or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1678 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1678)
Sort by:
Audrey A. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2012
Spacious room but smoky smell

Big and Clean room
6.7
My partner and I love the room. It was spacious and comes with a mini study/dressing area which is separated by a door. The only bad thing abt the hotel is the smell of cigarettes at the hotel lobby as the casino is just there and even on the non smoking floor. Location wise, not very accessible to Senado Square area.
Sally C. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2012
Comfort

Convenience
7.3
No shuttle from Macau airport to hotel, taxi fare was MOP70 (including price of 2 baggage). The hotel provides shuttle bus service to and fro Gongbei gate. The rooms are spacious and clean. The hotel has connecting rooms. Overall stay is good.
Evelyn D. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2012
love hotel and service with a smile

the room, and hotel lobby
9.3
it was a great hotel, service, with a great location. it was a highly suggesting hotel to my friend, and relatives. it was a great experience and nice hotel.
Tan K. Groups February 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

casino and location great
8.3
with nice and friendly staff, room clean and comfortable, nice food all around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can travel on public transport around and shuffle bus to either ferry termintal or zhuhai custom
Budi G. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2012
Nice hotel but far from anywhere

New renovated room
6
Nice and clean room but quite far away from anywhere
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: better take taxi to the tourist area if you are first time in macau
Eng H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2012
A sweet surprise awaits ~

Close proximity to the HK / Macau Jetty
9.7
Was a little sceptically when I book this hotel as I do not recalled passing by this hotel and also with the competitive pricing on the website, I was prepared to stay in a simple hotel. Upon alighting from the taxi (approx. 7 mins from the jetty), the hotel is a nice presentable building with proper upkeep. From the doorman to the reception staff, everyone welcome you warmly (despite the cold wind of 14ºC). The room was big, neat and smell fresh from the morning housekeeping and the washroom was generously spacious with all amenity provided. 5 lifts (IIRC) serve the entire hotel thus lift waiting is minimize. Will top this hotel as first choice for my future trip to Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are not interested to try your luck in the in-house casino, the MGM is close by. (less than $20 taxi fare)
Cheah C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Nice Hotel: Clean and comfortable

Good size TV, large bedroom and shower room
9
firstly when we arrived, the impression of the hotel isn't that good. the lobby is just normal. really don't look like a 4 star. the hotel surrounding is really nothing to shout about. as the lift reached our floor and the door opens, is like we have arrived in a different hotel. the setup of the corridor is nice and impressive. when we open the room door, the room is bigger than we expected (of course the hotel also upgraded us). most importantly, the room is clean and bathroom is clean too. well, a little bit of smoke smell tho as it is a smoking room. they have very few non-smoking room. so, state clearly your choice when you make your booking. overall, i like it. by the way, the hotel is very near the ferry (macau ferry) and sands casino.
Lip C. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Quiet and great location

Cheap, near to some of attractions points
7.3
the hotel is still fine overall. the only cons is it is not near to the town and not very near to the main attractions on macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Living near to the jetty is near to the fisherman wharf, so you can just walk there. And if you want to go to other places with FOC, try walk to the jetty and take the shuttle bus from all of the hotel.
Keemoon J. Business travelers South Korea, February 25, 2012
Comfortable hotel and good location

Handy location to ferry terminal
8.3
this hotel is a little off the beaten path but is an outstanding value.if you're in macau to get out and expect sightseeing then this place is the right place as good as higher-end hotels that cost as much. the hotel provides a shuttle service to the ferry terminal, very useful for thiose coming from or going to hongkong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to the Fisherman's Wharf, Sands. Get on the free shuttle bus for hanging out.
John V. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2012
location so,so ambiance just great

service excellent. food was recommendable lunch buffet just fantastic
9.3
this was the third time we came back. doesn't it say enough. we brought friends with us and they loved it as well. Everything is so clean and organized. we will be back for a fourth time soon. We stayed 6 nights in Macau and just for a try we used another hotel for the other 4 nights and it could not compare with Casa Real. although they charged the same.
Travel tip: it is the location what is another plus point

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07