or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1688 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1688)
Sort by:
Russell B. Couples New Zealand, January 10, 2012
Best all round hotel

Convenient location (easy 10 minute walk to Hong Kong ferry); free shuttle bus to ferry terminal connects with free shuttles to other main hotel /casino locations; very clean, well maintained and well planned rooms. Helpful patient and friendly staff.
7.7
we thought this was the best hotel we stayed at during the 4 weeks we spent touring taiwan and southern china in dec - jan 2011-12. the suite was about 3 x size of comparable typical hong kong room. also very economical compared with hong kong accommodation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: avoid signing up with tour operators who will try to grab you as soon as you get off the ferry and who want to charge hk$1500 per day. there are free shuttle buses to all the main hotel /casino locations which have their own expansive shopping galleries. also taxis are inexpensive and ubiguitous if you are able to plan your own itinerary and if you find the buses too confusing. the information staff at the ferry terminal are very helpful in suggesting places to visit.
Gurpreet S. Business travelers India, January 9, 2012
Great view with small windows

Everything was cleaned
9
It was a nice stay over there And had a lovely view from the windows
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to save your money then go to casa real
Yeo J. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smila

convenient location
9
i had a wonderful trip with my wife. we had a great time sigthseeing and enjoy the food there very much. would love to go macau again. the weather was cool during our visit. the egg tart is the best we have eaten..must try.
Luke B. Groups Australia, January 7, 2012
Awesome Hotel, with great staff!

Casino, Food, Room, Staff, Location!
10
Short cab ride from most of the attractions and casinos on the island. Also close to the Pier, which the hotel offers free service to, which has Jet Boats to Hong Kong. Can buy breakfasts for discounted rates the night before. The Casino is small but adequate for a quiet night of gambling. Rooms and decor for the hotel was great.
Luke B. Groups Australia, January 7, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Casino, Rooms, Location, Staff
10
short cab ride from most of the attractions and casinos on the island. also close to the pier, which the hotel offers free service to, which has jet boats to hong kong. can buy breakfasts for discounted rates the night before. the casino is small but adequate for a quiet night of gambling. room was large with big tv and great bathroom. staff were helpful with all our requests
Lim R. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2012
Nice Hotel, Friendly Staffs

The rooms are spacious and clean
8.7
This hotel provide good services and the rooms are above expectation. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast are reasonably priced. However, the same cannot be said about the casino staffs, especially the cashier and the snack counter staffs. The female cashier in the casino is extremely rude and the snack counter staffs were extremely unfriendly.
Chee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2012
Nice Hotel but lack of restaurant nearby

Friendly Staff with good service
7.7
Staff are friendly, however there are less restaurant nearby.
Anvar M. Couples Azerbaijan, January 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
9.7
Perfect hotel just finished decoration, I really enjoy.
Rusmiati S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2012
a super great hotel with amazing service

nice rooms, has heater and ac, only a walking distance from the seaport, the employees are amazingly helpful, has shuttle buses
10
one thing that really got my heart about this hotel is the attitude of the employees. they're amazingly helpful. i bought the ferry tickets to the hong kong international airport from them. and it didn't stop there. one of the employees is arranging everything for me up to the point where he showed up at check-in counter at the seaport and helped the check in process. this is the same person that had my bags delivered to my room on the first day. and even after i checked out, i could still have my bags and my brand-new-still-in-box macbook with him/the hotel employees. so i could go around the city without being bothered by my bags. i will absolutely stay in this hotel again the next time i go back to macao.
Yaxin L. Couples China, December 31, 2011
Convenient and Nice

Room is nice, neat and reasonably big. And the non-smoking floor is really non-smoking, not as somewhere else where told was non-smoking but still with the smell.
8.3
No own hotel free shuttle bus pick up from the ferry station, can take the one to Golden Sand then walk to this hotel. But do have own free drop off to the ferry station to Hong Kong which is good. But I was deceived by the taxi driver in Macau which humiliated Macau's good touring city reputation!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03