Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1707 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1707)
Sort by:
Yeu F. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2011
Good Price, Good Service and Geat room.

Good Price, Good Service and Geat room.
10
Is worth more than the price we pay. The room is spacious, clean and nice. Giving us a great feeling of comfort. It also have a very nice corridor. And every corner, they installed a camera. You are very safe.
Yeu F. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2011
Good Price, Good Service and Geat room.

Good Price, Good Service and Geat room.
10
Is worth more than the price we pay. The room is spacious, clean and nice. Giving us a great feeling of comfort. It also have a very nice corridor. And every corner, they installed a camera. You are very safe.
Qinhao J. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2011
great location, nice rooms, but a bit far

nice rooms/staff
8.7
nice hotel but far from main attractions facilities are ok, not excellent
Shopping Tip: Egg tarts are nice in macau, but not much shopping in macau except in venetian
Lenard L. Couples July 10, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Spacious room, well lighted lobbies, clean
7.3
I reached there with my girlfriends and her friends shortly after lunch. It had an impressive look from the exterior to the interior. During our check-in, we had been told that our rooms were upgraded. This delighted us as we were on our first time trip to macua. The hotel is located near to some places of interests too. The room was spacious and clean. The room service was good and the prices of food were reasonable. The only negative point will be the waiting of cab. Quite hard time waiting for cab. Overall, i will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Toh T. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2011
lovely hotel with great service

big n clean room
9.3
been to macau not less than 10 times n had been staying in casa real since first trip . that tell u how impressive the hotel is.
Ng T. Groups Hong Kong, July 7, 2011
Comfortable and great services

The room, bathroom in particular
7.3
It was very convenient as it's located near the Wharf, getting in the hotel, you feel honoured as the service was good. Although the food at the cafe can be much improved, there is nothing that can be complained inside the room. Everything is very comfortable and nice. We had a great night there.
Shi Y. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2011
Great place

Free shuttle bus to border gate, ferry terminal
9.3
Great stay with Casa Real! They met my online special request for non-smoking rooms! Clean rooms, spacious and tidy! No views of macau but the price for 4 stars hotel is UPS!
Shopping Tip: Take the free shuttle bus to border gate and travel to Zhu Hai to SHOP!
Ee M. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2011
A pleasant stay

nice food ever had ^^
10
value for money indeed.. location best...staff are polite, they will greet whenever they meet you...food and dining so far so good, and a little bit expensive
Sucinwaty L. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2011
lovely receptionist

near to ferry pier, great spacious rooms
8
i stayed for a night, and i got my rooms upgraded to a better room. the room was spacious, with bathtub. we can get a free shuttle bus from hotel to ferry terminal or border gate. the receptionist was very helpful, he gave any information about macao, and even could help to book a ferry ticket for the guest. i love staying in this hotel and will absolutely stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there was a fisherman's dwarf or something sound like that near the hotel.
Diego R. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2011
Simple yet a very Welcoming Hotel

The selling point of this hotel is its simpleness, no frills, not so elegant but you will feel you're like at your own home.
8.7
I really like my stay at Casa Real Hotel, aside from the fact that there are so many Filipinos there, is it's simpleness, it's not like elegant hotels in Macau were there are so many people, and you have to walk long corridors to reach your rooms, and the best part is its very affordable. The only thing I can say that is negative in this hotel is the services of waitress when we eat our breakfast, i have some visitors and we really enjoyed eating our breakfast and they start looking at us as if we are some hungry beggars, it's shameful, because we pay our breakfast the same as the other foreigners, yet they look down on us, we just want some fair treatment please.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's very near the fisherman's wharf and ferry terminal going to Hongkong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05