or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1665 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1665)
Sort by:
Ashok D. Families with older children India, November 8, 2010
Great hotel with large rooms

Close to fisherman wharf, well connected through bus service
7.3
Had a pleasant stay. The concierge was very helpful and could communicate well in English. I would definitely recommend this hotel for staying with the family.
James H. Families with young children Canada, November 8, 2010
Pleasantly surprised

Clean spacious rooms.
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It had one of the cheapest prices compared with other Macau hotels in the Agoda list, so I was a bit skeptical. However, it had some good reviews so I took a chance. The room was very clean and spacious.... Bathroom also very clean with separate shower and bath tub. The room had a cosmopolitan/modern feel and did not smell like smoke.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is very close to the main ferry terminal. No need for a taxi, you can easily walk from the ferry building to the hotel.
Alex J. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2010
The Friendliest Hotel In Town

Great location; excellent service; friendly and very helpful staff especially @ the Concierge (Edgar, Joel, Abby); well- maintained, clean rooms with fresh- smelling, crisp linen; very close to Macau Ferry Terminal & Red Markets; easy to find & very good access to Taipa, Macau tourist attractions, & other popular places; regular shuttle buses
9.7
Hotel is easy to find- great location & access to any point in Macau or Taipa Island (close to Macau Ferry Terminal, Red Markets & World Heritage sites); has very comfy, clean rooms with fresh and crisp linen; quick check- in and check- out process; the hotel staff are very friendly, helpful & accommodating and they go out of their way in assisting us in every detail of our requests/ inquiries; great assistance from staff @ the Concierge in booking tours & vans to airport; will definitely check in again in this hotel & recommend it to friends...Excellent and commendable service all throughout our stay!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to World Heritage sites; Very close to Red Markets & Macau Ferry Terminal; easy access to bigger hotels like MGM and Wynn Macau
Kriangsit L. Couples Thailand, November 5, 2010
easy to get around by buses

Nice services, especially concierge
7
Over all is good. It's easy to get around by buses and to the airport by a taxi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can take the bus number 10, 3 and 25 infront of the hotel to the shopping places and St. Paul's gate
Koon T. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2010
Good location

Room is nice and clean
9.7
Staffs are good and the location is very near ferry point.
Lee W. Couples China, November 5, 2010
Service

Have Casino
7.3
We go there for two times, i and my husband love there, the staff give us good service & very politely, and there hv 24 hrs Casino, we can stay there for long time and no need outside.
Nightlife Tip: 24 hrs Casino just down at hotel.
Poh L. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2010
Spacious rooms, Efficient & fast check-in.

Walking dist from the pier, provides regular shuttle bus services to both Macau border & other destination
9
Excellent stay with Casa Real..! Helpful hotel staff who nv fails to help out / provides suggestions if you need help for directions / recommendations for great eatery places. Spacious rooms with comfy beds. I guess they're newly renovated; the furnishings in the room & hotel are relatively new too. Regular shuttle services are also provided to hotel guests to both Macau borders & a few other places in Macau (you may check with the hotel for the full listing) Free wifi is only available in the lobby area. In case you're unable to tap on the free wifi connection, do check with the hotel staff for the wifi password (free service provided).
Sim K. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2010
Great location near to Ferry Terminal

Restarants,Shopping
7
Near to Ferry Terminal and some Casinos, clean and Relax
Restaurant Tip: within walking distance to Restaurants/Fisherman's Wharf
Lim E. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2010
Comfortable hotel with great service

Close distance to Fisherman's Wharf and Ferry terminal
8.7
The hotel's location is great It is within walking distance to Oceanus Casino which is one of the best casino in Macau.The free bus service to the Border Gate is frequent. However, the bus service to the Ferry Point is irregular and also there is difficulty to take the bus from the Ferry Point as there is no schedule and no sign board regarding the whereabout of the bus.The refurbished Elte room seems much smaller than previously.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you patronise casino, go to the Oceanus Casino which is abour 5 minsa walk form the hotel It is a three level casino and the food at the restaurants are great
Siewyoke W. Families with older children Singapore, October 25, 2010
nice clean room.good value.

nice clean modern room.good value.free shulttle transfers.
8.3
Room is above expectation. It is big, clean and mordern. Toilet facilities are also good. Hotel provides regular free shuttle service to ferry terminal and border checkpoint. However, unlike some bigger & more renowned hotels, the pickup/dropoff point at the border checkpoint is relatively far, not so good especially if you have considerable baggage. House-keeping service was good & the housekeeper followed-up on our needs when we placed a 'do not disturb' sign at our door. Concierge was very helpful when we left our bags with them as we departed on a midnight flight. Service charge was waived for hotel guests for the weekday buffet lunch which is a very nice gesture of goodwill. Limited jackpot options at the casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03