Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1709 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1709)
Sort by:
Yew L. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2011
room is good but location not very good

room very comfortable
6
hotel service is not bad, but very difficult to find good restaurant there..
Tan S. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2011
classy room

near to ferry terminal
7.7
Room clean and nicely renovated , though the 6th floor still under renovation. Still able to have a peaceful sleep as the noise level was well contra and all work end at 7 pm. Just arrived from ShenZhen and was expecting a high demand of rooms during Saturday hence pay s high price for this room. But the stay was good as it was upgrade to suite and the Casio in hotel was small and small crowded. The only set back is no free transport from feet terminal , took free transport from Sands Macau and walk to our hotel and took only 8 mins. Overall a good stay but pricey during weekends. Singapore man
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to tourist attraction fisherman whares
Yeow H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 17, 2011
Good hotel worth staying

10mins walk from ferry terminal
8.7
Newly renovated, Y2011. Altough near to ferry terminal, hotel bus available too to/from ferry terminal.
Ang J. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2011
Nice and lovely room

nice view
8
the room is very nice and neat... With some view also... rest and relax place...
Veronica O. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2011
Great service and help given by lovely staffs

The beds are very comfortable and loved the service there
8.7
The hotel provided us a free room upgrade, and I gotta say that we really loved our room! It was spacious for two and the beds are really comfortable It is really convenient to go around Macau with the shuttle buses which was provided by the hotel We also managed to reach the border with a direct bus from the hotel, which I find is great! The hotel staffs are very polite and helpful, so do not be shy to approach them for directions or questions
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For casino hopping around Macao, try to take a shuttle bus to the ferry terminal where other hotel buses are waiting. This way it saves you some monies while you get to visit more places
Hiun K. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2011
Hotel standard acceptable but overpriced.

Room standard worth 4 stars
7
hotel provide free shuttle to ferry terminal but not airport. there is a casino at groud floor but its small and not much choices. cant find food stalls nearby. 20mins walk to that few major casinos.
Restaurant Tip: Foods cost less near Senado area.
Joanne L. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2011
Nice hotel with clean rooms

Near to the ferry terminal
9
Really enjoy my stay there, the bellhops were friendly and informative and helpful
Meow L. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2011
Big hotel room and extremely friendly staff

Big room, comprehensive room facilities, extremely helpful staff
8.3
it was our first stay in macau and casa real. it has been a good experience. it made us want to stay in the comfortable hotel room as it is very cosy. hotel is within walking distance to the ferry terminal and the staff are always helpful and smiley. they readily offered help when we need it. good service!
Ling Y. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2011
Great location but too smelly on the smoke

location is good
4.7
I'm quite happy with the location as quite near to Macau Terminal so we can take the bus to all places that we want. Although the location is great but the hotel environment is not as what I expect as a lot of cigarette smoke around the whole hotel which I really don't feel comfortable especially when I breath
Siow X. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2011
Friendly service but location far

Clean nice big bath tub.
6.7
Friendly staff with smilling, Good service. Room is clean. Bathroom super clean. Room view terrible lousy (old flat with rubbish view). Must always close the curtain. Location is far from town, far from Taipa, but 2 mins walk to bus stop. Transportation by bus is easy. Hotel provided free shuttle bus to ferry terminal. From terminal, you can get all casino free shuttle bus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07