or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1776 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1776)
Sort by:
Yi-Shin L. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2011
Very pleasantly surprised

New renovation, clean rooms
10
Stayed there 5 years ago, was already satisfied with the location, cleanliness and service. Was very pleasantly surprised 3 days ago to see the new renovations. The communal areas, the interiors of the rooms. Well done!
Kok H. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2011
Friendly Service

Location
9.7
Friendly staff, superb location and I was given free upgrade to deluxe room.
Lim S. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2011
friendly and efficient service

a dressing room , , big tv
9.3
Staying there for 2 nights ( Has best services hotel awarded for 2010) clean and good size room with a small dressing room . staffs there speak english n also good mandarin . very polite and efficient , hotel near to macau ferry . will go back to the same hotel again .
Nigel L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2011
Nice hotel

Friendly staff with quite good English
8.3
nice hotel, though a little away from the centre of things, though in walking distance. the only bad thing was that the room had a connecting door with the room next door, which wasn't very soundproofed, which meant i got woken up at 7am each day by the very annoying and loud neighbours. apart from that, i was very happy with the hotel and would stay there again.
Maria A. Groups Philippines, November 7, 2011
Unexpectedly Great

Hotel was squeky clean and staff were really helpful
9
From the outside, it seems like a so-so hotel however, when we were given the room, it was more than we expected, more than what we had bargained for. The room was spacious & very clean, staff hotel were very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is very near the bus shuttle stations where you can get free rides to and from anywhere in Macau. :)
Jennifer W. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2011
Modern Hotel with good sized rooms

clean and feels like home
6
Casa Real is a relatively new hotel, location wise not great as there was very little shops or eating places nearby. The only nearby attraction was Fisherman's Wharf but it was not fully ready then. We were quite happy with the room and the general amenities in the hotel. The beds were quite comfortable. I slept like a log! Check in was efficient and the staff were generally helpful. We originally booked two nights on a promotion rate but due to changes in our business schedule could only stay one night in Macau but when we made the change from two nights to one, we only got 27% refund so the room rate in the end was rather pricey.
Xiao X. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2011
Lovely hotel

Comfy rooms
8
Free shutter bus service to and fro hotel from ferry terminal. It's only a 5 mins bus journey. Hotel staffs are friendly. The room is really spacious. The hotel is also not far from senado square. U can either take a public bus or taxi (taxi cost about hkd 20). However the only con is that the check in time is very long. We requested for non smoking room earlier but it wasnt ready when we arrived at about 3.30pm. Overall, it's still a pleasant stay there.
Maria I. Business travelers Spain, November 2, 2011
Excellent value!!

Very, very clean! Big rooms, nice and attentive staff, good value breakfast.
9.3
We went to Macau on business and needed a hotel that was near the ferry pier. This one was nicely located for us. The staff helped us every time to catch taxis so very convenient to move around the city as well. Also, we needed our rest and found the rooms where very quite, very clean and spacious. The only thing I would add, would be better amenities. The breakfast is an excellent choice if you can order it when you do the check in, since you get a very nice discount!
Khoo B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2011
great location

great hotel
8
is first time i stay at this hotel, me and all my business partner was satitisfied with this hotel. location is the important thing for us, and the hotel situation is perfect. will stay again for my next visiting.
Khoo T. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2011
Old hotel but with great hotel rooms.

Rooms are big and very comfortable. Staff are very helpful.
7.7
rooms are amazingly big and very comfortable beds. staff are friendly (the filipinos) but some are down right rude and useless (the chinese). hotel is simple with simple pleasures like a small cafe and a pool. gym might as well not be there as it only has free weights and a cross trainer. has a casino and it stinks of ciggy smoke. was changed to a non-smoking floor but everywhere else was just foul. location was good with free shuttle services to ferry terminal during weekends. but it's only a 10mins walk there anyway. close to the fisherman's wharf and you could easily get a cab if need be.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay during the weekends and get free shuttle services to and from ferry terminal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01