or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1678 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1678)
Sort by:
Tan M. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2011
Great place to stay

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room
7.3
we were greeted by friendly staff upon arrival and they were quick to help us with our baggage. we were given a free upgrade to a bigger room. thus room was spacious. room was very clean and new. toilet wad equipped with necessities. location wise it's very near to the ferry terminal. about 20mins ride from the airport and relatively close to the city. getting around was not a problem. hotel provides shuttle buses to ferry terminal and border gate. we enjoyed our stay at casa!
Benjamin J. Families with older children Malaysia, April 23, 2011
Great Location

Located next to Ferry Terminal
8.7
Great location with restaurants close by. Front desk girls are friendly and even upgraded us to sea view and bell boys can tell you best places to visit. Best of all the free shuttle buseses brings you anywhere in Macau via the ferry terminal exchange.
Chaiyos S. Families with older children Thailand, April 22, 2011
Good hotel

Value for money
8
Just renovate and have a good restaurant on 2nd floor.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant 2nd floor very good and discount10% for hotel guest
Koay T. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2011
money value hotel with good service

nearby ferry terminal and bus stations
8.7
the hotel is about 10 minutes walk from the hongkong to macau ferry terminal. my first sight of the hotel is that it is a bit `old' from outside and the lobby. but from the bell boy to the customer service reception, the warmth and welcome feeling was there. we were told that our room has been upgraded. when we stepped out from the lift to our rooms, the surrounding decor was fantastic. we were told refurbishment is in the midway for all rooms. stepped into the room, it was wonderful room live up to its 4 star star status.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Outside the hotel, are bus stations to and fro to all places. You have only to pay for 1 trip to any bus stations in Macau. If you would like to go to other hotels' destinations like Venetian, Hard Rock etc, just take the hotel's bus or walk to the ferry terminal and you all the hotels' buses waiting to bring you there
Cory K. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2011
Not a bad choice for Casa Real Hotel, Macau.

Their services
8.3
Feel no bad for this hotel. Feel sad because not enough of time to stay long. But their service is good. Clean, Friendly of staffs and crews.
Michael R. Couples Canada, April 19, 2011
Very pleasant hotel in a convenient location

The staff were excellent and very accommodating plus the room was better than expected.
7
I asked for a room with a view and got a room facing the building next door....so...no view of anything essentially.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fishermans Wharf received a lot of our attention. The restaurants served excellent food and the ambience of eating next to the ocean side was worth any premium on the cuisine. Prices were higher than expected but still less than a similar meal from a Canadian restaurant. Pleased we chose to spend time in Macau. Made a side trip to Zhuhai, China for two of the six days we were there so we never had time to see the two south islands of Macau. Maybe next time.
Winnie L. Couples Afghanistan, April 18, 2011
Execellent location

Location
7.3
Hotel location is execellent with good facilities. Twin beds are big where you can sleep 2.
Yew L. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2011
room is good but location not very good

room very comfortable
6
hotel service is not bad, but very difficult to find good restaurant there..
Tan S. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2011
classy room

near to ferry terminal
7.7
Room clean and nicely renovated , though the 6th floor still under renovation. Still able to have a peaceful sleep as the noise level was well contra and all work end at 7 pm. Just arrived from ShenZhen and was expecting a high demand of rooms during Saturday hence pay s high price for this room. But the stay was good as it was upgrade to suite and the Casio in hotel was small and small crowded. The only set back is no free transport from feet terminal , took free transport from Sands Macau and walk to our hotel and took only 8 mins. Overall a good stay but pricey during weekends. Singapore man
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to tourist attraction fisherman whares
Yeow H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 17, 2011
Good hotel worth staying

10mins walk from ferry terminal
8.7
Newly renovated, Y2011. Altough near to ferry terminal, hotel bus available too to/from ferry terminal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04