or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1754 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1754)
Sort by:
Ying H. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2012
Such A Comfort and Home Fell Hotel

Beet in in and out
10
Very good place to stay. Some more the the staffs s very warm heart. You can ask anything and they can provide you a superb answer such as location or etc. Good place and will back to them again Thanks casa real staffs and agoda.com.
Restaurant Tip: Try on the abalone con-gee. Thumbs Up.
Derrick C. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2012
Lovely hotel

There is free shuttle bus thru and fro the ferry terminal
10
The staff was polite and nice. They took care of our special request for non smoking floor and the rooms provided was spacious.. They have specially prepared tea for the hotel, which normally other hotels are carrying common brands. The only concern is wifi is only available at lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is free shuttle bus every half an hour to ferry terminal which you can hop on other hotel shuttle bus for sight seeing. Likewise, it's walking distance to sand.
Thana S. Families with older children Thailand, April 4, 2012
one of recommended

nice room, reasonable price
9
the room is nice for the reasonable price. eventhough the casino in this hotel is not quite good but other things are fine and hotel's staffs are nice. Hotel's location is near Fisherman's Wharf.
Hans P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2012
Convenient location, lobby a bit old

Close to the ferry terminal and golden dragon
8
casa real felt like a solid 3.5 star hotel. the location is quite convenient as it very close to the ferry terminaland next to the golden dragon hotel. it is within a 10 minute walk of the lisboa hotel. the checkin process was quite slow unfortunately. when i got into my hotel room, initially the internet did not work but the hotel sent someone upstairs immediately to deal with the situation. they brought my internet up within a couple minutes, so they handled the crisis well. the room was quite spacious and clean so i was happy with that.
Nelly D. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly service

Very nice rooms
8.3
the hotel rooms were bigger than expected but location was not that great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great rooms for a good price!
Mun W. Groups Singapore, April 1, 2012
Great Location yet away from the city

Able to walk to a few places of interests
8.3
The staff are courteous and helpful. For the buffet breakfast, the chef at the egg counter is great and able to cook the eggs as per our request/liking, e.g. I had my sunset egg with its yolk well-done.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to the Wine Museum and Grand Prix Museum and Sand Casino.
Mi M. Couples Myanmar, March 29, 2012
Great service

New and clean hotel
7.3
Staffs are friendly with great service. Room is clean and comfortable. However, a bit far from central . Overall, a nice hotel to stay.
Lai D. Families with older children Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Great location and convenience

Easy route to hotel
8.7
Very clean and provide good service standard, will stay with this hotel again for my next trip!
Mee Y. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Newly refurbished and warm pool

Newly refurbished. Indoor heated pool - awesome!
9.7
Check-in speedy. No problem with Agoda booking. Got free upgrade - a pleasant surprise! Bed is comfortable. Bath tub is a bonus after a long walk during the day. Hot water is very consistent. Can fill whole tub with same temperature hot water. TV channels excellent variety. About 30 channels including some English (HBO, Discovery, Bloomberg, ESPN) and Japanese channels. Room was cleaned everyday in my 3 nights stay even though didn't request it. Towels were changed daily too. Taxi from airport around HKD80-85 for 4 of us with luggage. Luggage is charged separately. I bargained and got it for HKD80 inclusive of luggage. So, if only 2 people with luggage, price should be slightly lower. Free transfer to ferry terminal. From ferry terminal, can take free shuttle to Venetian (to explore Taipa area). Taxi to St Paul Ruins around HKD 13 to 20, depending on traffic. Our flight was late at night and we requested to use the bathroom and pool at fitness floor (5th floor) even after check out, which was granted. The casino at hotel is not very interesting if you like slots. Very few selection of not-so-new machines. There is a roulette and a SIC BO machine with cheap minimum bet of HKD 5 only. Plenty of Baccarat tables as Baccarat is the most popular game for the people there. But no worries even if you are a slot machines player as just around the corner (about 300m walk) is Oceanus with much more choices of good combination of slot machines. A little bit more walk across the bridge (500m) is Sands Casino. Overall, we were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness, comfortable beds, heated indoor pool & great service by the receptionists and concierge. Oh, we even got a good deal from the concierge for a van to send us to airport (due to additional luggage after shopping, can't fit into a taxi) for only HKD 150.
Hotel Feature Tip: Truly surprised by the low usage of indoor heated pool as it takes a lot of energy to maintain the temperature of the water in cold weather.
Suree P. Groups Thailand, March 24, 2012
Clean Hotel

Non-smoking floor available in Macau hotel since Jan 2012
7.3
i checked in late evening and room was already provided shortly. room was clean and space enough for two person. casa real hotel is close to macau ferry terminal just 10 min by taxi. non-smoking area has provided for guest since jan 2012 closed public area in macau has prohibited to smoking. reception was very friendly and advise how to book ferry to hong kong, bus shelter from hotel to ferry terminal provided starting at 8:15 am and every half an hour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The interested place in Macau be able to go there by bus, like A-Ma temple, Coloane village, the Venetian, City of Dream. Travelling in Macau is easily and more convenient by bus. Fare is fix price and no change.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03