or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1752 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1752)
Sort by:
Yeow H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 17, 2011
Good hotel worth staying

10mins walk from ferry terminal
8.7
Newly renovated, Y2011. Altough near to ferry terminal, hotel bus available too to/from ferry terminal.
Ang J. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2011
Nice and lovely room

nice view
8
the room is very nice and neat... With some view also... rest and relax place...
Veronica O. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2011
Great service and help given by lovely staffs

The beds are very comfortable and loved the service there
8.7
The hotel provided us a free room upgrade, and I gotta say that we really loved our room! It was spacious for two and the beds are really comfortable It is really convenient to go around Macau with the shuttle buses which was provided by the hotel We also managed to reach the border with a direct bus from the hotel, which I find is great! The hotel staffs are very polite and helpful, so do not be shy to approach them for directions or questions
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For casino hopping around Macao, try to take a shuttle bus to the ferry terminal where other hotel buses are waiting. This way it saves you some monies while you get to visit more places
Hiun K. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2011
Hotel standard acceptable but overpriced.

Room standard worth 4 stars
7
hotel provide free shuttle to ferry terminal but not airport. there is a casino at groud floor but its small and not much choices. cant find food stalls nearby. 20mins walk to that few major casinos.
Restaurant Tip: Foods cost less near Senado area.
Joanne L. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2011
Nice hotel with clean rooms

Near to the ferry terminal
9
Really enjoy my stay there, the bellhops were friendly and informative and helpful
Meow L. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2011
Big hotel room and extremely friendly staff

Big room, comprehensive room facilities, extremely helpful staff
8.3
it was our first stay in macau and casa real. it has been a good experience. it made us want to stay in the comfortable hotel room as it is very cosy. hotel is within walking distance to the ferry terminal and the staff are always helpful and smiley. they readily offered help when we need it. good service!
Ling Y. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2011
Great location but too smelly on the smoke

location is good
4.7
I'm quite happy with the location as quite near to Macau Terminal so we can take the bus to all places that we want. Although the location is great but the hotel environment is not as what I expect as a lot of cigarette smoke around the whole hotel which I really don't feel comfortable especially when I breath
Siow X. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2011
Friendly service but location far

Clean nice big bath tub.
6.7
Friendly staff with smilling, Good service. Room is clean. Bathroom super clean. Room view terrible lousy (old flat with rubbish view). Must always close the curtain. Location is far from town, far from Taipa, but 2 mins walk to bus stop. Transportation by bus is easy. Hotel provided free shuttle bus to ferry terminal. From terminal, you can get all casino free shuttle bus.
Hee H. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2011
Clean and Big

a bit Off from Town
7.7
The room is spacious and clean. Walking distant to Sand casino and Port. The hotel provide shuttle bus to port as well.
Lane R. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2011
Good location, good price, good condition

location, price, quality of room
8.3
I can't speak highly enough of this place. This was my second stay. The location (a 10 minute walk from the ferry terminal) is convenient, the hotel is in great condition and the staff are friendly. Best of all, the pricetag is reasonable. They've been renovating the rooms recently, and the quality was even better than the last time I stayed--I was in a beautiful newly renovated room. Will stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Ignore the tiny restaurants right near the hotel--check out Number Nine below the Golden Dragon hotel for great Cantonese food, or head straight for one of the amazing Macanese restaurants further south instead.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03