Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1915 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1915)
Sort by:
Yingying W. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2012
Nice location n room

Very near to ferry and airport
8.3
Hotel staff was very friendly and polite room was big, was given free upgrade. Check in was fast at ard 11 am. Location is gd near to ferry.. Juz that nothin to shop ard... But worth staying.. Clean and comfortable hotel.
Yingying W. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2012
Nice hotel with big rooms and friendly staff

Location is gd, staff are warm and helpful
9
5-10 mins walk to ferry which is very convenient. Staff are helpful for all enquire. Was given free upgrade to our surprise. The only thing is casino very small nothin much if really wanna gamble. But the stay was very enjoyable..
Kay Y. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean and Comfortable at affordable price
7.3
This is my first time staying in this hotel and to my surprise, the room was clean and big and comfortable. It is very convenient, about 5 mins by bus/taxi from the ferry terminal. And I find the casino still acceptable although not so class.
Hotel Feature Tip: If just want to relax and have some games for a day or two, I believe this hotel is good enough at afford price and location rather convenient.
Yu C. Couples Taiwan, April 29, 2012
Very close to Macau ferry terminal

Newly renovated; close to ferry terminal
7
It was a nice experience to stay at casa real hotel. The hotel is located within the walking distance from Macau ferry terminal. The hotel provides free shuttle bus service to pickup and drop off hotel guests at ferry terminal.(however, they only run till 9 or10pm. If you decide to arrive late, better call them to confirm) The staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel room is newly renovated, so it's relativly clean and more spacious. I'll probably choose to stay here again, next time visiting Macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle service
Desmond C. Couples Australia, April 28, 2012
Fantastc Hotel

Very friendly and helpful staffs
10
Very beautiful hotel, with big and clean room. The staffs were very helpful and friendly and speak very good English
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a free bus from hotel taking guests to the Chinese border gate.
Hwee H. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2012
Fast check-in, helpful staff

Clean hotel, shuttle bus to border gate
8
We stayed in storey 8, the only non-smoking storey. The facility is ok. With 3 adults, we got 3 single beds, clean and neat bedsheet. about 5 to 10 mins walk from hotel, more restaurants can be found. Local bus stop near to hotel. Tourist attraction and shopping center should take a local bus or taxis from the hotel.
Weena W. Groups Thailand, April 26, 2012
Good servicement and location.

Near ferry terminal and reasonable room rates.
9
Hotel should provide round trip transportation between airport to hotel.
Restaurant Tip: In case of saving the budget, there are the small local restaurants and the minimarts near hotel for meals and beverages. Moreover, it's able to walk to many interesting places.
Ah M. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2012
Great location and the staff are friendly

The room nearer to hotel lobby with great furnishing, big and clean. wifi available. convenience - 5 mins walking distance to Macau Ferry Terminal, hotel bus to gongbei border in15 mins time,
9
the room we stay was nicely renovated, all necessary toilet accessories and items were provided. it is 5-8 mins walking distance with cover shether to Macau Maritime Ferry Terminal. I will go back to the same hotel if I go Macau again in future. thanks!
Chia Y. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2012
clean & comfortable room

friendly staff
6.7
average is good with nice ancient decoration. but the casino of this hotel look old and quiet with less happening. there is not much choices on restaurant nearby yet they also got free bus for you to go terminal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit casino's lobby to see free show abt 10 minutes, it is amazing. there is a lot of free shuttle bus to bring you to some of the casino. please ask around people and the pork burger is delicious to try out.
Ng S. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2012
The hotel room is nicely decorated.

The room is clean and the bed is comfortable.
7.7
I am pleased to have stayed at Casa Real Hotel during my vacation in Macau. The hotel is located near to the ferry terminal that travels to Hong Kong.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Chinese/Cantonese Restuarant located near to Golden Dragon Hotel that serve nice and delicious delicacies at an affordable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08