or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1754 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1754)
Sort by:
Lip C. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Quiet and great location

Cheap, near to some of attractions points
7.3
the hotel is still fine overall. the only cons is it is not near to the town and not very near to the main attractions on macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Living near to the jetty is near to the fisherman wharf, so you can just walk there. And if you want to go to other places with FOC, try walk to the jetty and take the shuttle bus from all of the hotel.
Keemoon J. Business travelers South Korea, February 25, 2012
Comfortable hotel and good location

Handy location to ferry terminal
8.3
this hotel is a little off the beaten path but is an outstanding value.if you're in macau to get out and expect sightseeing then this place is the right place as good as higher-end hotels that cost as much. the hotel provides a shuttle service to the ferry terminal, very useful for thiose coming from or going to hongkong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to the Fisherman's Wharf, Sands. Get on the free shuttle bus for hanging out.
John V. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2012
location so,so ambiance just great

service excellent. food was recommendable lunch buffet just fantastic
9.3
this was the third time we came back. doesn't it say enough. we brought friends with us and they loved it as well. Everything is so clean and organized. we will be back for a fourth time soon. We stayed 6 nights in Macau and just for a try we used another hotel for the other 4 nights and it could not compare with Casa Real. although they charged the same.
Travel tip: it is the location what is another plus point
Hean L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Good location

near to the port
9
near to the port is an advantage to this hotel. there is a casino at 2nd floor that could be an attraction to some travellers. overall okay, only bad internet connection.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2012
Nice hotel with good service and comfortable room

Room is big and comfortable, the hotel has shuttle bus, the staff are helpful
7
it is a very nice hotel, clean, modern,well presented and with very helpful staff. the location is good and ideal. walking distance to fisherman whalf and restaurant.the room was great with a very comfortable bed. it is very good value for money. if you want a quiet place to rest after travel whole day, it is one of the most suitable hotel that you can choose.
Ubolrat S. Groups Thailand, February 22, 2012
Triple Room should be a little bit bigger ;

good location ; good services
9.3
we had left something in the room the date that we checked out,we didn"t noticed until we get back. The house keeper should keep it for us, and noticed to the front,. caused we left the hotel late at night.Otherwise everything good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don"t think that Macau has only Casino, u got a long thought .Macau has a lot of thing to do such as, good shopping , good attractions day & night and also good food.
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2012
Clean and good service

Good service
8
Great service provided by hotel staff during check in..all hotel staff is very friendly and helpful..overall is great, only a bit hard to get meal around,especially breakfirst..
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 21, 2012
Casa Real Hotel

good location
6
1)No water heater provided so difficult to make milk formula for my young children 2)Can add extra bed just for 5 dollar per day
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 觀光/景點提示: 1) you can rent bicycle just for 2 dollar per day 2)Cambodian (arts n women bag/accessory) so cheap
Gregory G. Groups Singapore, February 18, 2012
Grand look hotel comfort rooms very good services

Big rooms with big beds and good services staffs are polite
10
The reception is polite room services are good and helpful . They recommend me with good Places of interest and where to have nice food . My stay was very pleasant , I will strongly recommend to everybody with no regrets and I will like to visit Macau again and I will use this hotel again.
Tang W. Couples Hong Kong, February 12, 2012
good service, big room, nice front office staffs
7
The front office staff only use 5 mins to handle our room reservation, so fast, and the room is bigger than I expected. And they have free cable internet, but a bit slow.
Nightlife Tip: nothing much around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01