Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1948 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1948)
Sort by:
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2012
Clean and good service

Good service
8
Great service provided by hotel staff during check in..all hotel staff is very friendly and helpful..overall is great, only a bit hard to get meal around,especially breakfirst..
Report this review
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 21, 2012
Casa Real Hotel

good location
6
1)No water heater provided so difficult to make milk formula for my young children 2)Can add extra bed just for 5 dollar per day
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 觀光/景點提示: 1) you can rent bicycle just for 2 dollar per day 2)Cambodian (arts n women bag/accessory) so cheap
Report this review
Gregory G. Groups Singapore, February 18, 2012
Grand look hotel comfort rooms very good services

Big rooms with big beds and good services staffs are polite
10
The reception is polite room services are good and helpful . They recommend me with good Places of interest and where to have nice food . My stay was very pleasant , I will strongly recommend to everybody with no regrets and I will like to visit Macau again and I will use this hotel again.
Report this review
Tang W. Couples Hong Kong, February 12, 2012
good service, big room, nice front office staffs
7
The front office staff only use 5 mins to handle our room reservation, so fast, and the room is bigger than I expected. And they have free cable internet, but a bit slow.
Nightlife Tip: nothing much around
Report this review
Beverly L. Families with young children Philippines, February 11, 2012
New hotel, good service, clean rooms

Clean rooms, friendly staff
9
Had a free room upgrade during my stay, guess that was lucky. Had a free shuttle from the ferry terminal which made it convenient for first timers in Macau. Near Sands
Report this review
Herminio B. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2012
good location, very near the water ferry terminal

no comment
8
the personnel were very courteous and helpful. people who check in and are departing from hong kong should be told that they can ride the ferry from macao and go straight to the hongkong international airport instead of going to the hongkong ferry to central. they will save a lot of time and money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: no comment
Report this review
Wan F. Groups Singapore, February 7, 2012
classier than expected

lovely room
8
Points to note: no wifi in room, only broadband cable. wifi only in lobby, and 2nd floor dining room. lobby stank of cigarettes, as the casino is just off it. nearest convenience store is a dark little 'supermarket' around the corner, or the petrol station opposite. Crossing the road is kind of hazardous. Room is spacious, lovely and really better than the price I paid for it. Have 1000HKD or MOP with you for deposit during the entire stay. That took out half my budget, leaving me a bit tight on cash. Plan that well. Did not put it on the credit card as I've read elsewhere that they are tardy in reversing it out after. Girls at reception was rude, mileage might differ. The girl was ignoring me and giving me short answers when I asked when can I be checked in after waiting for 10 minutes [I wasn't early. Check in is 1500, and I was there at 1515] , but she was smiling and absolutely charming towards a male customer that's checking out. Health club [where the swimming pool is] has really friendly staff. Helpful and nice!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk to Sands for free shuttle bus to Cotai strip. Casa's shuttle bus are tiny and not too regular, except the one to border gates. the walk is about 7minutes, for 2 petite asian girls.
Report this review
Pett G. Groups Singapore, January 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location near the ferry terminal, room space, service
7.7
we were extremely happy with one of your staff, abby. he was helpful & friendly. he gave us the directions to the destinations that we wanted to visit and show us the locations on the map. he kept us informed of the arrival time of the shuttle bus at the hotel and helped us with the luggages to be loaded onto the bus (to the ferry terminal) for our return trip to shenzhen. overall, we were happy with our stay at your hotel for the night.
Report this review
John K. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2012
Service was excellent especially conceige staff.

Choice of food t the Pena was excellent.
7.3
Room was spacious and clean. The front desk was not so friendly. We were not greeted with a smile. The conceige staff was very friendly and helpful when arranging our tour and taxi.
Report this review
Hui P. Families with older children Singapore, January 24, 2012
Great Hotel

Room
7.3
when i first step into the hotel room, i am very satisfied with the room. room was bigand neat. hotel is very thoughtful to be giving complimentary sweets and fortune cookies as i am spending my chinese new year there. the only bad point is that the choice of games in its hotel casino is very limited and it looks very old. but the hotel's location is good, it's just a short 5mins walk away from sand and fisherman's wharf.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08