casa hotel is located nearly near to the ferry terminal. You can walk there if you'd like. Getting to and from the sights are manageable like Fishermans Wharf. Free Wifi is available but only in the lobby. Not a hassle but annoying. I liked the indoor swimming pool. They also have a casino but I did not gamble. Overall it's a nice hotel and would stay again unless I cannot find hotels that I prefer first.
Bernard S. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2012
Not ideal location but the rooms are great!

Clean, big and very comfortable hotel rooms
7.7
The rooms were impressive for the price we paid and it was clean. Location however was a little troublesome but nothing we couldn't deal with. Its close to the ferry terminal but even in that case, unwalkable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the shuttle buses around Macau (most of them are available at the ferry terminal), the hotel's shuttle bus leaves for the ferry terminal every 15 minutes.
Kim T. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2012
great location
6.7
easily find and within walking distance from the hong kong-macau ferry terminal. clean and organised hotel. nearby sands hotel and golden dragon hotel. shuttle to ferry terminal and airport provided. although the hotel a bit old but well maintain.
Breda M. Groups Ireland, August 2, 2012
Great hotel, extended our stay there

Value for money
7.3
We were very happy with this hotel and extended our stay there. Staff were very freindly and helpful. The location is good, near the Sands, Oceanus, Golden Dragon and other casino hotels. The casino wasn't great, mostly baccarat. Two different (free) bus services were available to bring guests to the terminal / border. I would have no hesitation in using this hotel again. Housekeeping could be improved as we had to request the essentials several times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06