or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1754 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1754)
Sort by:
Christine L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 5, 2012
nice place

room is big, clean
8
i like this hotel ,becoz big ,comfortable,clean..let me feel is better relax n enjoy my trip.
Tae K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2012
great value

clean and comfortable beds.
8.7
i was suprised how clean this hotel was. it was also cheap. lcd tv and freen internet as well. location is walking distance to most o ther casinos. very close to sands and ferry terminal.you can also take free shuttle from sands to venetian.
Huey N. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice Lobby
8.7
i choose casa real because it is near by ferry terminal and airport. need to catch early flight in the next morning. not so satisfied bacause breakfast buffet is not included. other than that, all are very good. if you have more time, can go to indoor swimming pool to swim and conditioning your painful muscle after long distance walking. oh ya one more thing, their bathroom fixtures are all branded. if you don't have any grohe at home, then you should go and experience their shower mixer.remember to wash your hair ya...
Audrey A. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2012
Spacious room but smoky smell

Big and Clean room
6.7
My partner and I love the room. It was spacious and comes with a mini study/dressing area which is separated by a door. The only bad thing abt the hotel is the smell of cigarettes at the hotel lobby as the casino is just there and even on the non smoking floor. Location wise, not very accessible to Senado Square area.
Sally C. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2012
Comfort

Convenience
7.3
No shuttle from Macau airport to hotel, taxi fare was MOP70 (including price of 2 baggage). The hotel provides shuttle bus service to and fro Gongbei gate. The rooms are spacious and clean. The hotel has connecting rooms. Overall stay is good.
Evelyn D. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2012
love hotel and service with a smile

the room, and hotel lobby
9.3
it was a great hotel, service, with a great location. it was a highly suggesting hotel to my friend, and relatives. it was a great experience and nice hotel.
Tan K. Groups February 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

casino and location great
8.3
with nice and friendly staff, room clean and comfortable, nice food all around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can travel on public transport around and shuffle bus to either ferry termintal or zhuhai custom
Budi G. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2012
Nice hotel but far from anywhere

New renovated room
6
Nice and clean room but quite far away from anywhere
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: better take taxi to the tourist area if you are first time in macau
Eng H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2012
A sweet surprise awaits ~

Close proximity to the HK / Macau Jetty
9.7
Was a little sceptically when I book this hotel as I do not recalled passing by this hotel and also with the competitive pricing on the website, I was prepared to stay in a simple hotel. Upon alighting from the taxi (approx. 7 mins from the jetty), the hotel is a nice presentable building with proper upkeep. From the doorman to the reception staff, everyone welcome you warmly (despite the cold wind of 14ºC). The room was big, neat and smell fresh from the morning housekeeping and the washroom was generously spacious with all amenity provided. 5 lifts (IIRC) serve the entire hotel thus lift waiting is minimize. Will top this hotel as first choice for my future trip to Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are not interested to try your luck in the in-house casino, the MGM is close by. (less than $20 taxi fare)
Cheah C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Nice Hotel: Clean and comfortable

Good size TV, large bedroom and shower room
9
firstly when we arrived, the impression of the hotel isn't that good. the lobby is just normal. really don't look like a 4 star. the hotel surrounding is really nothing to shout about. as the lift reached our floor and the door opens, is like we have arrived in a different hotel. the setup of the corridor is nice and impressive. when we open the room door, the room is bigger than we expected (of course the hotel also upgraded us). most importantly, the room is clean and bathroom is clean too. well, a little bit of smoke smell tho as it is a smoking room. they have very few non-smoking room. so, state clearly your choice when you make your booking. overall, i like it. by the way, the hotel is very near the ferry (macau ferry) and sands casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05