Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1927 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1927)
Sort by:
Wong F. Families with older children Malaysia, May 28, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

convinient for transportation...
8
will stay again when i been to macau and hope to see more improvement on facilities and services next time....
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2011
Bad location

Nice room
5
It located quite far away from all the sightseeing attraction places. Transportation is a main problem! Staffs are not friendly at all! Bad service! Nice room but very small bathroom.
Restaurant Tip: There are not much restaurant nearby the hotel. You have to walk quite a distance to find restaurants.
Wong L. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2011
Friendly service Hotel

Good Location
7.7
staying for 2 nights. encountered air-con and fridge not working. upon reporting to the counter staff, they did response within reasonable time and send their service ataff to do the servicing. in view of the hotel location, the public transport is easily accessible.
Antonio L. Couples Macau, May 19, 2011
very well situated the hotel and the room superb

All good
9
i had a superb room upgraded to one room like suite I enjoyed much at the hotel well situated with good transportations
Travel tip: i am local but my partner was from Taiwan enjopyed the trip
Wee K. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2011
hotel is OK , near to Ferry terminal

front desk services need to improve
5.7
Overall staying in Casa Real is ok , comfort ,near to Ferry terminal. The buffet restaurant food is ok and value for money. to be honest , the front line counter staff services need to be improve. we have waited for 15-20 min queueing , finnaly we give up on queuing and go directly to the counter as the staff does not bother to serve those ppl which in the queue.
Bee H. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2011
Very nice and service is good.

The room is very good.
9
the service given by the staff at casa real is good.
Chen K. Couples China, May 14, 2011
great location, big rooms

free bus to the famous street
6.7
around the hotel there are some special food restaurant, especially the sichuang food taste good. public transportation is well, there are buses, subway,free hotel bus around. suggest: the hotel may improve the facility.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel can not provide wireless modem in the room and also all the internet service should be paid, this is a big different from the mainland.
Lidiana L. Groups Indonesia, May 13, 2011
Comfort Hotel

nice room hotel
8.7
i love to stay in this hotel, nice and large room, good service from the staff.
Tan J. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2011
My fave hotel as usual. Room & service was great.

Very convenient location....bus stop nearby to all tourist attractions.
7.3
Tony, the bus driver was very knowledgeable and he answers most of my queries on where to eat and shop as well as information and history on some of the popular tourist landmarks. He is also very patient towards my aged mum, telling her to be careful when boarding and alighting from the bus.
Michael L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2011
good price location hotel

good service, location, price
10
Great price location service and cleanliness. I would like to comment that this was a great trip again to this hotel. There was decent service, great hotel, price, location. I continue to come here because of the great price. I would like to have more room service options, but that may just be because i've been here so many times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05