or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1893 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1893)
Sort by:
Hei T. Solo travelers Macau, December 20, 2014
Near to Ferry terminal

Near to Ferry terminal for 15-min walk, bus stop available nearby, good view
6
N/A
Hei T. Business travelers Macau, December 18, 2014
so so

location close to ferry terminal, buses are available, overall is accaptable
6
Sing Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8.7
Relax and comfortable, very convenient as there is shuttle to the port
Jackie G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
macau 2014

design, the location and the price of the hotel.
6
This was only a one day stay in macau and i must say i wasn't disappointed. The hotel is within walking distances of the bigger casinos if you would like to visit. Staff is friendly too.
Peng H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Very Spacious n Nice Hotel

Spacious, Clean n friendly staffs
9
Great. Enjoyable.
Jenny C. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Clean room, comfortable

clean, location, shuttle to ferry terminal
6
clean and comfortable room. Little hiccup with the receptionist, because booking name not same as passport, receptionist ask me to contact agoda myself. Not helpful.
Mary K. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2014
Our six days extended stay.

The friendly hotel staff, hotel cleanliness, value for money and comfortable/soft bed
8.7
Nice, friendly and good...good hotel staff. Thank you Kit, joel, the hotel guards,the guys in the concierge and others who assisted us when our return flight home was cancelled due to typhoon hagupit. Although we arrive early in the hotel at around 11:30am and were allowed only in the room late 3pm without a city view but view of the back of the hotel, the hotel staff surely made our stay pleasant, your service is a 5 star. The bus shuttle is also reliable and efficient every 30 mins. Food is a bit pricey, so we take our meals outside the hotel.
Heng C. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Clean Good Cheap

good location , center, easy to get public transport
8
good location , center, easy to get public transport
Kritchatach W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Really a good non-smoking room. They hv a separated floor (8fl) for the non-smoking room. Very softbed and good bathtub. Shuttle bus to gongbei border.
8
They hv a very soft bed than another 4star hotel in macau. It's good for your sleep. Real non-smoking room, but u need to put mop 1,000 for a deposit. Good service. But the breakfast is not that good. Limited selection of food and simple food, but very clean. Good location and nice transportation. You can walk from the ferry terminal to the hotel. They also hv a shuttle bus to ferry terminal and gongbei border. The service from staff is superb and very helpful. The only one thing that I don't like is the room decoration and small room. But this is a typical to Macau's hotel.
Yeu C. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Ok

Location Location Location
6
Stay with young children and elder the rooms are ok and quite near the Ferry Port

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02