or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1734 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1734)
Sort by:
Tang W. Couples Hong Kong, February 12, 2012
good service, big room, nice front office staffs
7
The front office staff only use 5 mins to handle our room reservation, so fast, and the room is bigger than I expected. And they have free cable internet, but a bit slow.
Nightlife Tip: nothing much around
Beverly L. Families with young children Philippines, February 11, 2012
New hotel, good service, clean rooms

Clean rooms, friendly staff
9
Had a free room upgrade during my stay, guess that was lucky. Had a free shuttle from the ferry terminal which made it convenient for first timers in Macau. Near Sands
Herminio B. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2012
good location, very near the water ferry terminal

no comment
8
the personnel were very courteous and helpful. people who check in and are departing from hong kong should be told that they can ride the ferry from macao and go straight to the hongkong international airport instead of going to the hongkong ferry to central. they will save a lot of time and money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: no comment
Wan F. Groups Singapore, February 7, 2012
classier than expected

lovely room
8
Points to note: no wifi in room, only broadband cable. wifi only in lobby, and 2nd floor dining room. lobby stank of cigarettes, as the casino is just off it. nearest convenience store is a dark little 'supermarket' around the corner, or the petrol station opposite. Crossing the road is kind of hazardous. Room is spacious, lovely and really better than the price I paid for it. Have 1000HKD or MOP with you for deposit during the entire stay. That took out half my budget, leaving me a bit tight on cash. Plan that well. Did not put it on the credit card as I've read elsewhere that they are tardy in reversing it out after. Girls at reception was rude, mileage might differ. The girl was ignoring me and giving me short answers when I asked when can I be checked in after waiting for 10 minutes [I wasn't early. Check in is 1500, and I was there at 1515] , but she was smiling and absolutely charming towards a male customer that's checking out. Health club [where the swimming pool is] has really friendly staff. Helpful and nice!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk to Sands for free shuttle bus to Cotai strip. Casa's shuttle bus are tiny and not too regular, except the one to border gates. the walk is about 7minutes, for 2 petite asian girls.
Pett G. Groups Singapore, January 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location near the ferry terminal, room space, service
7.7
we were extremely happy with one of your staff, abby. he was helpful & friendly. he gave us the directions to the destinations that we wanted to visit and show us the locations on the map. he kept us informed of the arrival time of the shuttle bus at the hotel and helped us with the luggages to be loaded onto the bus (to the ferry terminal) for our return trip to shenzhen. overall, we were happy with our stay at your hotel for the night.
John K. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2012
Service was excellent especially conceige staff.

Choice of food t the Pena was excellent.
7.3
Room was spacious and clean. The front desk was not so friendly. We were not greeted with a smile. The conceige staff was very friendly and helpful when arranging our tour and taxi.
Hui P. Families with older children Singapore, January 24, 2012
Great Hotel

Room
7.3
when i first step into the hotel room, i am very satisfied with the room. room was bigand neat. hotel is very thoughtful to be giving complimentary sweets and fortune cookies as i am spending my chinese new year there. the only bad point is that the choice of games in its hotel casino is very limited and it looks very old. but the hotel's location is good, it's just a short 5mins walk away from sand and fisherman's wharf.
Hui H. Families with older children United States of America, January 23, 2012
Lovely hotel, and great location for ferry

best features of the hotel
9
Highly recomments if someone wants to catch up the first ferry.
Travel tip: You can walk to the ferry without taking the taxi.
Zihan L. Groups United States of America, January 19, 2012
excellent casino hotel with accommodating service

close to terminal, great service, understands english
9.3
one-night stay within two others, and hotel accommodated with three single beds in a room on the non-smoking floor. it was a bit hard to get, but the manager made it work. hotel has two entrances - one for casino, one for hotel. could be confusing for first-timers. decent breakfast selection at dine-in restaurant. near other casinos in macau as well as a fun arcade center.
Yu Q. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2012
Comfort and convenience

Nice room and good service
7.7
it's not the most posh hotel in macau but it makes you feel comfortable and pampered. near to the major casinos and having its own casino as well certainly gives gamblers many choices. there is free wifi at the lobby but not the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05