or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1776 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1776)
Sort by:
Cheung T. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2012
Nice hotel

Accommodation good.
6.3
Nice hotel and convenience stores to the shop keepers.
Josephine R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2012
nice rooms

nice rooms, friendly staffs
7
nice rooms,clean, near bus stop,near fisherman whraft
Justin C. Couples Taiwan, June 19, 2012
A comfortable room

room space is good, location is convenient, breakfast buffet is good.
8.3
Main entrance differs from the carsino entrance (at the corner) make slight confusing. Non-smoking area is only one floor, and still can smell the cigaretts in the toilet. Noise came from the outside all day due to nearby construction works can be heared even at the 8th floor and is a little annoying.
Hotel Feature Tip: Macau is a good place to visit even for not gamblers.
Teo K. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2012
Clean and big room with good service

Very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier
7.7
the casa real hotel is a mid-size 4 star hotel located in the old city center of macau, only 5 mins away from the ferry temrinal and right across the street from the sands casino. despite its star rating, this is a very well kept, clean and comfortable place to stay in. the staff provides warm services and friendly smiles and the rooms are very nice even for long stays.
Catherine C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2012
Beautiful and clean rooms with basic facilities

Bathtubs, clean towels and beds, bathrobes, helpful Filipinos staff
7
Generally I like the room and the bathtub. The swimming pool has a beautiful deco. It is a distance to the main attractions, so not too noisy. Non-smoking floor is good for non-smokers as all other parts of the hotel has strong cigarette smell. The Filipino staff are very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau is easily accessible by shuttle bus. Flat fee of $3.20. Try to get hold of the Macau map from tourist centre to know the road names.
Kelvin T. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2012
great hotel

everythin about the hotel
8
the hotel is not exactly central in terms of location, but you can simply access to most of the tourists spots without travelling too far. There are public transport everywhere and travelling was made much simpler. The hotel staff at Casa were friendly and they too the time to explain about higher rates on non-peak days like Friday and Saturdays.
Adeline C. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2012
Clean hotel with excellent service

Proximity to major places of attraction
7.3
The excellent service extended to us by the hotel staff, especially James and the concierge team, impressed me and my family during our 2-day stay in Casa Real in June 2012. The hotel breakfast buffet was only passable due to the limited and ordinary choices available. We tried the noodles from one of the small eateries located nearest to the hotel and did not enjoy them. We also tried the food at the only Chinese food place at Macau Ferry Terminal - Please don't go there for a meal unless you really have no choice. Finally, I would suggest going for food near Senado Square or Ruins of St Paul.
Hotel Feature Tip: it is very easy to catch a cab from the taxi stand in front of the hotel and every cab driver whom we encountered, knew the hotel. however, you must learn the cantonese pronunciation of the hotel name (wong ka kam bo) in order to get around easily. the hotel only provided two shuttle services to the ferry terminal or border. i hope they can add a service to senado square, or somewhere more central.
Chin M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Great location and room is big.

Location is very near to habour Macau - Hong Kong
9.3
Very convenience to stay in this area, can easily get buses to town. Hotel also provide shuttle bus to habour. Friendly staffs.
Nip C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 4, 2012
good service

very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier
8
casa real hotel hotel is elegant and luxury in docoration, both the equpipment and failicities are in good condition and new look. both my business partner and i feel comfortable of staying in this hotel. it also located in the town centre and we find very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier. however, the washroom is too small and cannot easy to contain 2 persons together.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier
Yee P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Less friendly counter staff but comfortable beds

Near to the Macao Ferry Terminal
6.7
Less than 5 mins ride on the free shuttle bus, from the Macao Ferry Terminal (Terminal Marítimo do Porto Exterior), and walking distance from the Fisherman's Wharf. Rooms were not as big as shown in the picture (compared to the pictures shown). Took taxis and local busses to and forth the main tourist attractions near Senado Square (it's not walking distance). We arrived at 4pm-ish, the counter staffs made us waited for nearly 30 mins to prepare one of the rooms, with hungry stomach. Overall, comfortable room and we did have a good rest. ^^
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Happening eateries at Fisherman's Wharf, operating in the evening until late nights, good to visit there before returning to the hotel for a good night's sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06