or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Khoo C. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2012
clean and spacious room

clean
8
A nice and clean room to stay. the room is very spacious too.
Neo S. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2012
accessible and located in the heart of the city

Hotel staff are friendly and good location
8
good services from this hotel staff. courteous and attentive. The hotel is very adjacent to the Macau Fisherman Wharf where there are various attractions.
Karyn S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2012
Amazing Stay in awesome hotel.

Easy access to ferry terminal and Fisherman Whaft
8.7
One of the reason why i like Casa Real is because of the location where it easy access to the ferry terminal especially when the next destination is to travel to Hong Kong by ferry and it is near to the one of the Macau attraction - Fisherman Whaft. The hotel staff including the Receptionist and concierge is so helpful, is good to see their smile and it bright my days.
Ee M. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Grand
10
Well stay. Lovely hotel and service with a smile. Good location. value for money. Hotel are clean. its a place for relaxation. I'm not sure about the night life but.I'm satisfied with my stay at this hotel
Russell B. Couples New Zealand, January 10, 2012
Best all round hotel

Convenient location (easy 10 minute walk to Hong Kong ferry); free shuttle bus to ferry terminal connects with free shuttles to other main hotel /casino locations; very clean, well maintained and well planned rooms. Helpful patient and friendly staff.
7.7
we thought this was the best hotel we stayed at during the 4 weeks we spent touring taiwan and southern china in dec - jan 2011-12. the suite was about 3 x size of comparable typical hong kong room. also very economical compared with hong kong accommodation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: avoid signing up with tour operators who will try to grab you as soon as you get off the ferry and who want to charge hk$1500 per day. there are free shuttle buses to all the main hotel /casino locations which have their own expansive shopping galleries. also taxis are inexpensive and ubiguitous if you are able to plan your own itinerary and if you find the buses too confusing. the information staff at the ferry terminal are very helpful in suggesting places to visit.
Gurpreet S. Business travelers India, January 9, 2012
Great view with small windows

Everything was cleaned
9
It was a nice stay over there And had a lovely view from the windows
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to save your money then go to casa real
Yeo J. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smila

convenient location
9
i had a wonderful trip with my wife. we had a great time sigthseeing and enjoy the food there very much. would love to go macau again. the weather was cool during our visit. the egg tart is the best we have eaten..must try.
Luke B. Groups Australia, January 7, 2012
Awesome Hotel, with great staff!

Casino, Food, Room, Staff, Location!
10
Short cab ride from most of the attractions and casinos on the island. Also close to the Pier, which the hotel offers free service to, which has Jet Boats to Hong Kong. Can buy breakfasts for discounted rates the night before. The Casino is small but adequate for a quiet night of gambling. Rooms and decor for the hotel was great.
Luke B. Groups Australia, January 7, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Casino, Rooms, Location, Staff
10
short cab ride from most of the attractions and casinos on the island. also close to the pier, which the hotel offers free service to, which has jet boats to hong kong. can buy breakfasts for discounted rates the night before. the casino is small but adequate for a quiet night of gambling. room was large with big tv and great bathroom. staff were helpful with all our requests
Lim R. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2012
Nice Hotel, Friendly Staffs

The rooms are spacious and clean
8.7
This hotel provide good services and the rooms are above expectation. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast are reasonably priced. However, the same cannot be said about the casino staffs, especially the cashier and the snack counter staffs. The female cashier in the casino is extremely rude and the snack counter staffs were extremely unfriendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06