My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1675 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1675)
Sort by:
Zhang C. Groups China, January 10, 2011
neat and spacious room

favorable location
8.3
the facility and service is ok
Diana T. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2011
Good hotel with great service in a good location

10 min away from the ferry terminal, great service
7.7
Casa Real was convenient for us as we needed to be close to the ferry terminal. The staff was great and very helpful.
Achmad K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2011
nice hotel

next to ferry
6.7
renovated room, big lcd, nice room, but far from shpooing area, next to ferry,
Chua C. Families with young children Singapore, January 6, 2011
Good Location & Big Rooms

Good location & clean rooms
9.3
Overall, my stay in the hotel was good and pleasant. The staffs were hepful and the room was also clean and big. Will stay at this hotel again if I go Macau.
Jay R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2010
Nice Stay

Clean, quite, newer room, quick checkin, friendly staff....did not use facilities.
7.7
check in went smooth and the staff spoke english well. close to the ferry terminal but not much around the hotel however being that macau is small everything is only a short taxi ride away. the rooms are clean and quiet i sleep well...they also have flat screen cable tv with a number of english channels. would stay again...
Shopping Tip: Check out Senado Square for shopping and site seeing or just people watching........
Kok K. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2010
Great Location and Good value for money

Walking distance to Ferry terminal
8.7
Our room was the smallest in the property, but it was not those that you get in Hong Kong. It was of decent size, comfortable for two and nicely renovated. The room was clean and the toilet was spotless -- not that I am fussy but these are most important to me. The King-zed bed was comfortable and provide good sleeps for us. The location of this hotel is near to the ferry terminal -- very important as you can take all the free buses to the casinos. Likewise, where ever we were in Macau, we just hop on a free bus back to the terminal and walk back to the hotel. Highly recommended.
Aliaksei S. Couples Belarus, December 29, 2010
Decent for the money

friendly staff, reasonably priced hotel, very spacious rooms
7.3
Only one floor in this hotel is nonsmoking which means that the smoke from the below floor penetrates through ventilation ducts and you can smell it in your room. The staff barely speak English unless you find a filipino(a). Sometimes you have to wait for a taxi outside the hotel for 10-15 minutes but generally taxis are not a big issue in that part of Macao. Our room faced the street which made it a bit noisy but with ear plugs you get a good sleep. The (deluxe) room was clean and spacious, and the cleaning lady did a good job every day. Overall I am satisfied.
Shopping Tip: There is a european style supermarket called Royal within 5 minutes of driving, ask the hotel staff to translate the name to a driver as most of the drivers are chinese and speak no english. Keep the receipt from the supermarket as it has its name written in chinese - you can show it to the taxi driver and he will get it.
James A. Solo travelers Canada, December 29, 2010
Decent rooms

Comfortable bed
6.7
i stayed here because hotel royal, where i usually stay, was full. otherwise a decent mid-priced hotel, reasonably clean and with a big, comfortable bed. the location is fairly central, and the convenience store right across the street is nice to have.
Shi Y. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cosy
7.7
my first trip to macau and i am impression with casa real. no doubt the hotel lobby is small but gave me a touch of comfort the moment i stepped in. made us want to stay in the same hotel again if i were to come back. hotel staff are readily offering their help when we needed it.
Shi Y. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Helpful staff
7.3
Casa Real has a very cosy lobby with big rooms. About minimum 20 minutes walk to the few major casinos. Service crews are fairly nice and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06