or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1675 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1675)
Sort by:
Lynette G. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2010
The Casa Real Macau Experience

great helpful english speaking staff, value for money, clean well maintained rooms
10
We had a pleasant stay at the Casa Real HOtel. it was our first time in Macau and the Filipino staff there were nice enough to help us in basic tourist info we needed to know. the toiletries, towels were replenished each day and the rooms are always clean and well maintained. didnt smell bad or anything and the food at the Pena resto is great! lots of nearby chinese restaurants for the avid eater. will definitely stay there again and recommend to all our friends.
Elizabeth L. Solo travelers Canada, October 9, 2010
Casa Real Hotel Macau

Large rooms, clean, friendly staff
8.7
The hotel was fantastic. Large, clean rooms with internet access. There was a shuttle bus to and from the ferry which runs every 15 minutes. The staff were friendly and very helpful with directions and suggestions for what I should see. The hotel is away from the main sights, but the staff told me how to take the bus into the main area.
Kou H. Solo travelers Macau, October 2, 2010
a rush trip

the free internet
7
this is my first time to stay in this hotel. actually, i will choose this hotel because i can't continuous my stay for the previous one as the room is full during the national holiday. overall, the room is nice and my room is located in the non-smoke floor. the best thing for me is the free internet in the hotel. the staff is nice as well. on the other hand, my room is locate near the lift and it's a bit noisy when people are walking around. in general, it's acceptable and i may consider to stay again next time.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2010
Casa Real Hotel

The courtesy and help of the staff
7.3
Its a nice and cosy Hotel which is also centrally located. The staff are really helpful and very polite. The surrounding also have a number of eatery which are quite good. Although the restaurant in the hotel have good food but its quite expensive. Overall I am really satisfy staying in this hotel and would reccommend to my friend.
Lee Y. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2010
decent hotel with all that i needed

everything i needed was available - internet, affordable rate, near to big casinos
7.3
It is affordable and decent. I stayed at this hotel for several times, there are times I stayed with my friends and times I went to Macau with my family. No complaints, everyone was satisfied.
Shopping Tip: Use the ATM to withdraw cash using your Cirrus/Plus bank card instead of using the money changers.
Chan L. Business travelers Thailand, September 23, 2010
Good Hotel

Service
8.3
This is a good hotel for vacation and business. It is located in the heart of Macau.
Tarun C. Couples India, September 20, 2010
casa real - good to stay

entrance and rooms are good , gym and pool is nice,
7.7
we stayed only for one night but it was good experince..shuttle buses are there from ferry terminal but little bit confusing when you come outside of terminal as there no proper booth but ya if you stand there in few minutes you will see choclate color hotel bus..staff is helpful..the view from window was not that good..
Steve C. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2010
satisfied

convenience and good spot for visiting various casinos
9
overall it is a good money to stay there. it also very convenience to head off to macau-hong kong ferry terminal via hotel shuttle bus and it takes only 5mins to reach there. It is nice and clean in this hotel.In last, it is satisfaction for staying there.
Nightlife Tip: you can visit to Sands by 15mins walking from Casa Real. In meantime, you may take the free shuttle to Venetian from Sands during at night too.
Thanaletchimy A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2010
Hotel stay

Good llocation
7.7
Overall the hotel is good. Good location and its about 10 mins for shopping sightseeing and airport. Most of the casinos were near by. The hotel have its own casino. Facilities were good except for food they must have more varieties at the coffee house (International. Their staff were helpful especially Mr Jason. Overall all Satisfactory.
Ricky Y. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2010
Very Helpful Hotel Staff

Walking distance to the pier, close to local attractions, great hotel staff
8.7
This hotel is a few minutes walk to the Pier and the Macau Fishmen's Wharf. It is away from the center of the city. it's about 10-20 minutes bus ride to all the local attractions since Macau is only so big. This typical Macau hotel casino will provide every essential things you need for your stay. There are many local restaurants around the hotel, make sure you walk around to check them all out first before deciding your choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take advantage of the free hotel casino free shuttle bus to get around town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02