or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1760 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1760)
Sort by:
Ze W. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2012
Newly refurbished

Service
10
Check-in speedy. Newly refurbished hotel room. super big television screen with around 30 plus channel such as Discovery, Bloomberg, ESPN and Japan channel. Staffs are friendly with great service. Room is clean and comfortable. There hotel is very near to Sand Casino around 5 minutes walking distance. ideal hotel for people who want to go Sand to gamble. Definitely will stay in this hotel for my next trip.
Phaik H. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2012
4 stars hotel with xx(( service,Give wrong info

Room clean.
4.7
Some staff helpful, some chinese staff very lauzy, not helpful. Give wrong information Cause we miss the ferry. Never never go there again.
Travel tip: If you can see their not friendly face, you may go. Cant imagine this is 4 stars.
Karl W. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Good location

casino
8
good location. within walking distance to other casinos and eateries. Also very near to the harbour to gain easy access to HK via the speed boat. room was clean, spacious and had all the complete toiletries. Reception staff were courteous and efficient.
Albert A. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2012
Super friendly Filipino staff and large rooms

Outstanding customer service, large rooms, good location
8.7
What really made our stay memorable was the great customer service. One staff even went out of his way to get ferry tickets for us when we had to go back to Hongkong after our stay here in Macao. We had to go back on April 6 (Good Friday), and he said that we might have a hard time getting tickets since it was a holiday. As for the room, it was a superior room and could easily accomodate 3 beds comfortably.
Hotel Feature Tip: The free shuttle buses are located at the side of the hotel, not in front. Also, there's a small convenience store and money changers along this side as well. Really very convenient.
Ying H. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2012
Such A Comfort and Home Fell Hotel

Beet in in and out
10
Very good place to stay. Some more the the staffs s very warm heart. You can ask anything and they can provide you a superb answer such as location or etc. Good place and will back to them again Thanks casa real staffs and agoda.com.
Restaurant Tip: Try on the abalone con-gee. Thumbs Up.
Derrick C. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2012
Lovely hotel

There is free shuttle bus thru and fro the ferry terminal
10
The staff was polite and nice. They took care of our special request for non smoking floor and the rooms provided was spacious.. They have specially prepared tea for the hotel, which normally other hotels are carrying common brands. The only concern is wifi is only available at lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is free shuttle bus every half an hour to ferry terminal which you can hop on other hotel shuttle bus for sight seeing. Likewise, it's walking distance to sand.
Thana S. Families with older children Thailand, April 4, 2012
one of recommended

nice room, reasonable price
9
the room is nice for the reasonable price. eventhough the casino in this hotel is not quite good but other things are fine and hotel's staffs are nice. Hotel's location is near Fisherman's Wharf.
Hans P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2012
Convenient location, lobby a bit old

Close to the ferry terminal and golden dragon
8
casa real felt like a solid 3.5 star hotel. the location is quite convenient as it very close to the ferry terminaland next to the golden dragon hotel. it is within a 10 minute walk of the lisboa hotel. the checkin process was quite slow unfortunately. when i got into my hotel room, initially the internet did not work but the hotel sent someone upstairs immediately to deal with the situation. they brought my internet up within a couple minutes, so they handled the crisis well. the room was quite spacious and clean so i was happy with that.
Nelly D. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly service

Very nice rooms
8.3
the hotel rooms were bigger than expected but location was not that great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great rooms for a good price!
Mun W. Groups Singapore, April 1, 2012
Great Location yet away from the city

Able to walk to a few places of interests
8.3
The staff are courteous and helpful. For the buffet breakfast, the chef at the egg counter is great and able to cook the eggs as per our request/liking, e.g. I had my sunset egg with its yolk well-done.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to the Wine Museum and Grand Prix Museum and Sand Casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02