or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1707 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1707)
Sort by:
Zhou X. Families with older children Singapore, November 25, 2011
Fantastic and spacious hotel

convenient as they have mini buses to fetch us through and fro from places
9
the rooms in casa real hotel was much better than the 5 stars hotel i went to in hong kong before i took a ferry down to macau. not only does the room has a sofa and beds, it does have an exotic dinning table which is round and very special. the rooms are long in shape but very spacious. there is just a casino located on the first and second storey. for most who go to macau just for gambling, casa real should be the hotel which you will choose. on top of that, they do have mini buses to fetch us from the ferry terminal to the hotel free of charge. then, there are also mini buses every 10 min to fetch us to zhu hai, where there are very cheap stuffs. "tai sam ba" is also a 10 min drive away from the hotel.
Shopping Tip: I would suggest tourist to go to Zhu Hai from the hotel as it is pretty near. The things in Zhu Hai are very cheap. There are iphone 4 casings there which is selling at only abt US$4. And if u r looking for "AA" branded goods, Zhu Hai is the place that u will love to go, as the "AA" there are cheap and look very real. The body massage in Zhu Hai cost only US$10 for an hour! I bought silk queen size mattress from Zhu Hai for only US$50 which costs almost US$400 if i were to buy in singapore.
Tech H. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2011
Reasonable Hotel

Near Macau fisherman Wharf
7
The hotel room are reasonable big. The staff are very friendly and helpful to provide direction to place of interest. The hotel is within short walking distance to small food outlets. Location is served by a good network of bus and also quite easy to get a taxi. Casino is quite small and limited type of game available.
Ong S. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2011
Great Customer Service And Big Room

Room is cosy
9
Hotel has manage their rooms well filling their occupancy rate to full house. They have upgraded us to the 1 class bigger and room was really extremely big. Big Room, Big Bed, Big Television and not forgetting the Big Toilet for a cosy hot bath after a long flight from where i came from. Free shuttle bus for visitors to the Ferry Terminal and Airport after a nice stay there. Customer Service is Fantastic. Recommended 5 Stars.
Yi-Shin L. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2011
Very pleasantly surprised

New renovation, clean rooms
10
Stayed there 5 years ago, was already satisfied with the location, cleanliness and service. Was very pleasantly surprised 3 days ago to see the new renovations. The communal areas, the interiors of the rooms. Well done!
Kok H. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2011
Friendly Service

Location
9.7
Friendly staff, superb location and I was given free upgrade to deluxe room.
Lim S. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2011
friendly and efficient service

a dressing room , , big tv
9.3
Staying there for 2 nights ( Has best services hotel awarded for 2010) clean and good size room with a small dressing room . staffs there speak english n also good mandarin . very polite and efficient , hotel near to macau ferry . will go back to the same hotel again .
Nigel L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2011
Nice hotel

Friendly staff with quite good English
8.3
nice hotel, though a little away from the centre of things, though in walking distance. the only bad thing was that the room had a connecting door with the room next door, which wasn't very soundproofed, which meant i got woken up at 7am each day by the very annoying and loud neighbours. apart from that, i was very happy with the hotel and would stay there again.
Maria A. Groups Philippines, November 7, 2011
Unexpectedly Great

Hotel was squeky clean and staff were really helpful
9
From the outside, it seems like a so-so hotel however, when we were given the room, it was more than we expected, more than what we had bargained for. The room was spacious & very clean, staff hotel were very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is very near the bus shuttle stations where you can get free rides to and from anywhere in Macau. :)
Jennifer W. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2011
Modern Hotel with good sized rooms

clean and feels like home
6
Casa Real is a relatively new hotel, location wise not great as there was very little shops or eating places nearby. The only nearby attraction was Fisherman's Wharf but it was not fully ready then. We were quite happy with the room and the general amenities in the hotel. The beds were quite comfortable. I slept like a log! Check in was efficient and the staff were generally helpful. We originally booked two nights on a promotion rate but due to changes in our business schedule could only stay one night in Macau but when we made the change from two nights to one, we only got 27% refund so the room rate in the end was rather pricey.
Xiao X. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2011
Lovely hotel

Comfy rooms
8
Free shutter bus service to and fro hotel from ferry terminal. It's only a 5 mins bus journey. Hotel staffs are friendly. The room is really spacious. The hotel is also not far from senado square. U can either take a public bus or taxi (taxi cost about hkd 20). However the only con is that the check in time is very long. We requested for non smoking room earlier but it wasnt ready when we arrived at about 3.30pm. Overall, it's still a pleasant stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08