or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1802 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1802)
Sort by:
Diego R. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2011
Simple yet a very Welcoming Hotel

The selling point of this hotel is its simpleness, no frills, not so elegant but you will feel you're like at your own home.
8.7
I really like my stay at Casa Real Hotel, aside from the fact that there are so many Filipinos there, is it's simpleness, it's not like elegant hotels in Macau were there are so many people, and you have to walk long corridors to reach your rooms, and the best part is its very affordable. The only thing I can say that is negative in this hotel is the services of waitress when we eat our breakfast, i have some visitors and we really enjoyed eating our breakfast and they start looking at us as if we are some hungry beggars, it's shameful, because we pay our breakfast the same as the other foreigners, yet they look down on us, we just want some fair treatment please.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's very near the fisherman's wharf and ferry terminal going to Hongkong.
Stacie H. Groups United States of America, June 27, 2011
rooms were nice but location could be better

spacious rooms
6.7
location could be better, not near a lot of things. there is a hotel shuttle goes to/from ferry terminal. we did that and caught the other hotel buses from there to other hotels/locations.
Swee C. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2011
Clean & Fresh Room; Friendly Staff

Guest rooms just renovated.
8.3
We stayed at level 8, a non-smoking floor. The guest floor was recently renovated. Bedding was new and I liked especially the pillows. Internet access was free and conveniently located at desk - just plugged and already logged in. Indoor swimming pool facilities were very good with standing body water jets in the shower.
Gary S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2011
Great hotel but not too good for the food

The rooms n the environtment
8
I love to stay in here. My family loves too. There are free shuttle bus to the ferry station, but i hope there are shuttle bus to the airport. The staff is very friendly. I only don't like the breakfast buffet food.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are shuttle bus only to the ferry station. Loves the room and smells good.
Ang C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2011
Value for money

Clean and located near ferry terminal
8.7
The hotel is well maintained and clean. It is also situated very near to the ferry terminal which takes less than 10 minutes of walking time. Good value for money.
Anthony C. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2011
good!

renovated recently
7.7
nice hotel, a bit far off central, but taxis are only 2 us dollars. i had a pleasant time. nice tv!
Patrik N. Couples Sweden, June 19, 2011
Good location - great service
9.3
Would for sure stay here again. Close to the ferry terminal - close to downtown. Worth the money
Anthony C. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2011
lovely

new, well equipped
9
great hotel, a bit far from all the action, but considering taxi is only a few dollars who cares! lifts are slow at peak times, buffet breakfast is good value when bought in advance and discounted.
Lou A. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2011
beautiful hotel!!
8
staying at this hotel is very relaxing, beautiful place,nice ambiance and good service, price is worth it. near all the places we wanted to visit. for sure we will stay here again.
Keh H. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2011
Good room/ service

very friendly and helpful staff - clean room
7.3
stayed 2 nites here and received lots of tips/advice from hotel staff on where to go and where to eat. room is good size and clean. location close to ferry terminal but pick up arrangement from ferry chaotic as no specific pick up point assigned for us to wait for the bus. we had to sought help from a rep. from another hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The major casino resorts like Venetian/Dreamworld are must visit. Take hotel bus back to ferry and catch free shuttle to these places. No need to take cab from hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06