My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1675 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1675)
Sort by:
Siewyoke W. Families with older children Singapore, October 25, 2010
nice clean room.good value.

nice clean modern room.good value.free shulttle transfers.
8.3
Room is above expectation. It is big, clean and mordern. Toilet facilities are also good. Hotel provides regular free shuttle service to ferry terminal and border checkpoint. However, unlike some bigger & more renowned hotels, the pickup/dropoff point at the border checkpoint is relatively far, not so good especially if you have considerable baggage. House-keeping service was good & the housekeeper followed-up on our needs when we placed a 'do not disturb' sign at our door. Concierge was very helpful when we left our bags with them as we departed on a midnight flight. Service charge was waived for hotel guests for the weekday buffet lunch which is a very nice gesture of goodwill. Limited jackpot options at the casino.
Antonio S. Solo travelers Canada, October 25, 2010
Good location and very pleasant room

The staff tried their best to accommodate my needs and make my stay a very good experience
8.7
I had a very good experience with the hotel; when I arrived my booking could not be found, the on-duty assistant manager did her best and in a couple of hours the situation was resolved. Throughout my stay the staff, including that of the front desk, were extremely couteous and professional. Altogether, I had a very good experience.
Rachel F. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2010
Lovely hotel with superb service

free internet, indoor heated pool, free shuttle from ferry terminal to hotel, casino, restaurants, staff was excellent
10
The staff was commendable. We arrived in Macau from Guangzhou by bus and we unfortunately left our DSLR camera on the bus. The hotel's staff and manager were very kind and helpful. They contacted the bus line for us which was a good thing since we don't speak nor understand cantonese. They arranged for us to wait for the driver at 6pm at Grand Lisboa. True enough the bus driver came with our camera. We were so grateful. Had it Tnot for the hotel's help, we would not have recovered our camera. The hotel is nice and clean. We got a big room. The bathroom was spacious. The hallways are nice. It's a great hotel. The room rate includes free internet connection, a very big plus to us. They have a free shuttle service to/from macau ferry terminal. They have an indoor heated pool which we enjoyed very much. They have 2 restaurants. They have their own casino. The staff very helpful. If you need direction, they gladly help you. They can also assist you if you hail a taxi. Most taxi drivers in macau don't understand english. All staff know how to speak and understand english so it's easy to communicate what you want with them.
Travel tip: big casinos have buses plying everywhere. you may get on one of them to hop from casino to another. There's also many money changers beside the hotel. And they offer very good rates. Check it out.
Wah L. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2010
Great location and room are big

Near the harbour
9
This is the second time I stayed in Casa Real and found the room cleaner after renovation. The hotel is near the harbour and easily accessible to Hong Kong too. It is near Wharf place, another tourist attraction. Walking distance to Sands.
Rochelle R. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2010
Excellent service, nice room and good ambience

Hotel room is clean and new, the lobby is very huge, there is a cable fior internet in every room, wifi service on the lobby, there is a small cafe which offeres free internet service, there is a casino, grocery and a souvenir shop.
9.7
I will definitely stay here again, filipino staff is very approable and nice. Hotel room is very very clean, plus internet is very accessible.
Tay K. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best rate room
9
The check-in counter provide efficient and reliable service as well as the room service.
Tacharin T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 20, 2010
Lovely hotel and grear location

near Sands Hotel and Casino,
8
The room was comfy enough, though I booked single bed but once I checked in the receptionist gave me twin bed. The location is really good, can walk to Sands Hotel and Casino. The staffs were really friendly and well English-speaking.
Mingzhi C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2010
Good service and Location, Nice rooms

Newly renovated hotel rooms which will be well accepted by all. Good location, near to other bigger hotels / casino like Sands. Good service rendered by staff
8.7
A very good stay overall with the price paid. Value for money. The rooms are newly renovated so it is a plus. It joins the rest of the "bigger" players in the hotel industry in Macau with the shuttle service to the ferry terminal and border. Good location to wander off to other parts of Macau. Within walking distance to many other nearby hotels / casinos.
Richard S. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2010
Clean rooms and excellent staff service

Rooms are clean and the staff are always keen to help. They are very polite
7.7
My gf and I had a nice 2 nites stay in this hotel. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff in this hotel are very helpful and polite. We are very please with their level of service. Despite having a casino in-house, the hotel is not too noisy or crowded. Enjoyed our stay very much and will not hesitate to stay in this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel provides free shuttle to the ferry terminal and the border gate. Walking distance to the Sands casino
Anna N. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2010
Great location with good value

Hotel staffs are freindly, room is clean, goodl location and convenient
8.7
Check-in and check-out procedures were smooth and fast. Hotel staffs were friendly and helpful in providing information when asked. Room is generally clean and bright. Comfortable for staying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is very worthwhile to watch the Dancing Water show.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08