or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1718 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1718)
Sort by:
Gary L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
good location, value

good location, value, comfortable bed
8
good location, value, comfortable bed
Pwey J. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
great hotel to stay

freindly staff, area shuttle and casino
7.7
I enjoy the stay in this hotel very much however 1 weeks before i arrived in Macau, i have wriiten some queries thru email checking on the airport shuttle service and nearby attraction and sadly there is still no reply until today when i am back home.
Kim C. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
It was a pity there was no WIFI in the room

Spacious, convenient and good customer service
6
Seongeun K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 21, 2014
business hotel of low price & good quality

price location casino
8.3
low price and good quality. wish to serve the better breakfast buffet.
Prashand T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Just Fine for a Quick Night stay

Near to ferry terminal, Casino in the hotel and free Shuttle Bus
6.7
Nothing much to comment as we were only there for a night and spend the entire day sight seeing. Rooms are clean although you feel it is a bit stuffy with the smoke smell. Breakfast is ok and decent variety. The good thing about this hotel is it is very close to the ferry terminal. There is also a famous Indian restaurant close by for those who wish to have Indian food. Plenty of shops downstairs and there is a casino inside the hotel. Don't expect much on the Casino as it is rather small and out of 10 tables, 9 are all the same games, Banker Player. A lot of mainland Chinese tourist in this hotel.
Wu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2014
good good good

good good good
7.7
Kwok C. Couples Hong Kong, May 14, 2014
Rigid Staff

Nil
5.7
Official check-in time was 3 p.m., but we have to wait until 4 p.m. Counter staff required to check our identity and wait again even we had completed all check-in steps at the beginning.
Sanit P. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2014
Nothing impressed really

Close to Macau ferry,
5.3
There was nothing impress actually for my stay this round. When we arrive, there was nobody paying attention to our luggage. We have to carry it all the way to front desk ourselves while their staffs are keep standing and watching. The room was quite OK in the sense of cleanliness. But you will be able to hear the guest next door laughing, talking or what ever activities they do. I was end up in a room with next door Chinese group gathering for drinking and laughing loudly until about 3 pm. So, I have to patiently listening to them like that. Their casino is very dirty and also a few staffs speaking English and highly likely that you will be treated badly if you are not speaking Chinese.
Ariane S. Couples France, May 11, 2014
good for value hotel in macau

nice room, good location
7.3
the room is very nice, the location is good in macau. the breakfast is ok but not amazing.
Ching Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Fairly good but rooms were too small

Location
7
Fairly ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05