or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1752 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1752)
Sort by:
S P. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2011
Simple hotel, 5 mins from ferry terminal

Proximity to ferry terminal
8.3
regular shuttle bus from ferry terminal to casa real and its partner hotel. we only stayed for one night so we just need a place to bunk it. hotel is clean without cigaratte smell, the check-in/out staff is efficient. the concierge helped provide directions to eateries and sights. bus stop is just 3 mins walk away. 7-11 opposite the hotel.
May S. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2011
Budget, small rooms, & yet staff are very helpful.

Room are very clean.
7.7
hotel locations which near macau ferry stations, not in walking distance. gd things is free pick up from ferry stations and to border of mainland china. good choice.
Kevin W. Solo travelers Canada, May 8, 2011
Great Location

Location
7
the hotel is clean, and very close to the ferry building from hk/sz. it makes arriving and leaving very easy. not super close to big casino's like the venetian, but close to shuttle busses to them. a simple walk over the walkways gets you to the hotel, and from there a taxi, shuttle bus or walking can get you anywhere.
Bai J. Groups China, May 7, 2011
Casa Real Hotel

low price
7.7
a fine place to stay with low price, not far away from the Casino..
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, May 7, 2011
Nice Hotel but small Casino

Big room and have small storeroom
8
the room is big and have a small storeroom. the hotel is nice and the bell boys are very helpful but the casino is very small especially the jackbox game machine only a few.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A lot of attraction place only walking distance.
Tsu C. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2011
Casa Real Hotel,

Near the ferry terminal.
8
Well we have requested for a non-smoking room and we found ashtrays in the room, we weren't very particular but the hotel lobby stinks of cigarette smoke, even for an ex-smoker like myself. Breakfast weren't included in the deal and we bought the breakfast vouchers from the reception counter for 70MOP (equivalent to 70 HKD) each. We weren't particularly impressed by the breakfast but it provided us with the energy we need. Period. The hotel is located within 10-20 mins walking distance to the ferry terminal. There wasn't many shuttle services available at the hotel, one to the ferry terminal and one to the Zhuhai, China border gates. It didn't help that shuttle services end at 10p.m daily, so we had an opportunity to walk back to the hotel. Well I guess every location in Macau is within walking distance.
Fred O. Couples Australia, May 2, 2011
Great Hospitality reasonable location

Not over expensive
8
Shuttle every half hour pier to hotel Taxis cheap to downtown shopping Very happy with choice
Nightlife Tip: short walk or taxi to Sands who have free shuttle to Venetian resort
Chai L. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2011
Great location with reasonable sized rooms

Centralised location with easy access to ferry terminal, and other casinos
7.7
we had a lovely stay at casa real. the hotel staff is friendly and helpful. we found our rooms are of a reasonable size and clean. definitely value for money. it is easily accessible by taxi and buses to other parts of the island. i would recommend this hotel.
Jennifer A. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2011
Great Great Hotel

Very good location. Very nice staff. Very comfortable beds and good sized rooms.
8
Casa Real is a very nice hotel to stay. Aside from the wonderful staff, the rooms are specially comfortable, very nice beds (you can really sleep and relax!), the size is good, and everything is just right. The breakfast was just the downside. The spread was not enough and the repeatedly the same variety each day. Taste was also not really anything spectacular.
Max H. Couples Germany, April 30, 2011
Awesome renovated studio room

Clean, close to ferry, nice atmosphere
8.7
We stayed in a studio room on a floor that must have gone through renovation recently, and I must say we were really positively surprised. A huge room including a new and cozy bed with excellent pillows, a new bathroom with a very nice bathtub and a separate shower with two heads, even a heated mirror, very nice service, internet without needing to log in (cable only, unfortunately). Staff was very polite. We would always come here again, even if it's a little walk to the city center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07