Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casion Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1738 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1738)
Sort by:
Ling Y. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2011
Great location but too smelly on the smoke

location is good
4.7
I'm quite happy with the location as quite near to Macau Terminal so we can take the bus to all places that we want. Although the location is great but the hotel environment is not as what I expect as a lot of cigarette smoke around the whole hotel which I really don't feel comfortable especially when I breath
Siow X. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2011
Friendly service but location far

Clean nice big bath tub.
6.7
Friendly staff with smilling, Good service. Room is clean. Bathroom super clean. Room view terrible lousy (old flat with rubbish view). Must always close the curtain. Location is far from town, far from Taipa, but 2 mins walk to bus stop. Transportation by bus is easy. Hotel provided free shuttle bus to ferry terminal. From terminal, you can get all casino free shuttle bus.
Hee H. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2011
Clean and Big

a bit Off from Town
7.7
The room is spacious and clean. Walking distant to Sand casino and Port. The hotel provide shuttle bus to port as well.
Lane R. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2011
Good location, good price, good condition

location, price, quality of room
8.3
I can't speak highly enough of this place. This was my second stay. The location (a 10 minute walk from the ferry terminal) is convenient, the hotel is in great condition and the staff are friendly. Best of all, the pricetag is reasonable. They've been renovating the rooms recently, and the quality was even better than the last time I stayed--I was in a beautiful newly renovated room. Will stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Ignore the tiny restaurants right near the hotel--check out Number Nine below the Golden Dragon hotel for great Cantonese food, or head straight for one of the amazing Macanese restaurants further south instead.
Sanjay B. Groups India, April 3, 2011
Except Location nothing about this hotel is good

Nothing
3.7
Orapin C. Couples Thailand, April 2, 2011
nice hotel just renovation

near ferry , just walk 10 minutes
8.3
very close to ferry but quite far from senado square
Nightlife Tip: there is a casino on it.
Ngan K. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2011
hotel room o.k. but location a bit far from senado

nice comfortable bed
6.7
hotel room is comfortable but a bit far to travel to taipa or senado squre.
Gary C. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2011
Good hotel, close to ferry terminal.

Big room size & beds to match.
7.7
free hotel shuttle provided to ferry terminal. from there, u can take the various casino free shuttles to their respective properties.
Chin T. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2011
Good price and location

Near to ferry terminal
7.7
The hotel is about a 10mins walk from the ferry terminal where all the shuttle bus pick up point are. Shuttle buses from the hotel to the terminal is also provided, plus to the border custom of macau and zhuhai. Room is big and nice, just a pity that the indoor pool is closed due to the renovation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: travel by free shuttle bus to each different hotel all via the ferry terminal to save on transportation.
Alex L. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2011
Nice Hotel with great service

Good customer service, Nice and Comfortable room, Free internet
8.3
Got free shuttle to ferry The cab in Macau is awesome and affordable The weather in March is nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - CasionCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07