or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1707 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1707)
Sort by:
Rusmiati S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2012
a super great hotel with amazing service

nice rooms, has heater and ac, only a walking distance from the seaport, the employees are amazingly helpful, has shuttle buses
10
one thing that really got my heart about this hotel is the attitude of the employees. they're amazingly helpful. i bought the ferry tickets to the hong kong international airport from them. and it didn't stop there. one of the employees is arranging everything for me up to the point where he showed up at check-in counter at the seaport and helped the check in process. this is the same person that had my bags delivered to my room on the first day. and even after i checked out, i could still have my bags and my brand-new-still-in-box macbook with him/the hotel employees. so i could go around the city without being bothered by my bags. i will absolutely stay in this hotel again the next time i go back to macao.
Yaxin L. Couples China, December 31, 2011
Convenient and Nice

Room is nice, neat and reasonably big. And the non-smoking floor is really non-smoking, not as somewhere else where told was non-smoking but still with the smell.
8.3
No own hotel free shuttle bus pick up from the ferry station, can take the one to Golden Sand then walk to this hotel. But do have own free drop off to the ferry station to Hong Kong which is good. But I was deceived by the taxi driver in Macau which humiliated Macau's good touring city reputation!
Marilyn Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2011
Homely service hotel

Value for money for family stay
7.7
My children and I were very happy as most of the staff are very helpful. Especially the concierge are very knowledgeable and efficient in which ever assistance you required. The nearest amenities is the petrol kiosk in front of the hotel. It's my 2nd stay in Casa Real before the renovation of the rooms. Now the rooms is spacious with combination of east n west furnishing.  My only feedback - we do not like the basin area. The base stand is too low as water splashes after ever washing of hands or face. And the toilet seat is not comfortable at all. Beside the feedback comment I will still recommend my friends as all the hotel staff really makes you feel homely.
Yekti A. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2011
Next to Port Hotel

hotel shuttle is good
7.7
the hotel is next to the port, so if you are coming from hongkong, this is just 2 minutes away, thou its far from the main attraction, senado square. they have shuttle to pick and deliver you to the port. it has its own casino and many hotel around next building has the same concept as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: since all major hotels has shuttle, dont take any public transport. just take your hotel shuttle to the port and move to the other hotel shuttle which close to your destination, such as senado or venetian.
Jamie T. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2011
Good , clean n high end hotel with good services

Clean, quiet, and classy hotel
9
the services from this hotel is excellent. there are always smiles from the bellboys and counter too. they are very friendly especially the bellboys. my family love the swimming pool facilities. the only bad thing is that there is not much cafes and restaurant. only one each... very near the macau ferry so its very very convenient. will wana stay in this hotel again if im back in macau
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a half day tour guide provided by this hotel.
Dinesh R. Groups India, December 26, 2011
good hotel

well maintained
6.3
Comfortable stay, but a bit out of happening place.
Chiew P. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2011
Big spacious room

Clean and tidy
6.3
Had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. The room is comfortable, big and spacious.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal to the hotel but the bus signage is not prominent, end up we walked all the way to the hotel thinking there is no such service. The bus had probably just left when we reached the ferry thus please look out for the bus or wait for the next bus.
Cheryl C. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2011
Comfortable hotel but no airport shuttle bus

near the ferry harbour, spacious room, big & comfortable bed.
10
Everything is good except for the shuttle bus service. It would be perfect if they provide free shuttle from airport.
Yoke J. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2011
generally good service

convenient location
7
The fact that the hotel provide transportation makes the stay rather pleasant. We were given a room with a computer room at a corner was rather comfortable.
Travel tip: request for corner room with computer set up
Han M. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2011
Lovely hotel and service is good

Rooms are spacious and clean
9
Location is good and convenient. Everything a tourist needs can be found in the room such as tooth brush and tooth paste, bath robe, towels, slippers. It's a good experience and will choose the same hotel if there will be a second visit to Macau. It will be good if the check out time can be extended to 2pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07