Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1916 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1916)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Great hotel with good service

The hotel environment is nice and clean, one of the recommended place we can choose to stay
7.3
Their service very fast and i can able to check in within 5 minutes. Besides, free shuttle bus from/to Macau Ferry Terminal is provided. The room very neat and clean. However, the location is a bit far and i had difficulty to find food nearby. They also provide free luggage keeping service as well. Overall, the hotel is good and is a nice place to stay.
Restaurant Tip: Can try Portuguese food at Macau and really worth to try it
John O. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2012
Very Good Hotel

Good Location!
9
Good Location! nice service!The Bed sheets are very comfortable and the Comfort Room is also Very Nice!
Arthur W. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2012
Simply Awesome

Excellent room size, comfortable beds, clean
10
arrived by shuttle bus from ferry terminal (although it was so near and could have walked!). receptionists spoke good english and assisted us all the way. even asked us if we needed anything when we got back to hotel at midnight! rooms were superb.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ferry terminal is a 3-minute walk away by overhead bridge. Hitch a ride onto any hotel shuttle bus for free (Venetian/ City of Dreams/ Lisboa/ etc).
William C. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2012
new and comfort hotel

newly refurbished, clean and near to ferry terminal
8.3
Overall quite satisfied with this hotel for this price, quite new,big and comfort..will definitely visit again in the future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10 minutes to Senator square,behind the hotel got one shopping center. Taxi in macau is comparative cheaper than Hong kong.
Christine L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 5, 2012
nice place

room is big, clean
8
i like this hotel ,becoz big ,comfortable,clean..let me feel is better relax n enjoy my trip.
Tae K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2012
great value

clean and comfortable beds.
8.7
i was suprised how clean this hotel was. it was also cheap. lcd tv and freen internet as well. location is walking distance to most o ther casinos. very close to sands and ferry terminal.you can also take free shuttle from sands to venetian.
Huey N. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice Lobby
8.7
i choose casa real because it is near by ferry terminal and airport. need to catch early flight in the next morning. not so satisfied bacause breakfast buffet is not included. other than that, all are very good. if you have more time, can go to indoor swimming pool to swim and conditioning your painful muscle after long distance walking. oh ya one more thing, their bathroom fixtures are all branded. if you don't have any grohe at home, then you should go and experience their shower mixer.remember to wash your hair ya...
Audrey A. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2012
Spacious room but smoky smell

Big and Clean room
6.7
My partner and I love the room. It was spacious and comes with a mini study/dressing area which is separated by a door. The only bad thing abt the hotel is the smell of cigarettes at the hotel lobby as the casino is just there and even on the non smoking floor. Location wise, not very accessible to Senado Square area.
Sally C. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2012
Comfort

Convenience
7.3
No shuttle from Macau airport to hotel, taxi fare was MOP70 (including price of 2 baggage). The hotel provides shuttle bus service to and fro Gongbei gate. The rooms are spacious and clean. The hotel has connecting rooms. Overall stay is good.
Evelyn D. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2012
love hotel and service with a smile

the room, and hotel lobby
9.3
it was a great hotel, service, with a great location. it was a highly suggesting hotel to my friend, and relatives. it was a great experience and nice hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04