or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1777 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1777)
Sort by:
Wei C. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2012
Good location with newly renovated room

Clean and newly renovated room
8.3
The staffs are friendly, room is newly renovated and chinese restaurant offers tasty chinese food
Greg G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2012
Good Hotel that is not Overly Expensive in Macau

Nice Rooms
9
i stayed at casa real hotel for two nights. it is a pleasant hotel that is not overly expensive when considering other options in macau. staff was very attentive and friendly. hotel is close enough to walk to sands and even wynn casinos. (15 minute walk) each room has free lan internet access for laptops but wifi is only available in lobby, which can be a pain for those with smartphones. other than that i enjoyed my stayed at casa real hotel. i had a good stay and would stay there again if i was in macau.
Faith D. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2012
Great value for money

clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
9.3
Casa Real is an inexpensive hotel that offered great service. It's a Chinese hotel but also friendly for non-Chinese speaking guests thanks to the presence of Filipino staff who are well-known for their hospitality. Their Chinese hotel staff are also okay (fast response to email inquiries) except for the guards at the casino who are not approachable. You cannot ask them for help or directions. Rooms are clean and amenities are good. The only drawback is they don't have free shuttle to and from the airport. It's a 5-minute walk to the ferry terminal where you can ride other hotel's free shuttle to go around Macau. We will definitely stay in Casa Real again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location for you to go around Macau and visit tourist attractions
Emil W. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Nice Hotel with nice location

Nice location
7
the hotel is near to almost all casino. the best place to visit is "ta sampa" because there is the trademark of macau which is the saint paul church. the food is good. the room is nice and clean. the road nearby hotel is very quiet. i think i would like to stay here again if i visit macau next time.
Shopping Tip: This city have all the branded fashion thing which also have the high price. Macau is more suitable for older people (age <35)
Janette O. Couples Australia, May 18, 2012
Great Rooms, staff very helpful.

Large rooms, good showers, great breakfast buffet.
7.7
enjoyed out stay at casa real, hotel a little further from the centre of macau than other hotels, just a short taxi ride. staff were very helpful, coffee shop was good. beware when you arrive in macau of the scammers at ferry terminal who will tell you the hotel is a lot further away than it is, do not use these people for transport.
Shopping Tip: You can use Hong Kong Dollars in Macau and also for a day trip to China, very easy to cross border into China, if in a group find out about a shopping visa for the day, a lot cheaper than individual visas.
Juan F. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2012
Beautiful Hotel,but terrible service at check in!

"NONE"
4.3
I was very disappointed with the Hotel from the very beginning, I arrived at the Hotel around 2 pm, after a very tired trip. At the front desk I was told that my room will NOT be ready until 3:30 PM, I asked why? And the only answer I got from a very rude from desk attendant , was that other guest have checked out!, the room I was assigned was NOT a Elite room! I believe that it was the worst room at the Hotel, it have, NO view, the only view was other rooms. I do NOT think that I was treated as a customer. I really expected more. My wife and I are very disappointed
Hotel Feature Tip: NONE!!
Andrew M. Solo travelers Canada, May 16, 2012
Good location, clean

Location
8.3
Had a good stay here; the staff were helpful and had fairly good English. Hotel is near the ferry terminal and a short distance from the border to Zhuhai.
Ng W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2012
Great location

Easy to access casino
6.7
I booked two room through agoda and room was clean and nice. Great location with this price. Enjoy free bus travel around Macau.
Sze N. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 11, 2012
Quite and clean hotel

Bell boys service
7.3
good service manner with the philippines reception and bell boy, but the chinese staff is terrible bad service without smile and impolite, even the lobby manager too.
Sze N. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 11, 2012
Comfortable hotel but bad service manner

Good manner of bell boy
6
the filipino reception staff and the filipino bell boy is perfect good with professional service, but the chinese reception staff is extremely bad service (without smile and no manner) especially the chinese male reception who wear glasses. the room is ok. so next when you select to stay, please choose the filipino staff for service you!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Convenient to go to fisherman wharfs and is near the ferry pier

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02