Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Xiao X. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2011
Lovely hotel

Comfy rooms
8
Free shutter bus service to and fro hotel from ferry terminal. It's only a 5 mins bus journey. Hotel staffs are friendly. The room is really spacious. The hotel is also not far from senado square. U can either take a public bus or taxi (taxi cost about hkd 20). However the only con is that the check in time is very long. We requested for non smoking room earlier but it wasnt ready when we arrived at about 3.30pm. Overall, it's still a pleasant stay there.
Maria I. Business travelers Spain, November 2, 2011
Excellent value!!

Very, very clean! Big rooms, nice and attentive staff, good value breakfast.
9.3
We went to Macau on business and needed a hotel that was near the ferry pier. This one was nicely located for us. The staff helped us every time to catch taxis so very convenient to move around the city as well. Also, we needed our rest and found the rooms where very quite, very clean and spacious. The only thing I would add, would be better amenities. The breakfast is an excellent choice if you can order it when you do the check in, since you get a very nice discount!
Khoo B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2011
great location

great hotel
8
is first time i stay at this hotel, me and all my business partner was satitisfied with this hotel. location is the important thing for us, and the hotel situation is perfect. will stay again for my next visiting.
Khoo T. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2011
Old hotel but with great hotel rooms.

Rooms are big and very comfortable. Staff are very helpful.
7.7
rooms are amazingly big and very comfortable beds. staff are friendly (the filipinos) but some are down right rude and useless (the chinese). hotel is simple with simple pleasures like a small cafe and a pool. gym might as well not be there as it only has free weights and a cross trainer. has a casino and it stinks of ciggy smoke. was changed to a non-smoking floor but everywhere else was just foul. location was good with free shuttle services to ferry terminal during weekends. but it's only a 10mins walk there anyway. close to the fisherman's wharf and you could easily get a cab if need be.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay during the weekends and get free shuttle services to and from ferry terminal
Rudy N. Solo travelers October 30, 2011
Small hotel but good location

In the center of the city
6.3
The room is rather big with its own small living room. The bath room is way too small for Elite room. Room service variety is also limited. However, the staff there are friendly and helpful. There are a lot of rooms for improvement in this hotel. This hotel is good for budget traveler who doesn't mind all that I mentioned above.
Josephus H. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2011
A lovely hotel

the room is very comfortable
8.3
This is the five stars hotel with a good room conditions. Clean and the comfortable one.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can look a beautiful Macao life style and the monument like St. Paul ruined church as a symbol of Macao tourism
Yap P. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2011
Lovely hotel and service

shuttle bus from ferry terminal
8
satisfied with the service and clean room.great and helpful staff.
Irene N. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2011
Not too bad room but location is a bit off

the staff is friendly and helpful
6
the room is clean & decent...only the toilet is a bit small. Location is not so good as it is not near to any food place/restaurant but not too far to taking taxis.
Ying B. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2011
Great stay with reasonable price

Big comfortable room at a reasonable price
9.3
We stayed for a night at Casa Real. I would say the hotel is considerably good with the price we paid. There's free shuttle service to and fro the hotel and ferry terminal. However if you're taking the shuttle from the terminal, keep a lookout on the hotel sign as there are many other hotels' shuttle service. There's a casino at the lobby, however since it isn't one of the big players, there's no shuttle service from the hotel to the major hotel/casinos. It's not very near (not walkable distance) to the popular hotel/attractions as well. However you could either choose to cab around or take the shuttle service to the ferry terminal and take the other big hotel's shuttle service. We chose to go around in cab as it's not expensive. The concierge sells ferry ticket back to Hong Kong island. It's cheaper than what we had gotten at the airport. But my advice is not to buy from the hotel, as the ferry they liaise with has ferries that go on a very slow speed. It took us longer to get back to HK. Overall, the stay was enjoyable as you wouldn't get this size of room, comfort and price in HK.
Khong Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 16, 2011
Great location but smells of cigarettes smoke

walking distance to ferry point and fishermen wharf
6.7
The hotel is the cheaper one of the Macau casino hotels but unfortunately it has a casino on the ground floor where the lobby is. There is no proper partition between the lobby and the casino and since the gamblers all smoke, you can smell cigarettes smoke the minute you walk in the lobby. Otherwise the hotel is reasonably renovated and clean. Hotel staff are helpful. The hotel is close to the ferry point where you can catch free shuttle buses to all the other hotels/casinos in Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05