or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1802 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1802)
Sort by:
Tan J. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2011
My fave hotel as usual. Room & service was great.

Very convenient location....bus stop nearby to all tourist attractions.
7.3
Tony, the bus driver was very knowledgeable and he answers most of my queries on where to eat and shop as well as information and history on some of the popular tourist landmarks. He is also very patient towards my aged mum, telling her to be careful when boarding and alighting from the bus.
Michael L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2011
good price location hotel

good service, location, price
10
Great price location service and cleanliness. I would like to comment that this was a great trip again to this hotel. There was decent service, great hotel, price, location. I continue to come here because of the great price. I would like to have more room service options, but that may just be because i've been here so many times.
Ryan F. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2011
Lovely hotel with great service!

not as grand as the other hotels but the smiles seen from the staff faces are grand enough
9.7
nice rooms , near to ferry terminal, staffs from door men to chamber maids are really polite n helpful small casino in hotel which is enough for me, swimming pool attendant friendly n helpful.. although is 1 day stay, i felt very welcome as a guest, will definitely stay there again
S P. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2011
Simple hotel, 5 mins from ferry terminal

Proximity to ferry terminal
8.3
regular shuttle bus from ferry terminal to casa real and its partner hotel. we only stayed for one night so we just need a place to bunk it. hotel is clean without cigaratte smell, the check-in/out staff is efficient. the concierge helped provide directions to eateries and sights. bus stop is just 3 mins walk away. 7-11 opposite the hotel.
May S. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2011
Budget, small rooms, & yet staff are very helpful.

Room are very clean.
7.7
hotel locations which near macau ferry stations, not in walking distance. gd things is free pick up from ferry stations and to border of mainland china. good choice.
Kevin W. Solo travelers Canada, May 8, 2011
Great Location

Location
7
the hotel is clean, and very close to the ferry building from hk/sz. it makes arriving and leaving very easy. not super close to big casino's like the venetian, but close to shuttle busses to them. a simple walk over the walkways gets you to the hotel, and from there a taxi, shuttle bus or walking can get you anywhere.
Bai J. Groups China, May 7, 2011
Casa Real Hotel

low price
7.7
a fine place to stay with low price, not far away from the Casino..
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, May 7, 2011
Nice Hotel but small Casino

Big room and have small storeroom
8
the room is big and have a small storeroom. the hotel is nice and the bell boys are very helpful but the casino is very small especially the jackbox game machine only a few.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A lot of attraction place only walking distance.
Tsu C. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2011
Casa Real Hotel,

Near the ferry terminal.
8
Well we have requested for a non-smoking room and we found ashtrays in the room, we weren't very particular but the hotel lobby stinks of cigarette smoke, even for an ex-smoker like myself. Breakfast weren't included in the deal and we bought the breakfast vouchers from the reception counter for 70MOP (equivalent to 70 HKD) each. We weren't particularly impressed by the breakfast but it provided us with the energy we need. Period. The hotel is located within 10-20 mins walking distance to the ferry terminal. There wasn't many shuttle services available at the hotel, one to the ferry terminal and one to the Zhuhai, China border gates. It didn't help that shuttle services end at 10p.m daily, so we had an opportunity to walk back to the hotel. Well I guess every location in Macau is within walking distance.
Fred O. Couples Australia, May 2, 2011
Great Hospitality reasonable location

Not over expensive
8
Shuttle every half hour pier to hotel Taxis cheap to downtown shopping Very happy with choice
Nightlife Tip: short walk or taxi to Sands who have free shuttle to Venetian resort

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02