or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1678 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1678)
Sort by:
James A. Solo travelers Canada, December 29, 2010
Decent rooms

Comfortable bed
6.7
i stayed here because hotel royal, where i usually stay, was full. otherwise a decent mid-priced hotel, reasonably clean and with a big, comfortable bed. the location is fairly central, and the convenience store right across the street is nice to have.
Shi Y. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cosy
7.7
my first trip to macau and i am impression with casa real. no doubt the hotel lobby is small but gave me a touch of comfort the moment i stepped in. made us want to stay in the same hotel again if i were to come back. hotel staff are readily offering their help when we needed it.
Shi Y. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Helpful staff
7.3
Casa Real has a very cosy lobby with big rooms. About minimum 20 minutes walk to the few major casinos. Service crews are fairly nice and helpful.
Shi Y. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big room size & beds to match.
7
my first time in casa real. no doubt the location is not very centralise but macau is a small place. with the help of taxi, you can get around by paying low fare. room price is reasonable. butlers are nice, friendly and helpful. just the front desk people will need to improve on their customer service.
Alvin M. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2010
Newly renovated hotel with 5 stars rooms

very nice, spacious and new rooms with 42' lcd tv. accomodating staffs and free shutter to ferry terminal
8.3
we were surprised by posh design of the newly renovated rooms. everyone went 'wow' the moment we opened the doors to our rooms. having two pillows on each bed is a major plus to me as i sleep hugging to one. the shutter bus driver was helpful in helping us load our luggage onto the mini bus. free coffee/tea and bread were provided in the casino.
Restaurant Tip: Do not attempt to try the cafes nearby the hotel, you will be wasting your stomach on lousy food. Travel to other places if possible. I did not try the restaurant in the hotel though.
Sharon W. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2010
Great location

Great location
7
great location, walking distance to sand's where you can get free shuttle to venetian.
Kuei C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2010
nice and comfortable hotel to stay

room
8.7
we were welcome by the hotel receptionist. they are so helpful and friendly. we were giving a big room and very pleasant stay. will sure stay this hotel again in my next visit.
Joyo P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2010
Large room , clean and in Good Location

Location and cleanliness
8.3
WE dont used the casino or other facilities of the hotel - but its nice . large and clean room , also nice location near the harbour.
Bennet C. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2010
value for money with good service

reasonably priced hotel and near to sites
9
It was one of the lowest priced hotels in Macau. However for the amenities, it was indeed value for money. As Macau is a small place, you can just take a cab to go to interesting toursit sites. But this hotel is a walking distance to major hotels in the macau area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can hop on and off to different buses from different hotels. You can go to the other island without hiring a taxi.
Wendy C. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2010
Great location with basic amenities & nice casino

So close to the ferry pier
7.7
Casa Real hotel is located just 5 minutes form the ferry pier and is great location-wise. There is a neat little casino located just within the hotel and has excellent dim sum (snacks) served throughout the day with beverage service as well for no charge. The rooms are basic but sufficiently furnished.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay at Casa real and for all access to other hotels even in Cotai Strip, take the other hpotel buses at the ferry pier (5 min walk away from Casa real) to save money on taxi fare

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03