or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1753 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1753)
Sort by:
Desmond C. Couples Australia, April 28, 2012
Fantastc Hotel

Very friendly and helpful staffs
10
Very beautiful hotel, with big and clean room. The staffs were very helpful and friendly and speak very good English
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a free bus from hotel taking guests to the Chinese border gate.
Hwee H. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2012
Fast check-in, helpful staff

Clean hotel, shuttle bus to border gate
8
We stayed in storey 8, the only non-smoking storey. The facility is ok. With 3 adults, we got 3 single beds, clean and neat bedsheet. about 5 to 10 mins walk from hotel, more restaurants can be found. Local bus stop near to hotel. Tourist attraction and shopping center should take a local bus or taxis from the hotel.
Weena W. Groups Thailand, April 26, 2012
Good servicement and location.

Near ferry terminal and reasonable room rates.
9
Hotel should provide round trip transportation between airport to hotel.
Restaurant Tip: In case of saving the budget, there are the small local restaurants and the minimarts near hotel for meals and beverages. Moreover, it's able to walk to many interesting places.
Ah M. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2012
Great location and the staff are friendly

The room nearer to hotel lobby with great furnishing, big and clean. wifi available. convenience - 5 mins walking distance to Macau Ferry Terminal, hotel bus to gongbei border in15 mins time,
9
the room we stay was nicely renovated, all necessary toilet accessories and items were provided. it is 5-8 mins walking distance with cover shether to Macau Maritime Ferry Terminal. I will go back to the same hotel if I go Macau again in future. thanks!
Chia Y. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2012
clean & comfortable room

friendly staff
6.7
average is good with nice ancient decoration. but the casino of this hotel look old and quiet with less happening. there is not much choices on restaurant nearby yet they also got free bus for you to go terminal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit casino's lobby to see free show abt 10 minutes, it is amazing. there is a lot of free shuttle bus to bring you to some of the casino. please ask around people and the pork burger is delicious to try out.
Ng S. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2012
The hotel room is nicely decorated.

The room is clean and the bed is comfortable.
7.7
I am pleased to have stayed at Casa Real Hotel during my vacation in Macau. The hotel is located near to the ferry terminal that travels to Hong Kong.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Chinese/Cantonese Restuarant located near to Golden Dragon Hotel that serve nice and delicious delicacies at an affordable price.
Ah M. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2012
Great location and the staff are friendly

The room nearer to hotel lobby with great furnishing, big and clean. wifi available. convenience - 5 mins walking distance to Macau Ferry Terminal, hotel bus to gongbei border in15 mins time,
8.7
overall was satisfied! the room available for my first stay duration was in another tower(above the casino), that room was slightly smaller and out of the hotel main lobby, overall condition good. as for the room on my return from zhuhai was excellence! this is directly on top of the hotel lobby..class, nice furnishing design, class, big room and clean!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free hotel buses are available from Airport, Ferry Terminal and Border gate. If take public bues just get prepare more coins, it's simple and easy to take public buses there, per trip is 3.20 macau dollar.
Ai S. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Good services of hotel staff

Services
8.7
we got good services from this hotel staff, e.g. when check-in, check-out, information, room service and anything we need. the best thing is i went to hong kong by ferry, just five minute we walk to jetty, so near. around hotel also got many restoran and casino.
Shopping Tip: If you want go to hong kong by ferry, from casa real hotel just five minute walk to jetty.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2012
Spacious and comfortable hotel

accessible and adjacent to various transportation facilities, strategically located in the heart of the city
8
the hotel staff are very corteous and attentive, price is affordable, existence of casino is an advantage; i would recommend it to my friends particularly those who plan to have a short visit in hongkong
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is very adjacent to the Macau Fisherman Wharf where there are various attractions like the amusement center, museum, ancient inca structures a large park and food stalls which are all open during nights
Hung L. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2012
Great location

Close to other casinos
8
Friendly staffs, easy to hop between others casinos with free buses. Hotel is also not far from airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04