Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1709 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1709)
Sort by:
Kriangsit L. Couples Thailand, November 5, 2010
easy to get around by buses

Nice services, especially concierge
7
Over all is good. It's easy to get around by buses and to the airport by a taxi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can take the bus number 10, 3 and 25 infront of the hotel to the shopping places and St. Paul's gate
Koon T. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2010
Good location

Room is nice and clean
9.7
Staffs are good and the location is very near ferry point.
Lee W. Couples China, November 5, 2010
Service

Have Casino
7.3
We go there for two times, i and my husband love there, the staff give us good service & very politely, and there hv 24 hrs Casino, we can stay there for long time and no need outside.
Nightlife Tip: 24 hrs Casino just down at hotel.
Poh L. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2010
Spacious rooms, Efficient & fast check-in.

Walking dist from the pier, provides regular shuttle bus services to both Macau border & other destination
9
Excellent stay with Casa Real..! Helpful hotel staff who nv fails to help out / provides suggestions if you need help for directions / recommendations for great eatery places. Spacious rooms with comfy beds. I guess they're newly renovated; the furnishings in the room & hotel are relatively new too. Regular shuttle services are also provided to hotel guests to both Macau borders & a few other places in Macau (you may check with the hotel for the full listing) Free wifi is only available in the lobby area. In case you're unable to tap on the free wifi connection, do check with the hotel staff for the wifi password (free service provided).
Sim K. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2010
Great location near to Ferry Terminal

Restarants,Shopping
7
Near to Ferry Terminal and some Casinos, clean and Relax
Restaurant Tip: within walking distance to Restaurants/Fisherman's Wharf
Lim E. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2010
Comfortable hotel with great service

Close distance to Fisherman's Wharf and Ferry terminal
8.7
The hotel's location is great It is within walking distance to Oceanus Casino which is one of the best casino in Macau.The free bus service to the Border Gate is frequent. However, the bus service to the Ferry Point is irregular and also there is difficulty to take the bus from the Ferry Point as there is no schedule and no sign board regarding the whereabout of the bus.The refurbished Elte room seems much smaller than previously.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you patronise casino, go to the Oceanus Casino which is abour 5 minsa walk form the hotel It is a three level casino and the food at the restaurants are great
Siewyoke W. Families with older children Singapore, October 25, 2010
nice clean room.good value.

nice clean modern room.good value.free shulttle transfers.
8.3
Room is above expectation. It is big, clean and mordern. Toilet facilities are also good. Hotel provides regular free shuttle service to ferry terminal and border checkpoint. However, unlike some bigger & more renowned hotels, the pickup/dropoff point at the border checkpoint is relatively far, not so good especially if you have considerable baggage. House-keeping service was good & the housekeeper followed-up on our needs when we placed a 'do not disturb' sign at our door. Concierge was very helpful when we left our bags with them as we departed on a midnight flight. Service charge was waived for hotel guests for the weekday buffet lunch which is a very nice gesture of goodwill. Limited jackpot options at the casino.
Antonio S. Solo travelers Canada, October 25, 2010
Good location and very pleasant room

The staff tried their best to accommodate my needs and make my stay a very good experience
8.7
I had a very good experience with the hotel; when I arrived my booking could not be found, the on-duty assistant manager did her best and in a couple of hours the situation was resolved. Throughout my stay the staff, including that of the front desk, were extremely couteous and professional. Altogether, I had a very good experience.
Rachel F. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2010
Lovely hotel with superb service

free internet, indoor heated pool, free shuttle from ferry terminal to hotel, casino, restaurants, staff was excellent
10
The staff was commendable. We arrived in Macau from Guangzhou by bus and we unfortunately left our DSLR camera on the bus. The hotel's staff and manager were very kind and helpful. They contacted the bus line for us which was a good thing since we don't speak nor understand cantonese. They arranged for us to wait for the driver at 6pm at Grand Lisboa. True enough the bus driver came with our camera. We were so grateful. Had it Tnot for the hotel's help, we would not have recovered our camera. The hotel is nice and clean. We got a big room. The bathroom was spacious. The hallways are nice. It's a great hotel. The room rate includes free internet connection, a very big plus to us. They have a free shuttle service to/from macau ferry terminal. They have an indoor heated pool which we enjoyed very much. They have 2 restaurants. They have their own casino. The staff very helpful. If you need direction, they gladly help you. They can also assist you if you hail a taxi. Most taxi drivers in macau don't understand english. All staff know how to speak and understand english so it's easy to communicate what you want with them.
Travel tip: big casinos have buses plying everywhere. you may get on one of them to hop from casino to another. There's also many money changers beside the hotel. And they offer very good rates. Check it out.
Wah L. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2010
Great location and room are big

Near the harbour
9
This is the second time I stayed in Casa Real and found the room cleaner after renovation. The hotel is near the harbour and easily accessible to Hong Kong too. It is near Wharf place, another tourist attraction. Walking distance to Sands.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01