or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1676 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1676)
Sort by:
Pett G. Groups Singapore, January 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location near the ferry terminal, room space, service
7.7
we were extremely happy with one of your staff, abby. he was helpful & friendly. he gave us the directions to the destinations that we wanted to visit and show us the locations on the map. he kept us informed of the arrival time of the shuttle bus at the hotel and helped us with the luggages to be loaded onto the bus (to the ferry terminal) for our return trip to shenzhen. overall, we were happy with our stay at your hotel for the night.
John K. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2012
Service was excellent especially conceige staff.

Choice of food t the Pena was excellent.
7.3
Room was spacious and clean. The front desk was not so friendly. We were not greeted with a smile. The conceige staff was very friendly and helpful when arranging our tour and taxi.
Hui P. Families with older children Singapore, January 24, 2012
Great Hotel

Room
7.3
when i first step into the hotel room, i am very satisfied with the room. room was bigand neat. hotel is very thoughtful to be giving complimentary sweets and fortune cookies as i am spending my chinese new year there. the only bad point is that the choice of games in its hotel casino is very limited and it looks very old. but the hotel's location is good, it's just a short 5mins walk away from sand and fisherman's wharf.
Hui H. Families with older children United States of America, January 23, 2012
Lovely hotel, and great location for ferry

best features of the hotel
9
Highly recomments if someone wants to catch up the first ferry.
Travel tip: You can walk to the ferry without taking the taxi.
Zihan L. Groups United States of America, January 19, 2012
excellent casino hotel with accommodating service

close to terminal, great service, understands english
9.3
one-night stay within two others, and hotel accommodated with three single beds in a room on the non-smoking floor. it was a bit hard to get, but the manager made it work. hotel has two entrances - one for casino, one for hotel. could be confusing for first-timers. decent breakfast selection at dine-in restaurant. near other casinos in macau as well as a fun arcade center.
Yu Q. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2012
Comfort and convenience

Nice room and good service
7.7
it's not the most posh hotel in macau but it makes you feel comfortable and pampered. near to the major casinos and having its own casino as well certainly gives gamblers many choices. there is free wifi at the lobby but not the rooms.
Khoo C. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2012
clean and spacious room

clean
8
A nice and clean room to stay. the room is very spacious too.
Neo S. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2012
accessible and located in the heart of the city

Hotel staff are friendly and good location
8
good services from this hotel staff. courteous and attentive. The hotel is very adjacent to the Macau Fisherman Wharf where there are various attractions.
Karyn S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2012
Amazing Stay in awesome hotel.

Easy access to ferry terminal and Fisherman Whaft
8.7
One of the reason why i like Casa Real is because of the location where it easy access to the ferry terminal especially when the next destination is to travel to Hong Kong by ferry and it is near to the one of the Macau attraction - Fisherman Whaft. The hotel staff including the Receptionist and concierge is so helpful, is good to see their smile and it bright my days.
Ee M. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Grand
10
Well stay. Lovely hotel and service with a smile. Good location. value for money. Hotel are clean. its a place for relaxation. I'm not sure about the night life but.I'm satisfied with my stay at this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01