Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1948 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1948)
Sort by:
Hiun K. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2011
Hotel standard acceptable but overpriced.

Room standard worth 4 stars
7
hotel provide free shuttle to ferry terminal but not airport. there is a casino at groud floor but its small and not much choices. cant find food stalls nearby. 20mins walk to that few major casinos.
Restaurant Tip: Foods cost less near Senado area.
Report this review
Joanne L. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2011
Nice hotel with clean rooms

Near to the ferry terminal
9
Really enjoy my stay there, the bellhops were friendly and informative and helpful
Report this review
Meow L. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2011
Big hotel room and extremely friendly staff

Big room, comprehensive room facilities, extremely helpful staff
8.3
it was our first stay in macau and casa real. it has been a good experience. it made us want to stay in the comfortable hotel room as it is very cosy. hotel is within walking distance to the ferry terminal and the staff are always helpful and smiley. they readily offered help when we need it. good service!
Report this review
Ling Y. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2011
Great location but too smelly on the smoke

location is good
4.7
I'm quite happy with the location as quite near to Macau Terminal so we can take the bus to all places that we want. Although the location is great but the hotel environment is not as what I expect as a lot of cigarette smoke around the whole hotel which I really don't feel comfortable especially when I breath
Report this review
Siow X. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2011
Friendly service but location far

Clean nice big bath tub.
6.7
Friendly staff with smilling, Good service. Room is clean. Bathroom super clean. Room view terrible lousy (old flat with rubbish view). Must always close the curtain. Location is far from town, far from Taipa, but 2 mins walk to bus stop. Transportation by bus is easy. Hotel provided free shuttle bus to ferry terminal. From terminal, you can get all casino free shuttle bus.
Report this review
Hee H. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2011
Clean and Big

a bit Off from Town
7.7
The room is spacious and clean. Walking distant to Sand casino and Port. The hotel provide shuttle bus to port as well.
Report this review
Lane R. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2011
Good location, good price, good condition

location, price, quality of room
8.3
I can't speak highly enough of this place. This was my second stay. The location (a 10 minute walk from the ferry terminal) is convenient, the hotel is in great condition and the staff are friendly. Best of all, the pricetag is reasonable. They've been renovating the rooms recently, and the quality was even better than the last time I stayed--I was in a beautiful newly renovated room. Will stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Ignore the tiny restaurants right near the hotel--check out Number Nine below the Golden Dragon hotel for great Cantonese food, or head straight for one of the amazing Macanese restaurants further south instead.
Report this review
Sanjay B. Groups India, April 3, 2011
Except Location nothing about this hotel is good

Nothing
3.7
Report this review
Orapin C. Couples Thailand, April 2, 2011
nice hotel just renovation

near ferry , just walk 10 minutes
8.3
very close to ferry but quite far from senado square
Nightlife Tip: there is a casino on it.
Report this review
Ngan K. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2011
hotel room o.k. but location a bit far from senado

nice comfortable bed
6.7
hotel room is comfortable but a bit far to travel to taipa or senado squre.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01