or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1905 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1905)
Sort by:
Wong B. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2011
Great Location and service with a smile

polite staff
7
great location near by the ferry terminal; easy to reach for others famous place like golden sands casino; lotus flower in full bloom; great show at jet alai. room is clean & tidy, worth for it although is small room. staff are friendly, polite and helpful for the hotel guest, will come back in next occasion.
Kah K. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2011
Hotel very near to Macau dock

Room size is big
6.7
Hotel location is very near to bus stops if need to travel around
Cheng H. Families with young children Singapore, September 17, 2011
Great rooms,clean and span but need WIFI in rms

Rooms and locations are premium. Great staff.
10
this is my second time going back to this hotel. the first time was great and that was why we r there again. maybe we can have more families promotions. great atmosphere for both young and old. very well train hotel staff and well spoken english. i feel that it's a good stays i was provided with all informations i needed.
Hee M. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2011
Service with a smile

Clean and comfortable
8
The location of the hotel although near to Macau Ferry Point(MFP) takes about 15 mins to walk from MFP. The staff, particularly the bellboys are friendly and helpful in providing information on Macau. The room is comfortable and clean. However, it is difficult to locate the free shuttle bus from Border Gate or MFP to the hotel. I tried in vain at Border Gate. The breakfast is just right.
Fan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2011
nice hotel with reasonable rate

clean, spacious and good location reasonable price thhough
8.7
check in smoothly and room is more than spacious, clean and neat. all staff have been very helpful
Sam L. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2011
Nice Hotel with easy access to transport

Location, clean, good service
8.7
Stayed at the Casa Real for 2 nights in September 2011. Good location, close to the Macau Ferry Terminal. There's free shuttle bus to and from the Macau Ferry Terminal. Rooms are spacious and clean. Also there's a casino on level 1.
Chan T. Couples Hong Kong, September 4, 2011
spacious room though smoky lobby

1. spacious and newly furnished room with comfotable big bed; 2. free broadband in room and wifi in lobby, 3.nice location walkable 10 min from pier, bus stops nearby
8
1. spacious and newly furnished room with comfotable big bed; 2. free broadband in room and wifi in lobby, 3.nice location walkable 10 min from pier, bus stops nearby but smoky lobby crowded with mainlanders and very close to the casino late checkin (room not availabe on time, need to wait in the smoky lobby
Xiao Y. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2011
Hotel room is big and comfort!

The room is bigger than the room we stay in Hong Kong! Comfortable bed and big bathroom!
7.3
I booked 7 rooms, but they only able to provide me 4 rooms. The other 3 rooms need to wait for few hours. The front office attendant is not friendly, not even smile at me. But I'm so impressed with the bell attendant in the hotel. They provided a lot of information to us about Macau.
Restaurant Tip: You must try Portuguese cuisine when you are in Macau. Recommend one restaurant named as Estabelecimento de Comida Portuguesa "Porto Exterior". Just 15 minutes walk from Casa Real Hotel. Reasonable price and nice food.
May Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 10, 2011
A clean and comfortable renovated hotel

Clean, spacious, great location
8.7
this hotel is newly renovated, so it is very clean and comfortable. the room is spacious and modern. the staff are helpful and friendly. although it is only a 4-star hotel, it is worth staying with such a resonable price. location is great. you can easily walk to ferry pier to hong kong within 10 - 15 minutes, or you can take the hotel free shuttle bus which runs twice an hour to get there.
Douglas N. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2011
average location but excellent rooms

nice and comfy rooms
6
Rooms are excellent! location is not as good but its near fisherman's wharf! Casino is abit too smoky so if you are not a fan of cigarettes please go for another hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B07