Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Mee Y. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Newly refurbished and warm pool

Newly refurbished. Indoor heated pool - awesome!
9.7
Check-in speedy. No problem with Agoda booking. Got free upgrade - a pleasant surprise! Bed is comfortable. Bath tub is a bonus after a long walk during the day. Hot water is very consistent. Can fill whole tub with same temperature hot water. TV channels excellent variety. About 30 channels including some English (HBO, Discovery, Bloomberg, ESPN) and Japanese channels. Room was cleaned everyday in my 3 nights stay even though didn't request it. Towels were changed daily too. Taxi from airport around HKD80-85 for 4 of us with luggage. Luggage is charged separately. I bargained and got it for HKD80 inclusive of luggage. So, if only 2 people with luggage, price should be slightly lower. Free transfer to ferry terminal. From ferry terminal, can take free shuttle to Venetian (to explore Taipa area). Taxi to St Paul Ruins around HKD 13 to 20, depending on traffic. Our flight was late at night and we requested to use the bathroom and pool at fitness floor (5th floor) even after check out, which was granted. The casino at hotel is not very interesting if you like slots. Very few selection of not-so-new machines. There is a roulette and a SIC BO machine with cheap minimum bet of HKD 5 only. Plenty of Baccarat tables as Baccarat is the most popular game for the people there. But no worries even if you are a slot machines player as just around the corner (about 300m walk) is Oceanus with much more choices of good combination of slot machines. A little bit more walk across the bridge (500m) is Sands Casino. Overall, we were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness, comfortable beds, heated indoor pool & great service by the receptionists and concierge. Oh, we even got a good deal from the concierge for a van to send us to airport (due to additional luggage after shopping, can't fit into a taxi) for only HKD 150.
Hotel Feature Tip: Truly surprised by the low usage of indoor heated pool as it takes a lot of energy to maintain the temperature of the water in cold weather.
Suree P. Groups Thailand, March 24, 2012
Clean Hotel

Non-smoking floor available in Macau hotel since Jan 2012
7.3
i checked in late evening and room was already provided shortly. room was clean and space enough for two person. casa real hotel is close to macau ferry terminal just 10 min by taxi. non-smoking area has provided for guest since jan 2012 closed public area in macau has prohibited to smoking. reception was very friendly and advise how to book ferry to hong kong, bus shelter from hotel to ferry terminal provided starting at 8:15 am and every half an hour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The interested place in Macau be able to go there by bus, like A-Ma temple, Coloane village, the Venetian, City of Dream. Travelling in Macau is easily and more convenient by bus. Fare is fix price and no change.
Charlotte C. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2012
Average hotel, ok for the price

Good value for the price paid
6.7
We stayed in Macau for two nights. The hotel was in quite a good location. The hotel was good overall however there was a small issue at check-in with our rooms not been ready at 4pm in the afternoon. The problem was quickly dealt with the help of friendly and apologetic staff. Rooms were clean and spacious but the hotel itself was quite dated. Overall the stay was pleasant.
Suki L. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

room was big and clean
8.3
The room im stay was big and clean because they upgrade my room from premier deluxe to suite room. The hotel has free shuttle bus from ferry terminal-hotel-ferry terminal only but not airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you plan go to Venetian,Wynn,etc, can take the free shuttle bus to ferry terminal then take their own shuttle bus to their hotel. (only it's take time, because have to wait for the bus about 15-30mins) Even take public bus also need to wait about 15-20mins.
Suki L. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2012
Great Hotel and service with smile

convenience, big and clean room
8.3
The hotel has own casino, room is big and clean. Free shuttle bus service from hotel-ferry terminal-hotel.
Shopping Tip: You can get the branded shop at Venetian or Wynn Hotel.
Yong C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2012
Great room condition

Great room
9
great room and service from them is nice. nearby there also got shopping and attraction.
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2012
nice hotel to stay

big king bed
7.7
excellent service rendered by the friendly staff. most willing to provide the guide for the direction to the point of interest. able to complete the check in within a couple of minutes. the room's environment make us felt comfortable and relax.
Tan Y. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Great hotel with good service

The hotel environment is nice and clean, one of the recommended place we can choose to stay
7.3
Their service very fast and i can able to check in within 5 minutes. Besides, free shuttle bus from/to Macau Ferry Terminal is provided. The room very neat and clean. However, the location is a bit far and i had difficulty to find food nearby. They also provide free luggage keeping service as well. Overall, the hotel is good and is a nice place to stay.
Restaurant Tip: Can try Portuguese food at Macau and really worth to try it
John O. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2012
Very Good Hotel

Good Location!
9
Good Location! nice service!The Bed sheets are very comfortable and the Comfort Room is also Very Nice!
Arthur W. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2012
Simply Awesome

Excellent room size, comfortable beds, clean
10
arrived by shuttle bus from ferry terminal (although it was so near and could have walked!). receptionists spoke good english and assisted us all the way. even asked us if we needed anything when we got back to hotel at midnight! rooms were superb.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ferry terminal is a 3-minute walk away by overhead bridge. Hitch a ride onto any hotel shuttle bus for free (Venetian/ City of Dreams/ Lisboa/ etc).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07