My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1598 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1598)
Sort by:
Ng T. Groups Hong Kong, July 7, 2011
Comfortable and great services

The room, bathroom in particular
7.3
It was very convenient as it's located near the Wharf, getting in the hotel, you feel honoured as the service was good. Although the food at the cafe can be much improved, there is nothing that can be complained inside the room. Everything is very comfortable and nice. We had a great night there.
Shi Y. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2011
Great place

Free shuttle bus to border gate, ferry terminal
9.3
Great stay with Casa Real! They met my online special request for non-smoking rooms! Clean rooms, spacious and tidy! No views of macau but the price for 4 stars hotel is UPS!
Shopping Tip: Take the free shuttle bus to border gate and travel to Zhu Hai to SHOP!
Ee M. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2011
A pleasant stay

nice food ever had ^^
10
value for money indeed.. location best...staff are polite, they will greet whenever they meet you...food and dining so far so good, and a little bit expensive
Sucinwaty L. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2011
lovely receptionist

near to ferry pier, great spacious rooms
8
i stayed for a night, and i got my rooms upgraded to a better room. the room was spacious, with bathtub. we can get a free shuttle bus from hotel to ferry terminal or border gate. the receptionist was very helpful, he gave any information about macao, and even could help to book a ferry ticket for the guest. i love staying in this hotel and will absolutely stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there was a fisherman's dwarf or something sound like that near the hotel.
Diego R. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2011
Simple yet a very Welcoming Hotel

The selling point of this hotel is its simpleness, no frills, not so elegant but you will feel you're like at your own home.
8.7
I really like my stay at Casa Real Hotel, aside from the fact that there are so many Filipinos there, is it's simpleness, it's not like elegant hotels in Macau were there are so many people, and you have to walk long corridors to reach your rooms, and the best part is its very affordable. The only thing I can say that is negative in this hotel is the services of waitress when we eat our breakfast, i have some visitors and we really enjoyed eating our breakfast and they start looking at us as if we are some hungry beggars, it's shameful, because we pay our breakfast the same as the other foreigners, yet they look down on us, we just want some fair treatment please.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's very near the fisherman's wharf and ferry terminal going to Hongkong.
Stacie H. Groups United States of America, June 27, 2011
rooms were nice but location could be better

spacious rooms
6.7
location could be better, not near a lot of things. there is a hotel shuttle goes to/from ferry terminal. we did that and caught the other hotel buses from there to other hotels/locations.
Swee C. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2011
Clean & Fresh Room; Friendly Staff

Guest rooms just renovated.
8.3
We stayed at level 8, a non-smoking floor. The guest floor was recently renovated. Bedding was new and I liked especially the pillows. Internet access was free and conveniently located at desk - just plugged and already logged in. Indoor swimming pool facilities were very good with standing body water jets in the shower.
Gary S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2011
Great hotel but not too good for the food

The rooms n the environtment
8
I love to stay in here. My family loves too. There are free shuttle bus to the ferry station, but i hope there are shuttle bus to the airport. The staff is very friendly. I only don't like the breakfast buffet food.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are shuttle bus only to the ferry station. Loves the room and smells good.
Ang C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2011
Value for money

Clean and located near ferry terminal
8.7
The hotel is well maintained and clean. It is also situated very near to the ferry terminal which takes less than 10 minutes of walking time. Good value for money.
Anthony C. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2011
good!

renovated recently
7.7
nice hotel, a bit far off central, but taxis are only 2 us dollars. i had a pleasant time. nice tv!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05