Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 2059 reviews

1088 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2059)
Sort by:
Ai S. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Good services of hotel staff

Services
8.7
we got good services from this hotel staff, e.g. when check-in, check-out, information, room service and anything we need. the best thing is i went to hong kong by ferry, just five minute we walk to jetty, so near. around hotel also got many restoran and casino.
Shopping Tip: If you want go to hong kong by ferry, from casa real hotel just five minute walk to jetty.
Report this review
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2012
Spacious and comfortable hotel

accessible and adjacent to various transportation facilities, strategically located in the heart of the city
8
the hotel staff are very corteous and attentive, price is affordable, existence of casino is an advantage; i would recommend it to my friends particularly those who plan to have a short visit in hongkong
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is very adjacent to the Macau Fisherman Wharf where there are various attractions like the amusement center, museum, ancient inca structures a large park and food stalls which are all open during nights
Report this review
Hung L. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2012
Great location

Close to other casinos
8
Friendly staffs, easy to hop between others casinos with free buses. Hotel is also not far from airport.
Report this review
Wynne C. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2012
Good basic hotel

Location is strategic.
7
Relatively clean hotel with small rooms. Ideal for a short stay with a budget.
Report this review
Wesley O. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2012
Conveint and close to tourist location

Nil
10
superb location,. for those who love vegetarian food, it juz 5 mins walks fm the hotel to the restaurant - avenida coronel mesquita - 11 m ka wa kok, macau.
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurant within the hotel location
Report this review
Keith L. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
Lovely and clean

Bed was very comfy room was a good size
7.7
Was a bit out of the way but was reasonably priced and did the job.
Nightlife Tip: If you like casinos then you are okay was dissapointed that there wasn't much else that suited us in macau
Report this review
Sandy S. Families with young children Singapore, April 9, 2012
Clean and well maintained with fantastic service

Clean, comfortable and good service
9.7
we enjoyed the stay even though was only for 1 night. there is a beautiful park within walking distance.
Report this review
Ching K. Groups Hong Kong, April 9, 2012
Good location overall condiion is nice

near to the pier
6.3
Good things are reasonable price for a standard room. Room is pretty new and clean, size is gd enough. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Things have to improve are Casino is small and not much stuff. Smelly lobby and no clear sign for two enterences, not easy to find the lobby if you are first time visit. General speaking it's okay to spend a night there is you dont have much butget.
Report this review
Tsing Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2012
Nice Room near pier

Service quite good, non-smoking room
8.3
check in at about 4pm, since the room is not ready yet when i arrive at 2pm. i request the late check-out at 1 to 2pm, it's okay. room service meal is acceptable price, but i didn't try it. service quite good. the room is good enough and non-smoking room without bad smell. but the lobby is quite bad smoky smell.
Report this review
Ze W. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2012
Newly refurbished

Service
10
Check-in speedy. Newly refurbished hotel room. super big television screen with around 30 plus channel such as Discovery, Bloomberg, ESPN and Japan channel. Staffs are friendly with great service. Room is clean and comfortable. There hotel is very near to Sand Casino around 5 minutes walking distance. ideal hotel for people who want to go Sand to gamble. Definitely will stay in this hotel for my next trip.
Report this review
Previous page 541 - 550 of 1088 reviews Next page
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorCasa Real Hotel Macau - Indoor swimming poolCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Double Bed RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01