or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1775 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1775)
Sort by:
Seow W. Families with young children March 16, 2011
Casa real macau

clean and lovely room with modern design
7.7
Got upgraded to suit, lovely. But hotel is undergoing renovation for level 6 and below. So at level 7 renovation sound can be obvious. Renovation work stop at 7pm.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Sands hotel and take free shuttle bus to Venetian
Ka E. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2011
Great hotel with friendly staff

Cleanliness and size of the room and beds, and friendly staff
8.7
The cleanliness and size of the room, beds and bathroom was great. We were given a non-smoking room according to our request. The staff from the front office manager to the bell boys were very friendly and helpful.
Chen Y. Couples China, March 13, 2011
It is wonderful hotel for my stays in Macau

Its big and clean hotel.
9
it was nice stay at the hotel during our holiday in macau.i need not wait for my room check-in although my fight was in the middle of the night,and reached there around 230am.the environment of the hotel is clean,my room was big enough.the bed was conformtable for my 2 nights there.the staffs was nice and helpful.especial thanks to the bell boy who was worried that we could not catch up the ferry to hongkong,and he just made his way with us to the custom and guided us to the entrance of the ferry terminal,yet helped us carried bag(20kg) throughout the way.i will stay in the hotel again once i am back to macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel was located good enough for the people who always travel between macau and hongkong,as it is near ferry terminal.it takes only 10mins by walking.in additional,you can just take any shuttle bus at the ferry terminal there to any of the casino in macau.it is free of charge.
Maria P. Couples Australia, March 12, 2011
lovely hotel and very close to macau ferry.

great service all around.
9.7
it was a pleasant surprise to know that we have been upgraded from a standard room to a deluxe room. staff were helpful giving directions and were always courteous, smiling and accomodating. we will definitely stay here again and recommend it to our friends.
Chan W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2011
Newly renovated hotel

Newly renovated, free shuttle to ferry terminal
9
we were given free upgrade to premier room at 8th floor (the only non smooking floor) which is newly renovated and spacious. there is few chinese restaurant nearby. there is a few 24 hours convenient shop nearby. bus stop is 2-3 minutes walk very convenenient. you can take bus no. 3 to reach lisboa, red market, st paul & senato square.
Restaurant Tip: The lunch buffet offered by Casa Real hotel is which is worth it for the price but don't expect to see fresh oyster. The best is the Beef Brisket which we enjoyed the most.
Kit-Wang, J. Couples Canada, March 9, 2011
good value and good location

reasonable price
7.3
Clean and good value. The best is the location which can be accessed by both public transit or the hotet shuttle bus. I would recommend this hotel if you were only looking for a clean and comfortable room to stay for the night.
Jens P. Couples Germany, March 8, 2011
Good hotel, boring casino

Great rooms, good food
8.3
The hotel is in walking distance to the fisherman warf. Rooms are in great condition and the food was very nice. If you are in gambling a lot, i wouldn't recommend the hotel, the casino is rather small and very boring and not very well maintained.
Leong Q. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2011
Great posh rooms at value-for- money prices

Very near Macau ferry terminal and main areas where Sands and other casinos are located
9.3
Great hotel, free wifi in lobby, internet available at lobby cafe for patrons. Rooms new, clean and spacious.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can leave your luggage at the concierge if you plan for overnight stay in Zhuhai which is just across the border from Macau. Free shuttle is available from hotel to ferry terminal and Zhuhai border.
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2011
good services

bed
7.3
good service, smoking room, good view. comfortable mattress.. clean and tidiness. in house casino.
Kien M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2011
You get what you pay for

Good for casino
6
I like this hotel because near by got many casino and shopping place,easy for dinning,transport is no problem.anyway if I go to Macau will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Nightlife Tip: Good spa area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03